菜单

备份和恢复解决方案:随时可供购买

状况发生了,正如他们所说。尽管如此,数据丢失是不可接受的。我们的备份和恢复解决方案经过精心设计且易于使用,有助于确保从您无法控制的“状况”中全面快速恢复。

purple u-shaped bases

为什么选择 NetApp 进行备份和恢复?

不能拿您的数据冒险

作为组织的命脉,您绝不能拿数据做赌注。发生主数据故障的原因可能多种多样,包括硬件或软件故障、数据损坏、恶意攻击(病毒或恶意软件)或数据意外删除(会计部门的 Greg)。

作为云数据服务、存储系统和软件领域的全球领导者,我们的声誉取决于为整个 Data Fabric 提供最先进的备份和恢复解决方案,以实现端到端保护。在该领域,无人可与我们相媲美。

白色背景中的白色盒子

解决方案

从轻松搜索和恢复丢失数据到提供业务连续性并最大限度地提高正常运行时间,我们的备份和恢复解决方案可以跨混合云提供数据保护。

SnapCenter 备份软件:完善的保护功能

认为备份保护应该很简单?我们的想法也是如此。NetApp® SnapCenter® 软件简化了不同应用程序和基础架构之间的备份、还原和克隆管理,同时让您可以将管理委派给应用程序和数据库所有者,而不会影响控制或监督。简直太棒了。

绿色切片圆环

SnapMirror 软件:统一复制,加快恢复速度

对意外情况的预测是一项艰巨的任务。让 NetApp® SnapMirror® 软件来代劳完成吧。现在,您可以利用基于阵列的数据复制功能,更有效地满足备份和恢复时间要求。SnapMirror 提供高速高效的安全数据传输,为站点间故障转移和灾难恢复提供有力支持。放轻松,交给它没问题。

橙色管道

SnapLock Compliance 软件:保留与快速检索

记录保留法规越来越严格。同时,如果满足请求的速度不够迅速,将会面临严厉的处罚。作为经验证的 NetApp ONTAP® 数据管理软件的一部分,NetApp® SnapLock 有助于提供数据完整性和数据保留,因此电子记录不可更改、可快速访问,并且非常便于监管。

蓝色圆柱体和长方体

SaaS Backup 解决方案:云安全

丢过汽车钥匙吗?想象一下,丢失所有 SaaS 应用程序数据。天呐!NetApp 解决方案为您的 SaaS 应用程序数据提供保护,确保您永远不会丢失数据。通过对关键的 Office 365 数据进行每日自动备份和时间点级别的细粒度还原,防止数据丢失。现在,我可以从哪儿获得这些钥匙?

蓝色背景上的白色阶梯

这款评估工具是您的个人 NetApp 管家

从存储与服务到全球最先进的云解决方案,NetApp 可以让您的生活化繁为简,提高您的绩效。回答几个简单的问题即可知晓您的业务需要什么解决方案。如果生活中的每件事都能如此轻松,岂不美哉?

蓝色背景上的蓝色形状

Pågen

选择与 NetApp 合作,意在增强安全性、提升业务绩效和简化数据管理。

Pagen 标识

David Bevec

借助由 NetApp 提供支持的 Unistar PRO.cloud,Energija Plus 加快了 IT 和 SAP HANA 作为服务的发展速度。

Unistar 标识

Invesco

借助 NetApp 全闪存 FAS 加速业务发展,最终获得可观的回报。

Invesco 标识
与 NetApp 互动交流图像

试用

试用ONTAP 在 Data Fabric 中提供企业级应用程序保护功能

联系我们

无论您对哪种解决方案、产品或服务感兴趣,我们都很乐意与您详谈。 

寻找合作伙伴

可选择多种合作伙伴购买方案,包括:

下一步行动

Menu

Backup and Recovery solutions: Always there

Stuff happens, as they say. That said, data loss is unacceptable. Brilliantly engineered and simple to use, our backup and recovery solutions help ensure a quick and full recovery from the “stuff” you can’t control.

Get in touch
purple u-shaped bases

Why NetApp for backup & recovery?

This isn’t Vegas, it’s your data

As the lifeblood of your organization, you should never gamble with your data. Primary data failures can happen for a slew of different reasons, including hardware or software failure, data corruption, a malicious attack (virus or malware), or accidental deletion of data (Greg in accounting).

As the global leader in cloud data services, storage systems, and software, our reputation depends on delivering the most advanced backup and recovery solutions for end-to-end protection across your entire data fabric. You won’t find better odds anywhere.

white boxes on white background

Solutions

From easily searching for and recovering lost data to providing business continuity and maximum uptime, our backup and recovery solutions protect your data across the hybrid cloud.

SnapCenter backup software: protection perfected

Think backup protection should be easy? We couldn’t agree more. NetApp® SnapCenter® software simplifies backup, restore, and clone management across disparate applications and infrastructures, while letting you delegate management to application and database owners without sacrificing control or oversight. Simply amazing.

Learn more
green sliced doughnut

SnapMirror software: unified replication, faster recovery

Expecting the unexpected is hard work. Let NetApp® SnapMirror® software handle it instead. Now you can meet your backup and recovery windows more effectively by leveraging array-based data replication. SnapMirror delivers high-speed, efficient, and secure data transport to enable enhanced site-to-site failover and disaster recovery. Relax, it’s got this.

Learn more
orange pipes

SnapLock compliance software: retention and rapid retrieval

Records-retention regulations are getting stricter. And penalties for not complying with requests fast enough can be steep. Part of our proven NetApp ONTAP® data management software, NetApp® SnapLock helps provide data integrity and retention, so electronic records are unalterable, rapidly accessible, and wonderfully regulator-friendly.

Learn more
blue cylinder and rectangles

SaaS Backup solutions: safety in the cloud

Ever lose your car keys? Imagine losing all of your SaaS application data. Guuuulp. NetApp solutions to protect your SaaS application data help ensure you never have to go there. Guard against data loss with daily, automated backup and point-in-time, granular restore of your critical Office 365 and Salesforce data. Now, where are those keys?

SaaS Backup
white stires on blue background

Pågen

Turn to NetApp for greater security, faster business performance, and easier management of data.

Learn more Case study
pagen logo

Unistar LC

Energija Plus ramps up IT and SAP HANA as services with Unistar PRO.cloud supported by NetApp.

Learn more Case study
unistar logo

Invesco

Accelerates business, achieves big returns with NetApp All Flash FAS.

Read case study
invesco logo
Connect with NetApp Image
Trials & test drives

Explore your options for easily and seamlessly getting started with NetApp today.

Trials and test drives
Contact us

No matter what solutions, products, or services you’re interested in, we’d love to talk. 

Contact sales Request demo
Find a partner

Different partner purchasing options include:

U.S. Public Sector Contacts NetApp Channel Partners