功能表

雲端服務:釋放應用程式的強大威力

利用專為複雜的多雲環境所打造的解決方案,準備好將雲端提升到新境界。簡化移轉作業。保護寶貴資料。享受節省成本的好處。充份發揮應用程式效能。讓雲端發揮前所未有的效益。歡迎加入大聯盟。

多維度圖形

我們是雲端儲存專家

受到大型雲端的信賴,並獲睿智者的認可

萬事通無所不能。幸運的是,我們不是神奇傑克。我們專注於雲端資料解決方案。為雲端應用程式提供無與倫比的控制、保護和效率。這就是為何全球三家頂尖雲端供應商 (AWS、Microsoft Azure 和 Google Cloud) 與我們合作,在其雲端上提供原生解決方案的原因。

多雲並不一定意味著複雜

以極少的時間管理眾多雲端。您想要在不同環境中靈活運用應用程式和資料。您想要以自己的方式進行創新,而不會造成極大的複雜度。無論資料位於何處,我們都能協助您一致地管理整個雲端基礎架構和資料。簡單易用。

公路的天空視野

讓雲端夢想成真

雲端旅程的每一步都伴隨著一系列獨特的挑戰。如果稍有失誤,可能會浪費時間、金錢,並失去商譽。選擇正確的解決方案以在第一時間有效地移轉工作負載。依預設保護資料。最佳化運算與基礎架構成本。讓您的應用程式順暢無礙地執行。

持續在雲端進行數位化轉型 

無論您是要搬移企業應用程式或正式作業層級的工作負載,我們都能協助您打造獨一無二的雲端策略,讓您的業務獨一無二。提高產能。快速輕鬆地擴充。提高效率。做好準備,像老闆一樣掌控全局,提供一致雲端的連線體驗。

有雲反射的窗戶

三思而行,移轉一次成功

我們知道,在移轉之前有許多事情需要規劃。深呼吸,我們隨時為您提供協助。我們的一般原則:三思而後行,移轉一次。這是您的雲端旅程,我們在此為您提供指引。

桌面上的剪貼簿

我們隨時為您提供協助,但別光聽我們說

我們已協助無數客戶充分發揮雲端的效益。

就像我們為 CONA Services 移轉全球最大的其中一個 SAP 環境一樣,我們符合所有 500 項基準測試要求。或者,我們協助 MailerLite 在 3 小時內將 1 億個檔案移轉至 Google Cloud,並且絲毫不影響服務供應,同時也解決了重大的移轉問題。我們將努力不懈,不斷推出更多好用功能。

一起工作的人

確保您的資料安全無虞

資料若未受到妥善保護,災難就可能隨時降臨。而傳統的資料保護方法已經跟不上 IT 複雜度和不斷成長的威脅。有了 NetApp,您可以確信您的資料在雲端環境中安全無虞,而且不會犧牲應用程式效能。此外,還可事先規劃備份和災難恢復、加強隱私保護和法規遵循、預防勒索軟體,以及提早因應新興威脅。很聰明,對吧?

看著電腦螢幕的人

以更少的成本最佳化更多雲端

老實說:預算過多的雲端是不可接受的。重點在於透過適當規模、靈活度和效率技術,將錢花在刀口上。但是,由於基礎架構效率不彰或影子 IT,很容易被龐大的雲端帳單所蒙蔽。如果您的任務是控制雲端支出,我們提供一套完整的工具箱,可將資源、儲存設備和效能最佳化,以控制這些不必要的成本。

抽象圖形

三大公有雲是我們永遠的好朋友

我們與公有雲供應商長期合作,提供卓越效能和最大的可攜性。

資訊圖表

將 AWS 從企業級提升到卓越企業級

使用 NetApp 和 AWS,您可以魚與熊掌兼得。在充份運用雲端的敏捷度和擴充性之際,還能達成通常只在資料中心才能滿足的所有常見需求,例如效能、高可用度和資料保護。

無論您是要移轉企業應用程式、執行 Linux 和 Windows 檔案共用,或是擴充開發/測試環境,我們都能以更低的成本協助您從 AWS 獲得更多效益。太棒了。

男士影像

利用 NetApp 和 Microsoft Azure 解決複雜問題

在長達近 20 年的合作夥伴關係中,NetApp 和 Microsoft 提供了創新產品,可幫助組織隨時隨地管理其資料。

Azure NetApp Files 為您提供世界級的資料管理功能,可將最具挑戰性的工作負載移轉到 Azure,同時享有所需的效能、簡易性和成本節約效益。

男士影像

利用 NetApp 充分發揮 Google Cloud 的效益

NetApp 與 Google Cloud 的合作關係提供了敏捷度、擴充性及安全性,而這正是您的數位化轉型所需要的。

NetApp 整合式資料服務可簡化您在 Google Cloud 上移轉、執行和管理關鍵工作負載的方式。運用 Google 先進分析功能的強大威力,協助您解決最棘手的挑戰。雲端儲存成本最多可節省 70% 。

男士影像
實驗室員工

AstraZeneca

AstraZeneca 讓研究人員在需要時存取他們需要的資料,以加速發現拯救生命的治療方法。該公司的科學家現在以混合式多雲環境為基礎,使用更新的資料策略來進行運算和資料動態移動。

徒步旅行的人

Arc’teryx

當戶外高階運動商品製造商邁向全球化時, Arc'teryx 在混合雲中提供資料並保護其安全。其應用程式擁有者與 IT 基礎架構經理可在單一雲端管理程式中查看其所有資料系統。

疏浚機影像

Repsol

Repsol 在公有雲中執行數位化轉型以因應氣候變遷。多能源公司使用 NetApp 雲端服務來加速業務決策、改善模型建立,並在 2050 年之前實現淨零排放。

鮮艷淺藍色環境的淺藍色球

世界級的雲端資料解決方案產品系列

我們的服務產品組合提供您所需的一切,協助您將數位化轉型提升到雲端的新境界。從專為最大公有雲打造的儲存選項,到簡化與精簡的資料管理選項,再到能提高效率與成本節約的最佳化工具,我們都能提供。 

人物影像

立即行動吧

現在正是充分發揮雲端效益的關鍵良機。我們隨時準備協助您透過雲端服務、訓練和支援來建立致勝策略。邁向下一階段,取得雲端的卓越成就。

支援及訓練

Menu

Cloud Services: Unleash your applications

Get ready to elevate cloud to new heights with solutions built for the complex multicloud world. Simplify migrations. Protect precious data. Bask in cost savings. Maximize application performance. And get more out of cloud than you ever thought possible. Welcome to the big leagues.

multidimensional shapes

We’re the cloud storage specialists

Trusted by the big clouds and recognized by smart people

They say a jack-of-all-trades is a master of none. Luckily, we’re not a jack. We focus on cloud data solutions. Think unmatched control, protection, and efficiency for applications in the cloud. It’s why three of the world’s leading cloud providers—AWS, Microsoft Azure, and Google Cloud—collaborate with us to deliver native solutions in their clouds.

Multicloud doesn’t have to mean multicomplicated

So many clouds, so little time. You want flexibility for apps and data spread across different environments. You want to innovate on your own terms without creating overwhelming complexity. We help you manage your entire cloud infrastructure and data consistently no matter where it lives. Hello, simplicity.

sky view of highways

Cloud dreams, meet reality

Every step in your cloud journey comes with a unique set of challenges. If you do it wrong, you can lose time, money, and street cred with your boss. Choose the right solutions to migrate workloads effectively the first time. Protect data by default. Optimize compute and infrastructure costs. And make your apps dance like your boss did at the company party.

Continue your digital transformation in the cloud 

Whether you’re moving enterprise applications or production-level workloads, we’ll help build a cloud strategy as unique as your business. Increase productivity. Scale quickly and easily. Gain efficiencies. Get ready to deliver a consistent, connected cloud experience like a boss.

windows with clouds in reflection

Think twice, migrate once

There’s a lot to plan before a migration, we know. Take a deep breath—we have your back. Our general rule: Think twice, migrate once. It’s your cloud journey, and we’re here to guide the way.

clipboards on a table

We’re ready to help. But don’t just take our word for it.

We’ve helped countless customers get the most out of cloud.

Like when we migrated one of the largest SAP environments in the world for CONA Services, meeting all 500 benchmarks. Or when we helped MailerLite solve a big migration headache by moving 100 million files to Google Cloud in 3 hours with zero impact on service delivery. We could go on and on.

people working together

Keep your data safe and sound

Unprotected data is a disaster waiting to happen. And traditional data protection approaches aren’t keeping pace with IT complexity and growing threats. With NetApp, you can be confident that your data is secure in the cloud without sacrificing application performance. Plan backups and disaster recovery. Increase privacy and compliance. Prevent ransomware. Stay ahead of emerging threats. Smart, right?

person looking at computer screen

Optimize for more cloud, less cost

Let’s be honest: an over-budget cloud is unacceptable. The point is to capitalize on scale, flexibility, and efficiency. But it’s easy to get blindsided by big cloud bills due to inefficient infrastructure or shadow IT. If you’re on a mission to control cloud spending, we have an entire toolbox for optimizing resources, storage, and performance to rein in those pesky costs.

abstract shapes

Our BFFs are three of the biggest public clouds

Our long-term collaboration with public cloud providers delivers outstanding performance and maximum portability.

infographic

Take AWS from enterprise-grade to enterprise-great

With NetApp and AWS, you can have your cake and eat it too. Chow down on the cloud’s agility and scalability and still have room for your all-time favorites—like performance, high availability, and data protection—that you’d typically consume in the data center.

Whether you’re migrating enterprise apps, running Linux and Windows file shares, or scaling dev/test environments, we can help you get more from AWS at less cost. Yum.

image of a man

Tackle complexities with NetApp and Microsoft Azure

In a partnership spanning nearly 20 years, NetApp and Microsoft have delivered innovative products that help organizations manage their data anywhere.

Azure NetApp Files gives you world-class data management with the performance, simplicity, and cost savings you need to migrate your most challenging workloads to Azure.

Image of a man

Get more from Google Cloud with NetApp

NetApp’s partnership with Google Cloud provides agility, scalability, and security—precisely what your digital transformation needs.

NetApp integrated data services simplify how you migrate, run, and manage your critical workloads on Google Cloud. Harness the power of Google’s advanced analytics capabilities to help solve your toughest challenges. And save up to 70% on cloud storage costs.

Image of a man
lab worker

AstraZeneca

AstraZeneca gets researchers access to the data they need when they need it to speed the discovery of life-saving treatments. Its scientists now use an updated data strategy based on hybrid multicloud computing and the dynamic movement of data.

person hiking

Arc’teryx

Arc’teryx made its data available and protected in a hybrid cloud when the outdoor high-end sporting goods manufacturer went global. Its application owners and IT infrastructure managers can see all its data systems within a single cloud manager.

image of a dredge

Repsol

Repsol executed a digital transformation in the public cloud to address climate change. The multi-energy company uses NetApp cloud services to speed up business decisions, improve its modeling, and reach net zero emissions by 2050.

light blue balls in a bright light blue enviroment

A lineup of world-class cloud data solutions

Our portfolio of services gives you everything you need to take your digital transformation to the next level in the cloud. From storage options built for the biggest public clouds to data management options that simplify and streamline to optimization tools that drive efficiency and cost savings—you name it, we have it. 

Human image

Let’s get started

It’s time to unlock the best of cloud. We’re ready to help you create a winning strategy with cloud services, training, and support. Next stop, cloud greatness.

Support and training