菜单

释放传统应用中的数据,充分发挥您的潜力

在当今数据驱动的“超连接”世界中,了解何时以及如何在不同存储平台、云、环境和文件协议之间迁移数据至关重要。在这本电子书中,我们将分享关于如何连接数据(无论数据位于何处)的宝贵提示、技巧和见解。毕竟,我们建立的联系推动着我们不断前进。

阅读电子书
浅蓝色背景中,带有白色涂层的橙色圆柱体薄片排列成圈

如何连接世界(在 3 分钟或者更短时间内)

为什么要连接和集成内部部署存储和云?NetApp 的连接专家 Nick Howell 和 ESG 存储专家 Scott Sinclair 将在这次谈话中探讨答案。了解在进一步建立互联互通的存储时,如何平衡时间、资金和风险。

观看视频 阅读简介

云存储能更高效地为您所用吗?

基于文件的云存储何时更适用?如何评估基于文件的云存储解决方案?哪家供应商最能满足我的需求?敬请阅读这份新的 GigaOm Radar 报告,获得这些问题和更多问题的明确答案。

阅读报告
紫色背景中的紫色抽象物体

NetApp 将 SAP 连接到云

NetApp 的产品已通过认证,可在 Azure 和 Google Cloud Platform 中与 SAP 结合使用。这意味着,它对于 SAN 和 NAS 架构来说具有 99.99% 的可用性,可以跨内部部署和云获得几乎无限的可扩展性和无缝数据迁移。SAP 在 NetApp 上运行其工作负载。您又何乐而不为呢?

连接我的 SAP
蓝色背景中的蓝色抽象物体

存储更大,成本更低

Rackspace 早些时候就意识到,它在 AWS 上的 VMware 云在处理占用大量存储的工作负载时并不经济高效。在与 NetApp 长达 20 年的合作关系的基础上,Rackspace 将 NetApp® Cloud Volumes Service 集成到其解决方案中,将存储成本降到了每 GB 10 美分。

观看视频

系列博客:互联互通环境中的数据

现在所有数据都集聚在一处!在本系列博客中,我们将向您展示如何更好地连接应用程序和充分集成您的环境。我们还将尝试设想(并构建)“边缘到核心再到云”的架构,对数据最有利的存储位置,当然,还要探讨如何进行相应的管理。

浏览系列博客
捕鼠器式的精巧装置,绿色的笼子掉落在一堆金币上

联系销售部门

无论您有疑问还是对 NetApp 入门感兴趣,我们的销售团队都可以随时为您提供帮助。

过马路时盯着手机的女士

与我们聊天

只希望与真人交谈,但不想使用视频通话?只需按下面的按钮,即可与我们的团队成员聊天。无需使用网络摄像头。

联系销售部门
在计算机屏幕前协作的 2 个人

向我们发送电子邮件

遇到问题了?好的,我们有答案。单击下面的链接,坐下来,让我们做我们最擅长的事情。别担心,我们为您的电子邮件提供安全保护。

联系我们
坐在环绕圆形中心装饰品的圆形区域内的人们的俯视图

寻找合作伙伴

我们的合作伙伴生态系统覆盖面十分广泛,提供的购买选项丰富多样。查看各种选择,它们在静候您的到来。

搜索 Partner Connect

Menu

Release data from legacy apps, connect with your full potential

Knowing when—and how— to move data between storage platforms, clouds, environments, and file protocols is essential when it comes to thriving in today’s hyperconnected, data-fueled world. In this eBook, we share valuable tips, tricks, and insights on how to connect your data, no matter where it lives. After all, the connections we make propel us forward.

Read the eBook
slices of an orange cylinder with white coating arranged in a circle in front of a light blue background

How to connect the world (in 3 mins or less)

Why connect and integrate your on-premises storage and your cloud? NetApp’s connectivity extraordinaire Nick Howell and ESG storage expert Scott Sinclair chase the answer in this fireside chat. Learn how to balance time, money, and risk as you build connections that take your storage to the next level.

Watch video Read brief

Could your cloud storage work harder for you?

When does file-based cloud storage make sense? How do I evaluate file-based cloud storage solutions? Which vendor is best for my needs? Read this new GigaOm Radar report to get clear-cut answers to these questions and more.

Read the report
purple abstract object on purple background

NetApp connects SAP to the cloud

NetApp's products are certified for use with SAP in both Azure and Google Cloud Platform. That means virtually unlimited scalability and seamless data movement across on premises and cloud, for both SAN and NAS architectures with 99.99% availability. SAP runs their workloads on NetApp. Why wouldn't you?

Connect my SAP
blue abstract object on blue background

Bigger storage, smaller cost

Early on, Rackspace realized its VMware Cloud on AWS wasn’t cost effective for handling storage-heavy workloads. Building on its 20-year partnership with NetApp, Rackspace integrated NetApp® Cloud Volumes Service into their solution and reduced storage costs to 10 cents per gig.

Watch video

Blog series: Data in a more connected world

All together now! In this blog series, we’ll show you how to better connect your applications and fully integrate your environments. We’ll also dip our toes into imagining (and building) edge-to-core-to-cloud architecture, the most advantageous spots for your data, and, of course, how to manage it all once it’s there.

Explore the series
mouse-trap-style contraption with a green cage dropping atop a stack of gold coins

Contact sales

Whether you have questions or are interested in getting started with NetApp, our sales team is here to help.

woman looking at phone while crossing the street

Chat with us

Want to talk to a real person without jumping on a video call? Just push the button below to chat with one of our teammates. No webcam required.

Start the conversation
2 people collaborating in front of a computer screen

Shoot us an email

Got questions? Perfect, we’ve got answers. Click the link below, sit back and let us do what we do best. Don’t worry, your email is safe with us.

Contact us
overhead view of people sitting on circular sectional with round centerpiece

Find a partner

Our expansive partner ecosystem offers a range of purchasing options. Explore the possibilities, they’re here for you.

Search partner connect