選單

Secure your spot at our 4-part automotive and manufacturing briefing series!

賽車競速

汽車資料解決方案:透過提升資料品質來提高速度

無論您是負責數位化轉型的資訊長或 IT 團隊、執行物聯網並取得 AI 洞見的工廠經理,還是管理複雜資料傳輸途徑的 ADAS 和自動駕駛團隊,我們都能協助您保持在資料曲線的領先地位。

新的汽車需求需要新思維

對汽車公司來說,數位化轉型仍是首要任務,卻苦於資料難以存取。從車輛設計到製造,當今的汽車業無不仰賴資料。但是,如果資料未連線而且不可用,營運就無法有效率地運作。NetApp 讓汽車的 OEM 和供應商能夠存取和依賴其資料,以便他們能夠快速且自信地採取行動,同時改善客戶體驗。瞭解為何每 10 家汽車製造商中就有 9 家選擇 NetApp。

Porsche 標誌

NetApp 的雲端創新技術直接轉化為 TAG Heuer Porsche 電動方程式車隊更快的單圈時間,這項技術可在賽道和總部之間往返支援即時資料分析、比賽資料處理和全球協作,我們在賽道上的高速奔馳,全歸功於雲端。

Friedemann Kurz, Motorsport IT 主管, Porsche

Porsche 引言頻段影像

NetApp 可協助汽車製造商建置 Data Fabric 以加速創新

    • 50%
    • 資料量每年平均成長 50%,而且仍然分散且成本高昂

    • 80%
    • 製造商有 80% 的時間是花在搜尋、管理及準備資料上,而花在分析資料上的時間只有 20%

    • 55%
    • 到 2023 年,55% 的企業將會用以雲端為中心的營運模式取代過時的營運模式

汽車創新需要雲端優先的思維

連網、自駕和電動汽車,以及對行動服務的關注,都在不斷產生大量資料。為了提供更好的客戶體驗,現在是將核心流程現代化的時候了。

我們的專業知識和技術可讓您在瞬息萬變的產業中發揮最佳效能,並實現轉型,以具成本效益且高效的方式將新專案整合至現有的基礎架構之中。提升您的敏捷度,以便在混合雲和多雲端環境中即時調整。透過我們的協助,您可以充分發揮資料的威力,加速數位化發展歷程。

公路
輪胎和白雲

NetApp is an official member of the Industrial Digital Twin Association (IDTA).

By joining the IDTA, NetApp emphasizes its leading role as a provider of intelligent data infrastructure for industrial digital transformation projects.

Digital Twin is a key technology of this strategic shift towards Industry 4.0. The IDTA, together with its members, is making the technology accessible to every company and setting industry standards.

多種色彩背景的決賽網站獎

Microsoft 喜歡我們所推動的一切

我們因推動汽車技術發展而入圍 2023 年 Microsoft 決賽。

將資料當做油門,加速車輛設計

率先推出新車設計和數位服務,意味著能在最短的時間內於市場上推出高品質、具成本效益的最新車型,同時管理迅速轉變為電力化車輛的過程。如今,車輛的核心是軟體,快速完成軟體開發正是成功關鍵。

想要在軟體正式作業週期內快速地迭代開發最新技術,唯有採用顛覆性、具成本效益的資料導向方法才能實現這一點。

規劃影像

以產業規模管理資料

智慧工廠在邊緣使用感測器,產生更多 EB 的資料。更有效率地自動化及最佳化您的汽車製造流程,讓您能夠大規模實現完整效益。

透過在適當的時間、適當的位置,以適當的步調部署適當的資料,來為您的智慧工廠打造 Data Fabric。在制定有關在何處部署感測器和應用程式、哪種雲端組態最適合,以及如何隨著頻寬或資料量增加而進行擴充等決策時,NetApp 團隊會運用多年來在資料中心和雲端中執行應用程式的知識,來協助您達成最佳成果。

汽車內部

AI 代表更多資料,以及更多的商機

新一代車輛的生產正在迅速發展,促使汽車產業內的每個人都開始採用人工智慧。當今的各大車廠龍頭均大筆投資於資料導向的 AI 應用程式,以推動業界最重要的創新技術。

啟用 AI 資料傳輸途徑,以提升資料存取能力、簡化資料管理作業,並讓您輕鬆處理要求嚴苛的工作負載。

程式設計 AI

汽車供應鏈沒有時間容忍薄弱的環節

NetApp 的汽車產業雲端資料管理功能可讓您最大程度地掌握供應鏈。透過整合整個組織(從供應商到生產到經銷商再到客戶)的資料,將 Data Fabric 現代化。NetApp 可協助消除封閉環境,並讓資料自動移至需要的地方。

當您可以將整個供應鏈串連在一起時,您就能獲得可見度和效率所帶來的回報。

多部汽車

客戶心聲

我們誇誇其談是因為我們有大眾的口碑可為其背書。瞭解 NetApp 如何為這些汽車業界領導者改變雲端和內部部署環境。

在過去 20 年中,Mercedes-Benz 運用 NetApp 技術協助企業保持領先地位。瞭解汽車製造商如何與 NetApp 合作,協助他們加速將產品資料管理 (PDM) 解決方案移轉至雲端。

坐在監控器前方工作的人員

Bosch 標誌

工程創新是 Bosch 的標誌特色。基礎架構即程式碼解決方案可為開發人員建立持續整合途徑,藉此更聰明地從事創新。Bosch 正在擴充此解決方案,讓全球 14,000 名開發人員都能使用精簡高效的服務。

看著電腦螢幕的人

Aston Martin 與 Cognizant 的標誌

當我們大膽踏上 F1 旅程時,很高興身旁有能夠協助我們充分發揮雲端優勢的合作夥伴。

Bill Peters, 資訊長, Aston Martin Cognizant F1 車隊

一級方程式賽車中戴著賽車頭盔的男士

Ducati 標誌

從 All Flash 儲存系統到 NetApp 雲端資料服務所帶來的所有商機,NetApp 的全方位解決方案已經展現出強大威力。該公司不僅協助我們掌握現今的商機,更有利我們創新迎向未來。

Andrea Spina, 資訊長, Ducati Motor Holding

Ducati 機車

為您量身打造的資料儲存解決方案

您覺得自己被儲存設備廠商困住了嗎?不論您是在內部環境或公有雲、自行建構或直接購買,NetApp Keystone 均提供彈性的隨用隨付雲端消費模式,您永遠可以依照自己切身需求而量身打造。

Drift chat loading

Menu

Greater speed through better data

Whether you’re the CIO or IT team tasked with digital transformation, the plant manager implementing IoT and AI insights, or an ADAS and autonomous driving team managing a complex data pipeline, we can help you stay ahead of the data curve.

race cars drifting

New automotive demands require new thinking

Digital transformation remains top-of-mind for auto companies, but the data-accessing struggle is real. From vehicle design to manufacturing, today's auto sector runs on data. But, if it's not connected and available, operations can't run efficiently. NetApp enables automotive OEMs and suppliers to access and rely on their data so they can act with speed and confidence and also improve customer experience. Find out why 9 out of 10 automakers chose NetApp.

NetApp helps auto manufacturers build a data fabric to accelerate innovation

    • 50%
    • Data growth on average each year, and remains fragmented and costly

    • 80%
    • Time manufacturers spend searching for, managing and preparing data compared to the 20% spend analyzing it

    • 55%
    • Of enterprises will replace outdated operational models with cloud-centric ones by 2023

Automotive innovation needs cloud-first thinking

Connected, autonomous and electric vehicles, and the focus on mobility services are generating a huge amount of data. It's time to modernize core processes so you can provide an improved customer experience.

Our expertise and technology enable you to perform optimally and transform in an always-changing industry. Integrate new projects into your existing infrastructure cost-effectively and efficiently. Embrace agility and adapt instantly in a hybrid and multi-cloud world. With us, you’ll unlock the power of your data and accelerate your digital journey.

highway

Managing data on an industrial scale

Smart factories use sensors at the edge, generating exabytes more data. Automate and optimize your automotive manufacturing processes more efficiently so you can realize full benefits at scale.

Build a data fabric for your smart factory by deploying the right data, at the right time, in the right place, and at the right pace. When it comes to making decisions about where to deploy sensors and applications, which cloud configuration is best, and how to scale as bandwidth or data volumes increase, the NetApp team draws on years of knowledge from running applications in data centers and in the cloud to help you achieve optimal results.

car interior

AI means more data, and more opportunities

Production of next-generation vehicles is rapidly evolving, driving everyone in the auto industry to embrace Artificial Intelligence. Today’s automotive leaders are investing heavily in data-driven AI applications to advance the most important innovations in the industry.

Enable AI data pipelines that increase data accessibility, simplify data management, and handle demanding workloads without breaking a sweat.

programming AI

Automotive supply chains have no time for weak links

NetApp's cloud data management for the auto industry gives you maximum visibility into your supply chain. Modernize your data fabric by integrating data across your organization, from suppliers to production to dealers to customers. NetApp helps eliminate silos and automates the movement of data to where it needs to be.

When you can connect the dots across your entire supply chain, you reap the rewards of visibility and efficiency.

multiple cars

From our customers

We talk a big game because we can back it up with our street cred. See how NetApp has transformed cloud and on-premise environments for these automotive industry leaders.

Bosch logo

Engineering innovation is a Bosch hallmark. The infrastructure-as-code solution exemplifies smarter innovation by creating a continuous integration pipeline for developers. Bosch is expanding the solution so that 14,000 developers worldwide have access to the streamlined services.

Person looking at computer screen

aston martin and cognizant logos

As we boldly embark on this journey into F1, we are excited to be working with a partner who can help us unlock the best of cloud.

Bill Peters, CIO, Aston Martin Cognizant Formula One Team

man wearing a racing helmet in formula 1 car

Ducati logo

NetApp has showed us the power of its comprehensive suite of solutions, from All Flash Storage Systems to HCI, to all opportunities offered by NetApp Cloud Data Services. The company has helped us capitalize on today’s business opportunities while we innovate for tomorrow.

Konstantin Kosternarov, Chief Technology Officer, Ducati Motor Holding

Ducati motorcycle

Data storage solutions on your terms

Feeling locked in by your storage vendor? NetApp Keystone offers flexible pay as you go cloud consumption models whether you build or buy, on premises or in the public cloud. And always on your terms.

woman looking at phone while crossing the street

Get expert answers right now

Talk with one of our teammates, no webcam required.

2 people collaborating in front of a computer screen

Write us an email

Email our cloud pros, look forward to their expert response.

overhead view of people sitting on circular sectional with round centerpiece

Find a partner

Our expansive partner ecosystem offers a range of purchasing options. Explore the possibilities.