菜单

Azure NetApp Files

在 Microsoft Azure 中迁移、运行和扩展基于文件的应用程序,无需重新架构或牺牲性能。内置合规性和安全性,打造始终如一的用户体验。 

一个戴着眼镜,穿着职业套装的人面带微笑地坐在沙发上看着他的笔记本电脑

为什么选择 Azure NetApp Files?

企业正在寻找在不影响性能、可靠性、安全性或业务关键型数据管理的情况下在云中部署文件工作负载的方法。Azure NetApp Files 是一项完全托管的 Microsoft 服务,使您的业务、应用程序和工作负载可以比以往任何时候都更快、更安全地迁移到云。现在,您可以使用 Azure NetApp Files 管理冷数据,极大地降低了原生云存储的 TCO。

从数字看性能

    • 99.99% 

    • 可用性
    • 4.5 GiBps 

    • 每个卷
    • 100 TB 

    • 每个卷

用例

减少时间、风险和资源负载

SAP 等企业级应用对您的成功至关重要。确保数据和业务流程在云中保持安全可靠。在不增加风险、成本或时间的情况下,充分发挥 Azure 的全部功能。信赖 Azure NetApp Files,这是一项经过认证可与 SAP HANA 结合使用的 Azure 存储服务。

正在开会

将数据库迁移到云

利用 Azure NetApp Files 轻松管理云迁移,为所有主要数据库带来精简性和安全性。此 Azure 存储服务提供真正的企业级性能和可扩展性,因此您可以跨数千个连接存储和检索数据,而不会影响业务连续性。

正在看向窗外的人

借助基于 Azure 的 VMware 节省成本并简化运维

适用于 Azure VMware 解决方案的 Azure NetApp Files 数据存储库支持旨在打造无缝体验。此解决方案由 Azure 和 VMware 提供全面支持和认证,可将存储与计算分离,支持迁移和管理 VMware 工作负载,帮助降低总体成本和复杂性。

两个人在讲话

优势

Azure NetApp Files 专为实现简单性、性能和合规性而构建。更好地了解基础架构,满足高性能和可靠性要求,并保护和优化服务。
竞争格局

协议

同时支持多个协议,可以直接迁移 Linux 和 Windows 应用程序,从而在 Azure 中无缝运行。 

安全性

行业领先的安全性与合规性产品组合让您高枕无忧。关键功能包括符合 FIPS-140-2 标准的静态数据加密、从 Microsoft 管理或客户管理的密钥中进行选择、RBAC、AD 身份验证以及基于网络的 ACL 的导出策略。

集成

因为与 Azure 深度集成,因此可以在预先存在的基础架构中提供无缝安全的体验。告别阻碍您前进的陡峭学习曲线。

合规性

使用符合 GDPR 和 HIPAA 标准、已通过 SAP HANA 认证并获得 FedRAMP 授权的服务,将关键工作负载迁移到 Azure。

Repsol 标识

我们希望容器模拟和分析软件能够拥有类似内部环境的性能。我们很高兴看到 Azure NetApp Files 的性能提升了 5 倍多,这远远超出了我们的预期。

戴着安全帽的工人正从建筑物上向下看

获得专家指导

我们致力于帮助您应对数据挑战,从云中获得更多价值。注册参加免费的一对一 Azure NetApp Files 定制入门会议,了解性能和网络连接提示,从第一天起就获得最大收益。

按性能级别设置的定价

Azure NetApp Files 提供三个性能层,即 Standard(标准)、Premium(高级)和 Ultra(超高),一键即可完成配置和实时更改。您可以灵活选择能满足工作负载要求的性能层,并合理管理支出。

购买 Azure NetApp Files 后可通过现有的 Azure 协议获得支持,无需前期或单独的条款协议。

金色条状物
Drift chat loading

Sign in to my dashboard Create an account
Menu

Azure NetApp Files

Migrate, run, and scale your file-based apps in Microsoft Azure without re-architecting or sacrificing performance. Compliance and security are built in – and delivered with one consistent user experience. 

person with glasses and professional suit sitting on a couch looking at his laptop and smiling

Why Azure NetApp Files?

Companies are searching for ways to accelerate innovation in the cloud without sacrificing performance, reliability, security, or business-critical data management. Azure NetApp Files is a fully managed Microsoft service, powered by NetApp, that will take your business applications and workloads to the cloud faster and more securely than ever before. Now with cold data management for Azure NetApp Files. Drastically lower TCO for native cloud storage.

Performance by the numbers

    • 99.99%
    • availability
    • 10.0 GiBps
    • per volume
    • 500 TiB
    • per volume

Use cases

Unlock business value with AI capabilities

Securely blend your proprietary data with public LLMs to make your queries more relevant—and competitive. Pair fast Azure NetApp Files storage with Azure OpenAI Service to power highly available GenAI workloads.

Reduce time, risk, and resource load

Enterprise applications like SAP are critical to your success. Ensure your data and business processes remain safe and reliable in the cloud. Unlock the full capabilities of Azure without extra risk, cost, or time. Trust Azure NetApp Files, an Azure storage service certified for use with SAP HANA.

Save and simplify with VMware on Azure

Azure NetApp Files datastore support for Azure VMware Solution is designed to create a seamless experience. Fully supported and certified by Azure with VMware, this solution decouples storage from compute, allowing you migrate and manage your VMware workloads for less overall cost and complexity.

two people talking

Migrate databases to the cloud

Manage your cloud migration easily with Azure NetApp Files, which brings simplicity and security for all major databases. This Azure storage service offers true enterprise performance and scalability, so you can store and retrieve data across thousands of connections without risking business continuity.

person looking out a window

Benefits

Azure NetApp Files is built for simplicity, performance, and compliance. Gain a better understanding of your infrastructure, achieve high performance and reliability requirements, and protect and optimize your services.

Landscape

Protocols

Support for multiple protocols – at the same time – enables lift and shift of both Linux and Windows applications to run seamlessly in Azure. 

Security

Get peace of mind with an industry-leading security and compliance portfolio. Critical capabilities include FIPS-140-2-compliant data encryption at rest, choose from Microsoft-managed or customer-managed keys, RBAC, AD authentication, and export policies for network-based ACLs.

Integrations

Deep integrations with Azure enable a seamless and secure experience with pre-existing infrastructure. Say goodbye to the steep learning curves holding you back.

Compliance

Migrate critical workloads to Azure with a service that supports compliance for GDPR and HIPAA, is certified for SAP HANA, and has achieved FedRAMP authorization.

Repsol logo

We wanted on-premises-like performance for our reservoir simulation and analysis software. We were thrilled to see Azure NetApp Files exceeding our expectations with a performance increase of more than 5 times.

hardhat worker looking down from building

Get expert guidance

We’re committed to helping you navigate data challenges and get more value from the cloud. Sign up to get a free 1:1 customized onboarding session for Azure NetApp Files and learn performance and networking tips to achieve maximum benefit from day one.

Performance-aligned pricing

Azure NetApp Files comes with three performance tiers, Standard, Premium, and Ultra, which can be provisioned and changed on-the-fly with a simple click. This flexibility allows you to choose a performance tier that’s aligned with your workload requirements and to manage your spending.

Purchase Azure NetApp Files and get support through your existing Azure agreement, with no up-front or separate term agreement.

Gold bars
Drift chat loading