選單

Amazon FSx for NetApp ONTAP:讓您的指令碼獲得極致效能

AWS 原生的區塊和檔案儲存服務

現在 Amazon FSx 的便利性結合了 NetApp ONTAP 軟體備受肯定的資料管理功能,FSx for ONTAP 由 AWS 銷售、管理和支援,可滿足您對效能、資料保護和效率的一切需求,

跳傘者

企業級資料管理方案

完全託管的 FSx for ONTAP 讓一切變得簡單

在 AWS 上啟動、執行和擴充應用程式是件很輕鬆的事。Amazon FSx for NetApp ONTAP 將 NetApp® ONTAP® 的優異功能帶入原生 AWS 託管服務之中,提供雲地一致的使用者體驗。它可以提供您所需的運算資源、安全性、監控、和豐富的資料服務,並能與所有 NetApp 產品相整合。

輕鬆擴充和移轉企業應用程式

憑藉對 Linux、Windows 和 iSCSI 執行個體的多重傳輸協定支援,您可以在 AWS 中執行應用程式,無需變更資料的儲存或管理方式。

最佳化效能與成本

避免資料封閉環境的難題,整合資源以提高效率,透過可延伸至混合雲的持續自動化資料管理功能來簡化操作。

取得即時資料保護

FSx for ONTAP 支援廣泛可供存取的資料,這些資料受到保護且安全無虞、符合法規且受到管理,並可進行分析與監控。

更快建置與測試雲端原生應用程式

以程式碼形式實作及維護基礎架構,讓開發新應用程式的速度比以往更快、更輕鬆,進而獲得成功。

選用 NetApp 與 AWS 的理由

我們致力於協助您因應資料挑戰,並從雲端獲得更多價值。憑藉 NetApp 雲端解決方案,您可以在混合雲環境中完全掌控資料。在 AWS 雲端上獲得與內部環境相同的效率,隨時可用可擴充,而且所有這些全部屬於一個 ONTAP 環境。

兩個人交談和工作

雲端優先企業的效益

利用高效能和高可用度的雲端儲存方案來加速應用程式。FSx for ONTAP 能力不僅超越資料中心,也超越傳統雲端原生選項所提供的優勢。

降低在 AWS 上執行 VMware 工作負載的成本

將 vSphere 工作負載部署至 AWS,即可靈活調整容量、降低 TCO,而且不會影響效能。我們已將 VMware Cloud on AWS 與 Amazon FSx for NetApp ONTAP 整合在一起,讓您可以利用 Amazon FSx for NetApp ONTAP 這個輔助用的資料儲存區,以雲端規模執行業務關鍵應用程式。

VMware Cloud on AWS 與 Amazon FSx for NetApp ONTAP 整合

將 SAP HANA 移轉至 AWS

簡化並加速 AWS 中的 SAP HANA 部署。藉由 AWS 的靈活度及 ONTAP 的可靠功能,輕鬆執行 SAP HANA 記憶體內建資料庫。FSx for ONTAP 現在已通過 SAP HANA 工作負載認證。

兩種圖形

可廣泛存取的檔案儲存方案

探索 Amazon FSx for NetApp ONTAP 的完整功能、API 和資料管理功能。

計算您的成本節約效益

FSx for ONTAP 支援所有 ONTAP 儲存功能,包括重複資料刪除、壓縮、精簡、資源隨需配置等等,從企業級水準提升至卓越巔峰。自動減少一般用途工作負載的儲存資源使用量,通常可節省 50%。

完全託管的雲端儲存服務

免除管理例行成本,有了 FSx for ONTAP,您就可以輕鬆在雲端中部署及管理多重傳輸協定所共用的檔案儲存空間。設定、資源配置、複寫、每日備份、容錯移轉、容錯回復、ONTAP 軟體更新,全都由 AWS 負責管理。

將內部部署的檔案共用區移轉至 AWS

使用 SnapMirror® 複寫功能,從內部部署的 ONTAP 系統高效移轉至雲端,並使用 Cloud Sync,從第三方過時檔案管理器傳輸 NAS 資料。進入 AWS 後,即可清楚掌握基礎架構中的混合雲可見度,找出雲端浪費並阻止勒索軟體。

簡介影像

探索各項功能

Amazon FSx for NetApp ONTAP 提供完整的 ONTAP 體驗,並結合 AWS 服務的敏捷度、擴充性和簡易性。與 AWS 的 Bill Vass 和 NetApp 的 Anthony Lye 一起瞭解。

公路旅行影像

瀏覽 FSx for ONTAP

將 ONTAP 檔案系統的功能擴充到原生 AWS 託管服務意味著什麼?這對儲存管理員和企業架構設計師有何幫助?AWS 的 Adrian De Luca 和 CTO Advisor 的 Keith Townsend 對其進行了解密。

Card3 影像

集中管理混合雲儲存資源

NetApp BlueXP 為 NetApp 的雲端資料服務提供直覺式的控制平台。憑藉 BlueXP,您可以管理包括 FSx for ONTAP 在內的任何 ONTAP 儲存解決方案。

Pearson 標誌

FSx for NetApp ONTAP 讓我們能夠以 10 倍的速度更新資料,進而提升關鍵任務 ERP 應用程式的敏捷度。我們的財務與人力資源工作績效也提高了 3 倍,並將應用程式恢復時間與恢復點 (RTO/RPO) 目標從數小時縮短至數分鐘。

Norm Nadeau, Pearson 現場可靠性工程副總裁

兩個人一起工作

擴大影響力

運用 NetApp 的整合式解決方案將工作負載提升到更高層級。

橋樑
藍色台階

後續步驟

全球各個產業的客戶都仰賴 NetApp、我們的通路合作夥伴網路和雲端資料專家團隊。我們將一起協助您輕鬆採用完全託管的 Amazon FSx for NetApp ONTAP。

準備好開始了嗎?

只要按幾下滑鼠就能建立檔案系統並進行最佳化,以靈活的共享儲存方案來存取和執行應用程式。

取得完整的詳細資料

Amazon FSx for NetApp ONTAP 可協助您加速移轉至 AWS 並執行雲端原生應用程式。探索功能與實作詳細資料。

與我們聯絡

我們很樂意透過 Amazon FSx for NetApp ONTAP 和我們的企業資料服務,協助您充分發揮雲端的最大效益。

Drift chat loading

Menu

Amazon FSx for NetApp ONTAP: Your script for blockbuster performance

Block and file storage, native to AWS

The convenience of Amazon FSx is now paired with the proven data management features of NetApp ONTAP software. Sold, managed, and supported by AWS, FSx for ONTAP meets your demands for performance, data protection, and efficiency.

sky diver

Enterprise-great data management​

Fully managed FSx for ONTAP keeps it simple

Easily launch, run, and scale apps on AWS. Amazon FSx for NetApp ONTAP brings the capabilities of NetApp® ONTAP® to a native AWS managed service that delivers one consistent user experience. It offers the compute, security, monitoring, and data services you need—integrated with the complete NetApp portfolio.

Extend and migrate enterprise apps with ease

With multiprotocol support for Linux, Windows, and iSCSI instances, you can run applications in AWS without changing how you store or manage your data.

Optimize performance and costs

Avoid the headaches of data silos. Consolidate for efficiency. Simplify operations with continuously automated data management that extends across your hybrid cloud.

Get real-time data protection

FSx for ONTAP enables broadly accessible data that’s protected and secure, compliant and governed, analyzed and monitored.

Build and test cloud-native apps faster

Achieve success by implementing and maintaining infrastructure as code, making it faster and easier than ever to develop new applications.

Why NetApp and AWS

We’re committed to helping you navigate data challenges and get more value from the cloud. With NetApp cloud solutions, you maintain full control over your data across hybrid cloud environments. Get the same efficiencies you’d expect on premises but readily available in the AWS cloud—all from one ONTAP environment.

two people talking and working

Reduce the cost of running VMware workloads on AWS

Deploy vSphere workloads to AWS for flexible capacity, a lower TCO, and no performance compromises. Introducing VMware Cloud on AWS integration with Amazon FSx for NetApp ONTAP, a supplemental datastore that lets you run business-critical apps at cloud scale.

VMware Cloud on AWS integration with Amazon FSx for NetApp ONTAP

Migrate SAP HANA to AWS

Simplify and accelerate your SAP HANA deployments in AWS. Run SAP HANA in-memory database with the flexibility of AWS and the trusted capabilities of ONTAP. FSx for ONTAP is now certified for SAP HANA workloads.

two shapes

Broadly accessible file storage

Discover the full capabilities, APIs, and data management features of Amazon FSx for NetApp ONTAP.

Calculate your cost savings

FSx for ONTAP supports all of ONTAP’s storage features, including data deduplication, compression, compaction, thin provisioning, and more. Automatically reduce storage consumption for general-purpose workloads—typically delivering savings of 50%.

Fully managed cloud storage

Eliminate administrative overhead. With FSx for ONTAP, it’s easy to deploy and manage multiprotocol shared file storage in the cloud. Setup, provisioning, replication, daily backups, failover, failback, and ONTAP software updates are managed by AWS.

Migrate on-premises file shares to AWS

Use SnapMirror® replication to efficiently migrate from on-premises ONTAP and transfer NAS data from third-party aging filers with Cloud Sync. Once in AWS, gain hybrid cloud visibility of your infrastructure to identify cloud waste and halt ransomware.

Introduction Image

Explore the capabilities

Amazon FSx for NetApp ONTAP delivers the full ONTAP experience, combined with the agility, scalability, and simplicity of an AWS service. Check it out with AWS’ Bill Vass and NetApp’s Anthony Lye.

Roadtrip Image

Take a tour of FSx for ONTAP

What does it mean to extend the capabilities of the ONTAP file system to a native AWS managed service? What does this offer storage admins and enterprise architects? AWS’ Adrian De Luca and The CTO Advisor’s Keith Townsend break it down.

Card3 Image

Centrally manage hybrid cloud storage

NetApp BlueXP provides an intuitive control plane for NetApp’s cloud data services. With BlueXP, you can manage any ONTAP-based storage solution, including FSx for ONTAP.

Pearson logo

FSx for NetApp ONTAP improved the agility of our mission-critical ERP application by enabling us to refresh our data 10x faster. We also increased financial and HR job performance by 3x and reduced our application recovery time and recovery point (RTO/RPO) objectives from hours to minutes.

Norm Nadeau, VP of Site Reliability Engineering, Pearson

two people working together

Extend your impact

Take your workloads to the next level with integrated solutions from NetApp.

bridge
blue steps

Next steps

Customers in every global industry rely on NetApp, our network of channel partners, and teams of cloud data specialists. Together, we’ll make it easy for you to adopt fully managed Amazon FSx for NetApp ONTAP.

Ready to get started?

Create your file system and optimize with a few clicks. Access and run your apps with flexible shared storage.

Get full details

Amazon FSx for NetApp ONTAP can be the catalyst to speed your move to AWS and run cloud-native applications. Explore the features and implementation details.

Contact us

We’d love to help you unlock the best of cloud with Amazon FSx for NetApp ONTAP and our enterprise data services.

Drift chat loading