菜单

AWS 的行业解决方案

紫色背景上有白色纸板

行业

金融服务

医疗保健

公共部门

电子设计自动化 (EDA)

汽车

云转型:更远、更深、更快

Arc’teryxD2LDow Jones 等行业支柱企业委托 NetApp® 打造现代化工作流并帮助它们成为数据驱动型企业。借助 NetApp,您可以通过实施多区域数据保护扩展数据范围,进一步迁移第 1 层工作负载以提高效率,并加快云应用启动速度以发掘新的收入来源。

发掘新的金融服务商机

拥抱创新以对抗欺诈,构建合规且具有弹性的基础架构,并利用更智能、更敏捷的应用程序做出响应。利用始终可用且始终受到保护的灵活 Data Fabric 满足客户需求。

三个人在办公室里交谈

更快地交付更好的医疗保健成果

利用 NetApp 基于云的智能解决方案适应颠覆性环境。扩展您的资源容量,提高工作效率并提供个性化服务来提升患者护理水平。确保数据具有弹性且安全合规。

两名医疗专业人员在商讨事宜

简化公共部门基础架构

公共部门已经做好了进行数字化转型的准备。利用 NetApp 和 AWS 支持的可扩展服务满足机构的需求。

讲师在课堂上讲话

满足电子设计自动化 (EDA) 的需求

利用 NetApp 和 AWS 提供的弹性解决方案解决芯片设计方面的数据管理挑战。通过针对性能进行优化的自动扩展基础架构满足计算和存储需求。我们可以简化向云就绪数据中心的过渡,让您可以在内部或 AWS 中运行应用程序并获得一致的混合云体验。

维修智能手机的人员

在汽车数据发展曲线上保持领先

充分发挥数据的无限潜能。实现从边缘到云端的现代化,同时针对新的移动解决方案进行优化。数据驱动型应用程序将推动自动驾驶系统、互联汽车、汽车设计和制造领域的创新。利用 NetApp 的端到端云解决方案赢得竞争优势,从而取得比赛的胜利。

一条装配线旁有两名女士
蓝色和白色立方体

下一步行动

全球各个行业的客户都依赖 NetApp、我们的渠道合作伙伴网络以及云数据专家团队。我们将共同帮助您轻松地充分利用 AWS 和 NetApp 集成服务。

桌面前的一位女士

无风险试用

利用我们的企业级文件共享服务 NetApp Cloud Volumes ONTAP 降低存储成本并提高性能。对于小于 500 GB 的任何试用,均不收取任何软件费用。

两个人在讲话

联系我们

无论您的数据位于何处或者您的企业如何使用数据,NetApp 都能将它们汇集到一起。查找所需的专业知识。

两个人在办公室里讲话

立即开始

只需单击几下即可轻松上手和配置。立即在 AWS 上查找、部署和运行软件。

Drift chat loading

Menu

Industry solutions for AWS

white cards with purple background

Industries

Financial services

Healthcare

Public sector

Electronic Design Automation (EDA)

Automotive

Cloud transformation: Farther, further, faster

Pillars of industry like Arc’teryx, D2L, and Dow Jones trust NetApp® to modernize workflows and help them become data-driven enterprises. With NetApp, you can extend data farther by implementing multiregion data protection, migrate tier 1 workloads further to improve efficiency, and launch cloud apps faster to generate new revenue streams.

Unlock new opportunities for financial services

Embrace innovation to combat fraud, build compliant and resilient infrastructure, and respond with smarter, more agile applications. Meet customer needs with a flexible data fabric that’s always available and always protected.

three people talking in a office

Deliver better healthcare outcomes, faster

Adapt to disruptive conditions with intelligent, cloud-based solutions from NetApp. Extend your resource capacity, increase productivity, and deliver personalized services that improve patient care. Make data resilient, secure, and compliant.

two people talking in a office

Streamline public sector infrastructure

The public sector is ready for digital transformation. Meet constituents’ needs with scalable services enabled by NetApp and AWS.

three people talking in a office

Meet the demands of Electronic Design Automation (EDA)

Solve data management challenges for chip design with elastic solutions from NetApp and AWS. Satisfy compute and storage demands with autoscaling infrastructure that's optimized for performance. We can simplify the transition to a cloud-ready data center, letting you run apps on premises or in AWS with a consistent hybrid cloud experience.

a person repairing smart phones

Stay ahead of the automotive data curve

Unlock the power of your data. Modernize from the edge to the cloud while optimizing for new mobility solutions. Data-driven apps are stimulating innovations in autonomous systems, connected vehicles, automotive design, and manufacturing. Gain a competitive advantage to win the race with NetApp end-to-end cloud solutions.

two people talking in a office
blue and white cubes

Sophisticated data protection

Maintain business continuity by planning for disaster recovery now. Ransomware detection and recovery tools are built into the data infrastructure.

Next steps

Customers in every global industry rely on NetApp, our network of channel partners, and teams of cloud data specialists. Together, we’ll make it easy for you to take full advantage tof AWS with integrated services from NetApp.

a woman in front of desktop

Take a risk-free spin

Reduce storage costs and enhance performance with our enterprise file sharing service, NetApp Cloud Volumes ONTAP. There are no software charges for any trial under 500GB.

two people talking

Contact us

No matter where your data is or how your business uses it, NetApp brings it all together. Find the expertise you need.

two people talking in a office

Start now

It’s easy to get started and provision in just a few clicks. Find, deploy, and run software on AWS today.