菜单

客户体验:全方位的客户至上方法

客户体验 (CX) 是 NetApp 所做一切的核心。它是帮助客户取得成功的关键所在,也是我们业务和战略的重要组成部分。通过我们全方位的客户体验方法来管理您的任务关键型业务需求,无论是在云端、内部环境还是在混合环境中,您都可以获得简单而一致的数据驱动型体验。

人们在走进大楼

NetApp 客户体验的独特优势

在整个旅程中提供数据驱动型见解

我们可帮助您推动现代云体验的创新发展与可扩展性,同时确保您自己的客户取得成功。您将与其他有远见的公司携手合作,这些公司选择我们,是因为我们在成功交付任务关键型项目和工作负载解决方案方面积累了丰富的历史经验。

从技术采用到宣传,除了谨慎的数据维护和简化的数据管理外,我们还能够在您的整个体验中提供切实可行的见解。我们在实现所有这些目标的同时,始终秉承客户至上的服务理念,因为您的客户体验和对我们的满意度是我们所做一切的核心。

IDC 标识

NetApp 是技术公司中全心全意致力于将客户体验作为企业文化和企业运营要务的杰出典范。所有企业都可以从其经验和创新方法中学到很多东西,把客户体验能力打造成一种重要的战略竞争优势。

IDC 欧洲客户体验研究总监 Gerry Brown

双臂交叉站立的人

客户体验:前景

调查和访谈只是开始。出色的客户体验需要大量数据才能描绘出一个全面的图景,这种全面是对客户有最详尽且最具洞察力的了解,也是摸索持续改进的最佳方式。

净推荐值很有用,但在衡量客户体验时,我们会考虑更多因素。我们结合使用多个企业级客户体验计划、客户体验社区、咨询委员会和小组来全面了解客户的观点。

抽象形状

Cloud Manager

一个集中控制平台,用于管理、监控和自动化处理混合云环境中的数据,提供综合的 NetApp 云数据服务体验。

ActiveIQ

NetApp Active IQ® 数字顾问可通过专家指导和切实可行的见解帮助您降低风险充分利用 NetApp 存储。

Cloud Insights

通过发现运维盲点和预算低效问题,优化资源的安全性和性能。

简化的客户体验让一切都变得不同

无论您的 IT 角色和技能水平如何,从初始部署到无中断管理工作负载,我们都能为您带来切实的运维优势。与 NetApp 合作:

  • 您能够更好地利用可指导行动的主动式数据智能
  • 可自动更正和解决问题,您只需执行极少的操作
薄荷绿抽象多维形状

Simplicity365

帮助您的一线 IT 员工节省时间。只需四个步骤即可实现持续可用性,只需几分钟即可完成配置,不到 5 分钟即可完成数据库克隆。

SupportEdge

全面的数字支持建立在 Elio 数字支持助理提供的实时资源、云资源和数字资源的成功结合之上。

Keystone

由于支付、订阅和基于用量的服务都建立在无缝混合体验的基础上,因此大大提高了财务灵活性。

在每个细节上都实现客户价值最大化

我们为客户提供全方位的技术支持和服务。  通过使用遥测数据和 AI 不断获得新的见解,我们可以制定规范化指导并实现自动化操作。我们还可以利用这些数据见解来改进我们的产品、支持和服务。

白色楼梯

客户旅程满意度

    • 84%

    • 端到端客户旅程的平均满意度达 84%

    • 88%

    • 与 NetApp 开展业务的简易程度、利用 NetApp 产品以及利用 NetApp 支持服务开展业务的简易程度这三项的平均精简性得分为 88%

    • 82%

    • 82% 的客户将 NetApp 视为实现增长和成功的“战略性业务合作伙伴”

当然,事实胜于雄辩

了解客户的看法以及 NetApp 的客户体验如何帮助他们取得成功。

CONA 标识

2020 年是非凡的一年,我们一方面实现了成本节约,另一方面习得了重要的新业务能力。基于 Azure NetApp Files 环境,我们节省了数百万美元的成本,同时实现了数百万美元的增长。

Reinhard Meister, 首席执行官兼总裁, CONA Services

汽水贩卖机

徽标

迁移当天,我们大概只用了一个小时的时间就将所有文件安全地存储到了 Google Cloud 上。NetApp XCP 令人惊叹。市场上的任何其他数据迁移工具都不能媲美。我们进行过大量的尝试。

Nikola Milojević, CTO, MailerLite

MailerLite

徽标

我们将采用一个提供商、一种运营模式、一款统一架构。这样有助于实现自动化,因此从根本上说,我们的整体复杂性会显著降低。

Rohit Agrawal, 云和数据中心全球主管, Santhanakannan Ramasamy

双臂交叉站立的人

UZ Leuven 标识

随着 nexuzhealth 的加入和我们预期的增长,可用性比以往更加重要,这也是 Data ONTAP 对我们非常重要的原因。

Reinoud Reynders IT 经理, 基础架构和运营, UZ Leuven

实验室员工检查记录

有时候,自夸一下也未尝不可

NetApp 正在树立新的行业基准,并为此赢得赞誉。我们在随时随地存储、管理和保护数据的基础上,赋予客户重新思考未来、拥抱云以及充分利用数据的能力。

以客户为中心

进一步了解为什么致力于打造卓越客户体验有助于我们在业内树立数字原生地位,并很好地适应 XaaS 模式。

Gartner®《“即服务”模式下的客户体验:2022 年顶级供应链趋势》,KC Quah,2022 年 1 月 11 日 GARTNER 是 Gartner, Inc. 和(或)其附属公司在美国和国际上的注册商标和服务商标,并在获得允许的情况下在此处使用。保留所有权利。Gartner 并不对其研究出版物中所描述的任何供应商、产品或服务出具官方认可,也不建议技术用户只选择评分最高或具有其他称号的供应商。Gartner 研究出版物包含 Gartner 研究机构的观点,不应视为事实陈述。Gartner 对本研究不做任何明示或默示的担保,包括关于适销性或针对特定用途的适用性的任何担保。

Gartner 标识

NetApp 荣获 Microsoft 年度全球客户体验合作伙伴奖

“反馈指出,我们的团队真正感兴趣的是解决业务问题,并始终专注于做正确的事情,以确保我们的客户获得他们所需的一切(从技术到预算考虑)。”

Microsoft 奖项宣传图

屡获殊荣的数字支持

我们的数字支持团队执着地专注于用户和我们每天提供的用户体验。秉持以客户为中心的服务理念,NetApp 支持站点 (NSS) 于 2018 年、2019 年和 2020 年荣获支持专业人员协会颁发的十佳站点奖(大型公司类别),并于 2019 年、2020 年和 2021 年荣获史蒂夫奖(客户服务和联系中心成就类别),赢得了行业认可。

NetApp 支持站点的快照
开会的人

NetApp Insights to Action (I2A) 社区

在这个充满活力的论坛中,拥有 NetApp SSO 帐户的用户可以就他们感兴趣的主题提供反馈。在与其他客户互动的同时,赢取积分并兑换丰厚的奖励。

抽象形状

NetApp Keystone 计划

NetApp Keystone 是一套灵活的支付解决方案和云存储服务组合,可最大程度地降低成本,帮助减少前期支出。

在电脑前工作的人

联系销售部门

无论您对哪种解决方案、产品或服务感兴趣,我们都乐于帮您找到适合自己的那个。

Menu

Customer experience: a 360-degree customer-first approach

Customer experience (CX) is at the center of everything NetApp does. It's the linchpin for enabling customer success, and a vital component of our business and strategy. With our 360-degree CX approach to managing your mission-critical business needs, we can provide a simple and consistent data-driven experience—whether in the cloud, on premises, or in hybrid environments.

People walking into building

The NetApp CX difference

Delivering data-driven insights throughout your journey

We help you drive the innovation and scalability of a modern cloud experience, while ensuring your own customers' success. You will be in good hands with other forward-thinking companies that choose us for our proven history of successfully delivering solutions for mission-critical projects and workloads.

From technology adoption to advocacy, we're able to deliver actionable insights throughout your experience, in addition to careful data stewardship and simplified data management. And we do all this while constantly adhering to our deeply-held belief that your customer experience and satisfaction with us is at the center of everything we do.

idc logo

NetApp is a standout example of a technology company wholeheartedly committing to CX as a cultural and operating imperative. There is much that all corporations can learn from its experiences and innovative approach to building its CX capabilities into a significant strategic competitive advantage.

Gerry Brown, research director, IDC European CX

person standing with arms crossed

Customer experience: the big picture

Surveys and interviews are just the beginning. A great CX requires massive amounts of data to create a comprehensive view that provides the most detailed—and therefore insightful—view of customers and the best ways to continually improve.

A Net Promoter score is helpful, but we factor in so much more when measuring customer experience. We use multiple enterprisewide CX programs, customer experience communities, advisory boards, and panels to fully understand the customer's perspective.

abstract shapes

Cloud Manager

A centralized control plane to manage, monitor, and automate data in hybrid-cloud environments, offering an integrated experience of NetApp Cloud Data Services.

ActiveIQ

The NetApp Active IQ® Digital Advisor helps you reduce risk and get the most out of your NetApp storage through expert guidance and actionable insights.

Cloud Insights

Optimize the security and performance of your resources by discovering operational blindspots and budget inefficiencies.

A simplified CX makes all the difference

We deliver tangible, operational benefits—regardless of your IT role and skill level—from initial deployment to managing workloads without disruptions. Partnering with NetApp:

  • Empowers you with greater access to actionable, proactive data intelligence
  • Automatically corrects and resolves issues with minimal action on your part
mint green abstract multidimensional shape

Simplicity365

Helps your front-line IT staff save time. Get continuous availability in under four steps, provisioning in just minutes, and database cloning in less than 5 minutes.

SupportEdge

Comprehensive digital support built on a winning combination of live, cloud, and digital resources featuring the Elio digital support assistant.

Keystone

Increased financial flexibility thanks to payment, subscription, and usage-based services, all built on a seamless hybrid experience.

Maximizing customer value at every point

We've got our customers' backs, sides, and fronts.  By using telemetry data and AI to continuously gain new insights, we create prescriptive guidance, and automated actions. We also use those data insights to improve our product, support and service offerings.

white stairs

Customer journey satisfaction

    • 84%

    • Average of end-to-end customer journey map satisfaction

    • 88%

    • Average simplicity score for “ease of doing business” with NetApp, its products, and NetApp’s support services

    • 82%

    • Customers who see NetApp as a “strategic business partner” for growth and success

Don't just take our word for it

See what our customers have to say and how NetApp’s customer experience enables their success.

cona logo

2020 was a phenomenal year, with achieving cost savings, but also on the other side with important new business capabilities. Millions in savings but also millions of growth, based on the Azure NetApp Files environment.

Reinhard Meister, CEO and President, CONA Services

soda machine

logo

On the migration day, it took maybe one hour—and we had all our files safe on Google Cloud. NetApp XCP is amazing. No other data mover tool in the market can achieve that. And we tried a bunch of them.

Nikola Milojević, CTO, MailerLite

mailerlite

logo

We will have one provider, one operating model, one unified architecture. It helps automate, so overall basically complexity goes down significantly for us.

Rohit Agrawal, Global Head of Cloud and Data Center, Siemens Healthineers

person standing with arms crossed

UZ Leuven Logo

With the addition of nexuzhealth and the growth that we anticipate, availability is even more important than before, and that's where Data ONTAP is very important for us.

Reinoud Reynders IT Manager, Infrastructure and Operations, UZ Leuven

lab worker checking notes

Sometimes it’s ok to brag

NetApp is setting new industry benchmarks and winning accolades in the process. We’re empowering customers to rethink the future, embrace cloud, and get the most out of their data with a foundation to store, manage, and protect it anywhere.

Putting the customer at the center

Learn more about why a commitment to a superior CX has helped establish us in the industry as a digital native and well-adapted to a XaaS model.

Gartner ®, Customer Experience in an ‘As-a-Service’ Model: A Top Supply Chain Trend for 2022, KC Quah, 11 January 2022 GARTNER is a registered trademark and service mark of Gartner, Inc. and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and internationally, and is used herein with permission. All rights reserved. Gartner does not endorse any vendor, product or service depicted in its research publications, and does not advise technology users to select only those vendors with the highest ratings or other designation. Gartner research publications consist of the opinions of Gartner's research organization and should not be construed as statements of fact. Gartner disclaims all warranties, expressed or implied, with respect to this research, including any warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose.

Gartner logo

NetApp Wins Microsoft’s Global Customer Experience Partner of the Year Award

“The feedback highlighted that our teams were genuinely interested in solving business problems and focused always on doing what is right to ensure our customers get exactly what they need, from technology through to budget considerations.”

Microsoft award promo

Award-winning Digital Support

Our Digital Support team is maniacally focused on users and the user experience that we deliver every day. This customer-centric focus has helped the NetApp Support Site (NSS) earn industry recognition as a 2018, 2019, and 2020 Association of Support Professionals Top 10 Award winner in the large company category, as well as 2019, 2020, and 2021 Stevie Award winner in Customer Service and Contact Center Achievement Category.

snapshot of NetApp support site
people in meeting

NetApp Insights to Action (I2A) community

This lively forum provides opportunities for those with a NetApp SSO account to provide feedback on topics they're interested in. Earn points and redeem for awesome rewards while interacting with other customers.

abstract shapes

NetApp Keystone

Spend less cash upfront with NetApp Keystone, a portfolio of flexible payment solutions and cloud storage services that minimizes costs.

person working at computer

Contact Sales

No matter which solutions, products, or services you're interested in, we'd love to help you find the right fit.

Drift chat loading