菜单

NetApp 是最优闪存产品的 7 大理由

迄今为止,我们还没有遇到过我们满足不了的数据存储要求。PB 级的容量、NVMe/FC、横向扩展 NAS…NetApp 拥有业内最广泛的全闪存、混合闪存和对象存储系统产品组合。了解为什么 NetApp 闪存是最优之选。

了解概况 获取答案
盒中有紫色和白色球

1. 混合云 Data Fabric

只有 NetApp 可以为您的数据中心提供云数据服务,为公有云提供企业级存储功能。NetApp 为您提供统一的软件定义的体验,帮助您跨全球最大的云、私有云和内部环境管理数据。

观看 3Lateral 案例
面部动作捕捉

2. 最佳性能

NetApp 全闪存阵列不同凡响,能够提供更高的 IOPS、更低的延迟,话不多说。我们的软件开发可以将性能提高 40%,而无需额外成本。

3. 效率是一种竞争筹码

不要让担保抢走真正的差异化优势的风头。从一开始就获得规模合适的 NetApp 系统,然后从持续的数据精简改进中受益。

4. 更丰富的数据保护

NetApp 提供对业务关键型数据的无中断访问。同步复制根植于我们的 DNA 中,无需将新工作负载分配给 Pod 即可复制新的数据集。借助 NetApp,PB 级数据的恢复时间将以秒计。

5. 全面安全性

无论数据存储在何处,NetApp 都会对数据进行端到端加密。空闲数据加密发生在物理驱动器层、软件层和传输中。如果您的存储供应商要求为传输或接收数据的应用程序修改操作系统,则您的 IP 将面临风险。是否合规?GDPR、HIPPA、PCI DSS、CCPA,无论是哪种合规要求,NetApp 都能满足。

6. 经验证的预测

我们为您提供支持,让您在当下和未来都能取得成功。我们不希望您预先支付升级费用,也不希望您把升级看作是免费的。NetApp 设计的系统支持纵向扩展、横向扩展和云端扩展,因此 IT 可以成为您的业务增长引擎。

7. 创新领导者

凭借对软件定义的存储的承诺,我们的数据中心和云客户将继续从创新投资中获益。NetApp 率先采用基于光纤通道的 NVMe 连接到主机。自动化功能可加快上市速度。

自认为知道存储的未来?不妨再想想

了解 NetApp、Pure 和 Dell 如何在一些最重要的功能上一较高下。

了解概况
紫色背景中的 PDF

更多资源

Menu

7 reasons why NetApp is best for flash

We’ve never met a data storage requirement we didn’t like. Petabyte capacity, NVMe/FC, scale-out NAS…NetApp has the industry’s broadest portfolio of all-flash, hybrid-flash, and object storage systems. Learn why NetApp is the best choice for flash.

Get the facts Get answers
purple and white balls in box

1. Hybrid cloud data fabric

Only NetApp delivers both cloud data services to your data center and enterprise storage capabilities to the public cloud. NetApp gives you a unified software-defined experience to manage your data across the world’s biggest clouds, private clouds, and on premises.

Watch the 3Lateral story
face motion cap

2. Best Performance

NetApp all-flash arrays can go head-to-head delivering more IOPS and less latency, full stop. Our software development delivers a 40 percent increase in performance at no additional cost.

3. Efficiency is table stakes

Don’t let guarantees distract from true differentiation. Get a NetApp system that is rightsized from the start and benefit from ongoing data reduction improvements.

4. Richer Data Protection

NetApp delivers non-stop access to business-critical data. Synchronous replication is built into our DNA with no need to assign new workloads to pods to replicate a new dataset. With NetApp – recovery times are measured in seconds at petabyte-scale.

5. Total Security

NetApp encrypts your data end-to-end, no matter where it’s stored. At rest data encryption happens at the physical drive layer, the software layer and in flight. If your storage vendor requires OS modifications for applications transmitting or receiving data, your IP is at risk. Got compliance? GDPR, HIPPA, PCI DSS, CCPA whatever your acronym - NetApp has you covered.

6. Crystal ball verified

We set you up for success today and into the future. We don’t expect you to pay in advance for upgrades and call them free. NetApp designs systems that scale-up, out and to the cloud so you can leverage IT as a growth engine for your business.

7. Innovation leader

With a commitment to software-defined storage our datacenter and cloud customers continue to reap the benefits of an investment in innovation. NetApp was first to the industry with NVMe over Fibre Channel to the host. Automation capabilities accelerate your time to market.

Think you know the future of storage. Think again

Find out how NetApp, Pure, and Dell stack up in the features that matter the most.

Get the facts
PDF on purple background

Next Steps