功能表

合作夥伴您好,讓我們攜手打造酷炫體驗

無論是在雲端開發應用程式、在鈴鹿賽車場完成圈數、或是為主隊得分,NetApp 都能確保在正確的時間、正確的位置提供正確的資料,因為在協助合作夥伴將他們的技能和快感提升到更高境界的同時,沒有什麼比資料更重要。下方將探討我們如何協助這些合作夥伴,接著請讓我們來談談,我們可以為您提供哪些服務。

橘色方塊堆疊在橘色背景上

我們協助全球最佳企業充分發揮雲端效益

資料基礎架構的簡化與現代化是我們的專業強項。我們與策略合作夥伴相輔相成,將高度創新的世界級品牌整合在一起,在媒體、娛樂、體育、電競和遊戲等領域居於領先地位。立即深入瞭解。

NetApp 與 Aston Martin

像 Aston Martin 這樣的汽車製造商及其供應商,都信任 NetApp 能協助打造 Data Fabric,進而加速其數位化轉型。我們的解決方案能提供所需的資料移動性,讓生產製造更具敏捷度,藉此充分釋放汽車 AI 技術的潛力,提高智慧廠房的智力,並確保資料存取不會阻礙創新步伐。

Aston Martin 賽車

因轉型而促進合作

在經歷了長達 61 年的一級方程式 Formula One 休戰之後,英國代表性的豪華汽車製造商 Aston Martin 與世界上第一支真正的現代化 F1™ 車隊一起改變了今年的起跑線。隨着 Aston Martin Cognizant Formula One 車隊 (AMCF1™) 重現賽場,該公司運用對賽車運動(和資料)近乎無盡的熱愛吸引了一批新粉絲,從而深化整個組織的轉型。

我們與 AMCF1™ 的合作範圍廣泛且願景遠大,運用 Aston Martin 的豪華汽車集團已經與 NetApp 完成的工作,提升賽道效能和敏捷度,並加速其數位化轉型。

NetApp 與 DreamWorks

夢工廠動畫 (DreamWorks Animation) 製作了當今最令人驚豔的動畫劇情片,製作過程產生了許多資料。瞭解其資料架構如何協助推動團隊的創作流程。

Baby Boss 照片

夢工廠動畫利用資料的力量,將想像力帶進生活

DreamWorks 的成功關鍵在於確保正確的資料能在適當的時間呈現在適當的藝術家面前,透過與 NetApp 的聯合工程創新合作夥伴關係,DreamWorks 可以運用 NetApp 技術的靈活度來因應未來的製作趨勢,以持續保持領先地位。

NetApp 與 Ducati

2018 年,Ducati 和 NetApp 首次合作以實現雙方共同的目標,也就是充分利用賽事所產生的資料。這使得超融合式 (HCI) 解決方案的使用率越來越高,並讓 NetApp 的 Flash 解決方案能夠在廣闊的 Ducati 資料環境中運作。

Ducati 摩托車賽車手

從賽道到工廠,我們協助 Ducati 推動創新

Ducati 在 NetApp 的協助下,從用於摩托車空氣動力學的 HPC 模擬資料管理、到連網摩托車的協同開發,始終致力於創新並執行許多數位專案,其中也包括開發 Ducati Link 應用程式後端的分散式資料儲存環境。

NetApp 總裁 Cesar Cernuda 表示:「我們已經見證了整個汽車產業經由數位化技術所帶來的巨大變革,現在我們很高興能參與這個過程,協助 Ducati 為客戶和騎士帶來更安全、更有趣、更高效能的體驗,同時為公司的整體成功做出貢獻。」

灰色背景上的銀色波浪物體

我們的成功秘訣都體現在 Data Fabric 中

結構嚴謹的資料是任何品牌得以持續改善客戶體驗的秘訣,而讓一切井然有序的秘訣在於擁有健全的 Data Fabric。與 NetApp 合作,您將可以在內部部署、雲端、混合雲環境之間,輕鬆駕馭、整合、消除封閉環境及整理組織其間的所有內容。

後續步驟

Menu

Creating tomorrow with today’s data

Every day, new data points are created, analyzed, and used to build the entertainment, vehicles, and safety standards of tomorrow. But that data is useless if it’s not in your team’s hands when it matters most. From automotive safety standards to captivating animated films, our partners trust NetApp to keep their data safe and accessible, whether in the cloud, on-prem, or both.

orange tiles stack on orange background

Brand partnerships that unlock the best of cloud

We work hard to retain our spot at the top when it comes to simplifying and modernizing your data infrastructure, and we seek the same vision and drive in our partners. NetApp has formed strategic partnerships with equally innovative brands who are leading the way in the media, entertainment, sports, esports, and —as of recently —gaming industries.

NetApp and The Overwatch League

As a new (and proud) sponsor of the Overwatch League™, NetApp is excited to work with the Overwatch League on bringing new solutions to life that elevate the fan experience to the next level.

Explore the partnership
Online game contest stadium

Leveling up the player’s experience

NetApp and the Overwatch League are developing a way to better use the data generated from league game-play. These sessions create massive amounts of incredibly valuable data, which requires even more from the league's data infrastructure.

In the coming months, NetApp and the Overwatch League will look to establish the first of many collaborative solutions that will enable the Overwatch League to maximize their data infrastructure. With NetApp's world-class data-management technology brought to bear, the league will be able to deliver even more engaging content for fans and players around the world.

NetApp and Aston Martin

Automakers like Aston Martin, along with their suppliers, trust NetApp to help build a data fabric that moves their digital transformation into the fast lane. Our solutions deliver the data mobility and manufacturing agility needed to unlock the potential of automotive AI, raise the I.Q. of smart factories and ensure that data access never gets in the way of innovation.

Explore the partnership
Aston Martin racer

A partnership driven by transformation

After a 61-year hiatus from Formula One™, iconic British luxury carmaker Aston Martin shakes up this year’s starting grid with the world’s first truly modern F1™ team. With the introduction of Aston Martin Cognizant Formula One™ Team (AMCF1™), the company deepens its organization-wide transformation by using the near universal love of motorsport (and data) to engage a new wave of fans.

Broad in scope and ambitious in vision, our partnership with AMCF1™ leverages the work Aston Martin’s luxury car group has already done with NetApp to boost their trackside performance, increase their agility, and accelerate their digital transformation.

Read the press release

NetApp and DreamWorks

DreamWorks Animation creates today’s most amazing animated feature films, generating a lot of data in the process. Learn how their data fabric is helping facilitate their team’s creative process.

Explore the partnership
Dreamworks animation movie screenshot

DreamWorks Animation Uses the Power of Data to Bring Imagination to Life

The key for DreamWorks is ensuring that the right data is in front of the right artists, at the right time. Through their joint engineering innovation partnership with NetApp, DreamWorks can stay ahead of the curve by adapting to future production trends with the flexibility provided by NetApp technology.

Read the press release

NetApp and Ducati

In 2018, Ducati and NetApp first teamed up to pursue their mutually shared goal of getting the most out of the data generated by the racing world. This has led to increasing the use of hyperconverged (HCI) solutions and putting NetApp’s flash solutions to work across the expansive Ducati data environment.

Explore the partnership
Ducati motorcycle racer

Two giants of industry continue their partnership

Ducati, with the help of NetApp, has been busy delivering innovation and carrying out numerous digital projects, ranging from the data management on the HPC simulations for motorcycle aerodynamics to the collaboration of development of connected motorcycles, including development of the distributed data storage for the backend of the Ducati Link app.

NetApp’s President, Cesar Cernuda, said, “We have seen a tremendous evolution though digitalization in the entire automotive industry. We are happy to be part of this journey, supporting Ducati to bring its customers and riders a more safe, fun, and high performing experience, while contributing to the company’s overall success”.

Read the press release
silver wavey object on gray background

See firsthand why NetApp is the leader in cloud

Well-organized data is the secret ingredient to any brand’s ability to provide a continuously-improving customer experience, and the secret of the truly organized is a robust data fabric. Partner with NetApp to rein in, consolidate, de-silo, and organize everything from on-prem to cloud to hybrid.

Build your data fabric

Next steps