選單
在電腦終端機上聊天的專業人員

執行簡報中心

個人化的體驗、以解決方案為導向的討論,請與我們的產品組合和主題專家一起參加專為您發起的簡報會議。我們將協助貴組織從管理團隊到技術團隊,全盤瞭解如何立即調整,為未來做更好的準備。

執行簡報中心產品組合與服務

我們是您值得信賴的顧問

我們提供不同類型的簡報,具體取決於您處於旅程中的哪個階段,以及您探索 NetApp 技術的偏好深度。只要詳細告訴我們您的目標,我們便可為您提供獨家見解。

請造訪我們位於 Santana Row (聖荷西) 的 NetApp 總部,與 NetApp 的高階主管討論未來策略。

地址:3060 Olsen Drive
San Jose, CA 95128

聖荷西

本執行簡報中心據點方便您與我們的執行 IT 人員合作,其中設有 NetApp ENERGY STAR® 能源之星資料中心、NetApp 全球支援中心和客戶概念驗證實驗室。

地址:7301 Kit Creek Road
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709

RTP 辦公室

我們的 EMEA 執行簡報中心位於阿姆斯特丹,這個容易親近的中心提供多種語言的全方位協助和課程,也能與整個 EMEA 地區的 NetApp 高階主管和專家接洽。

地址:Vision Plaza East Boeing Avenue
300 Schiphol-Rijk 1119 PZ
The Netherlands

阿姆斯特丹辦公室

此資料前瞻工程中心是 NetApp 在美國境外最大的研發機構,園區內有 2,000 多名工程師,並提供資料中心參觀機會。

地址:40/C, ITPL Main Road,
KEB Colony, Hoodi
Bengaluru, Karnataka 560048

班加羅爾辦公室

常見問題集

為什麼我應該花時間在 NetApp 進行簡報?

參加 NetApp 執行簡報能有效協助貴組織做出明智決策及規劃未來,將此過程所需的時間減至最低,這也是瞭解 NetApp 技術與產品以及產業趨勢的最佳方法。

你們如何為我和我的組織設計最佳會議內容?

在會議之前,我們會收集您的業務目標和感興趣的領域,然後根據您的具體需求來擬定專屬議程。我們會精心挑選討論負責人,確保邀請適當的專家來解答您的疑慮。在活動結尾,我們也會根據您的業務和技術目標,為您量身訂制行動計畫。

我可以從簡報中獲得什麽?

您可以和我們的高階主管及主題專家合作,參與專為您量身打造的討論會。我們將向您展示如何利用資料來創造差異化優勢並做出明智決策,讓您的業務營運更上層樓。歡迎事先準備好問題來此處提問,敬請期待熱烈的討論。

NetApp 簡報的目標對象是誰?

NetApp 簡報是專為高階主管和 IT 技術專業人員所設計,所有簡報內容都是根據您的需求而量身打造,它們可能是具有策略意義的高階觀點,也可能是技術性和實務性的資訊。由於技術不斷以驚人的速度演變,我們必須與現有客戶、合作夥伴及未來客戶一起合作,讓大家瞭解我們的技術與創新如何協助您管理資料並從中獲益。

我可以在哪裡參加現場簡報會?

我們所有的據點目前都能進行現場簡報會,Santana Row EBC 正在興建中,但園區內已有一處美麗先進的會議空間可以接待貴賓,歡迎蒞臨指教。

戴著耳機使用電腦螢幕的人員

準備好開始了嗎?

請聯絡您的 NetApp 銷售代表或合作夥伴,或點選下方按鈕申請簡報活動。我們期待您的到來。

Drift chat loading

Sign in to my dashboard Create an account
Menu
Professionals at computer terminals chatting

Executive Briefing Center

Personalized experiences, solution-oriented discussions. Work with our portfolio and subject matter experts in fully-facilitated briefing sessions. We’ll help your organization, from leadership to tech teams, learn how to adapt now and be better prepared for the future.

EBC portfolio and services

We are your trusted advisor

We offer different briefing types depending on where you are on your journey, and your preferred depth to explore NetApp technology. Tell us all about your objectives and gain exclusive insights.

Visit our NetApp HQ at Santana Row (San Jose) for an opportunity to discuss future strategies with NetApp’s C-suite Executives.

Address: 3060 Olsen Drive
San Jose, CA 95128

San Jose

This Executive Briefing Center site offers collaboration with our executive IT practitioners and houses the NetApp ENERGY STAR® data centers, NetApp Global Support Center and Customer Proof of Concept lab.

Address: 7301 Kit Creek Road
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709

RTP office

Our EMEA Executive Briefing Center is located in Amsterdam. This high-touch center offers full facilitation and sessions in a variety of languages, as well as access to NetApp executives and experts throughout EMEA.

Address: Vision Plaza East Boeing Avenue
300 Schiphol-Rijk 1119 PZ
The Netherlands

amsterdam office

This Data Visionary Engineering Center is located in NetApp’s largest R&D facility outside the U.S. The campus hosts 2,000+ engineers and offers a data center tour opportunity.

Address: 40/C, ITPL Main Road,
KEB Colony, Hoodi
Bengaluru, Karnataka 560048

bangalore office

FAQ

Why should I invest my time in a briefing at NetApp?

Attending a NetApp executive briefing will minimize the time it takes your organization to make informed decisions and plan for the future. It’s also the best way to learn about NetApp technology and products, as well as industry trends.

How do you customize the meeting to my organization and me?

Prior to the meeting, we gather your business objectives and areas of interest then build an agenda tailored to your specific needs. Our discussion leaders are strategically selected to ensure you have the right expert to address your concerns. We conclude the event with an action plan tailored to your business and technology goals.

What should I expect from a briefing?

Expect to collaborate with our executives and subject-matter experts in a discussion tailored to you. We’ll show you how to make a difference with data and make informed decisions on improving your business operations. Come prepared with your questions and be ready for a lively discussion.

Who is the target audience for a NetApp briefing?

NetApp briefings are designed for executives as well as IT technical professionals. All briefings are customized to your needs. They can be as high-level and strategic or as technical and hands-on as you like. As technology continues to transform at astounding rates, it’s critical that we work collaboratively with existing customers, partners, and future clients to understand how our technology and innovations can help you manage and benefit from data.

Where can I attend an in-person briefing?

All of our locations currently run in-person briefings. The Santana Row EBC is under construction, but a beautiful state-of-the-art conference space has been secured on the campus to host our visitors. We look forward to welcoming you.

person with computer screen and headset

Ready to get started?

Contact your NetApp sales rep or partner or click the button below to request a briefing. We look forward to hosting you.

Drift chat loading