菜单

为什么选择 NetApp 实现人工智能

NetApp 的 AI 专家将与您合作构建一个 Data Fabric,它可以帮助您消除边缘、核心和云的瓶颈,从而实现更高效的数据收集、提速的 AI 工作负载和更流畅的云集成。

蓝色 3D 形状和背景

AI 成功 — 说起来容易做起来难

几乎每个行业的组织都在采用 AI,以期保持竞争力、推动增长和降低支出。无论是为无人驾驶汽车提供支持,开拓基因组医学,构建聊天机器人还是利用预测性维护,AI 的成功都离不开对海量数据的实时访问。数据是识别模式、获得预测性洞见以及打造日益精准的自动系统的关键。

不过,请等一下。取得 AI 成功谈何容易。数据不仅数量庞大,还以多种不同的形式存储,而且分布在各个位置 — 跨多个云和数据中心。将 AI 项目投入生产的主要障碍在于数据孤岛和技术复杂性。

桃色背景上的破碎桃色球体

NetApp 可以帮助您充分发挥 AI 的潜能

如果上述挑战听起来很熟悉,那么现在是时候构建您的 Data Fabric 了 — 一个跨边缘设备、数据中心和一个或多个公有云的统一数据管理环境 — 这样无论您的 AI 数据位于何处,都可以被载入、收集、存储并受到保护。只有这样,您才能以最佳方式训练 AI,驱动机器学习 (ML) 并增强实际应用 AI 所需的深度学习 (DL) 算法。 

NetApp®AI 解决方案消除了边缘、核心和云端的瓶颈,从而实现了更高效的数据收集、提速的 AI 工作负载和更流畅的云集成。我们的统一数据管理解决方案支持跨混合多云环境,经济高效地无缝移动数据。我们全球一流的合作伙伴生态系统可与 AI 领导者、渠道合作伙伴和系统集成商、软件和硬件提供商以及云合作伙伴实现全面技术集成,共同打造强大且值得信赖的智能 AI 解决方案,帮助实现您的业务目标。

一位男士坐在沙发上看笔记本电脑

AI 通过集成取得成功

借助能够以适当的成本让正确的数据出现在合适位置的智能 Data Fabric,帮助您加速 AI 之旅。将内部环境与云无缝集成,以实现自动分层或试验。利用 Kubernetes 和 Trident 进行业务流程编排和自动化,这样数据科学家就可以专注于科学工作,而不是将精力浪费在 IT 任务上。

简化的数据管道

构建集成式数据管道,通过单个管理平台进行管理 — 平台由 NetApp® ONTAP® 数据管理软件提供支持,从边缘到核心再到云,实现全面覆盖。

全面的云数据服务

轻松整合行业最全面的云数据服务(例如 NetApp® Cloud Volumes Service),以更快地做出数据驱动型决策。

自动化数据分层

使用 FabricPool 技术,自动将非活动数据移到成本低的对象存储层,如 Amazon S3 或 NetApp® StorageGRID® 解决方案

AI 通过性能取得成功

借助几乎不受限制的无中断可扩展性和性能,充满自信地挖掘不断增长的数据源。利用强大的统一数据平台为需要大量数据的 AI、ML 和 DL 应用程序馈送数据并进行训练和运行。大幅缩短从数据中获得洞察力、行动措施和结果所需的时间。

更加快速地运行训练工作负载

借助功能强大的 NetApp® 云连接全闪存存储系统,获得速度优势。获得超过 2 Gbps 的持续吞吐量(高峰时段 5 Gbps)、低于 1 毫秒的延迟,以及高于 95% 的 GPU 利用率。 

简化数据管理   

借助 NetApp 数据科学工具包,您可以在 2 秒内(而无需花费长达 17 个小时)复制 10 TB 数据集,并且可减少高达 90% 的存储空间。 

适应未来需求的基础架构

通过几乎无限的可扩展性保护您的投资。支持跨内部和云环境无缝、经济高效地移动数据。无中断集成较新技术。

AI 通过信任取得成功

无论数据位于何处或移至何处,均依赖于行业领先的数据保护、合规性和安全性。借助 NetApp,Data Fabric 始终会受到从边缘到核心再到云的保护,您可以尽管放心。

值得信赖的合作伙伴

选择在 NFS 领域深耕超过 25 年的领导者 — 我们不仅在融合基础架构(FlexPod 解决方案)方面取得了丰硕的成果,而且还拥有广泛的人工智能 (AI) 合作伙伴生态系统以及 24x7 全球服务和支持。

统一的数据管道 

依靠统一的数据平台,支持众多数据格式 

您的数据始终受到保护

集成的数据保护和合规性功能可全面保护您的数据,无论数据位于何处或移动到何处。

浅蓝色倒金字塔

向我们的 AI 解决方案专家咨询您的问题

有时您只是想有人能够尽快回答您的特定问题。因此,我们开设了一个直接访问通道,您可以通过这个通道联系我们的 AI 解决方案专家。此渠道不会转接到销售部门或经由销售部门转接,当您准备好与专家交谈时,他们将随时待命。但是现在,我们希望帮助您快速解决挑战。

与 AI 专员联系

利用数据与慢性病作斗争

了解汉诺威医学院的医生如何在 NetApp 上使用数据驱动型诊断技术来更快、更好地检测和治疗慢性病。

10 个粉红色球体堆积在粉红色背景上的锥体上

利用 AI 进行变革性创新

Cambridge Consultants 是基于技术的咨询领域的领导者,与 NetApp 和 NVIDIA 合作,为全球组织带来深度学习。

绿色背景上的 12 个绿色立方体

澳大利亚的 Consultel Cloud 利用 NetApp® HCI 彻底颠覆客户对云的经济效益的预期,加快客户发掘新商机的速度。

浅蓝色背景上的闪亮蓝色球体

推动 AI 取得成功的 NetApp 技术

我们丰富的产品组合让您可以根据 AI 基础架构要求定制您的选择。NetApp 人工智能解决方案包含以下关键组件:

NetApp ONTAP 软件

ONTAP 软件在内部环境和混合云中支持 AI 和深度学习。

NetApp AFF 全闪存系统

AFF 全闪存系统 — 加快人工智能和深度学习工作负载的处理速度,消除性能瓶颈。

NetApp AI 控制平台

用于管理混合云中的数据和试验的全栈解决方案。

Cloud Volumes

Cloud Volumes — 快速为新项目设计原型,并支持在云间移动人工智能数据。

绿色翼状物堆叠

借助 NetApp 加快 AI 之旅

AI 已经走过概念阶段,进入实际应用,这意味着在保持竞争力、推动增长和降低成本方面,您迎来了新一波良机。

请继续阅读

蓝色背景中的橙色球体

行动起来

现在是您进行数字化转型的最佳时机。您可以采取的最明智行动是,立即与 NetApp 在培训、支持和服务方面携手合作。

服务

了解 NetApp 服务如何简化采用 AI 的途径。

支持

无论您需要什么样的支持,我们都随时准备好为您提供帮助。

文档

有关说明、资源和答案,请访问我们的 AI 技术文档库。

Email our AI specialists directly

I agree with NetApp privacy policy and I understand that I can unsubscribe from NetApp communications at any time or manage my preferences.

Menu

Why NetApp for artificial intelligence

The AI experts at NetApp work with you to build a data fabric that helps remove bottlenecks at the edge, core, and cloud to enable more efficient data collection, accelerated AI workloads, and smoother cloud integration.

Blue 3D shapes and background

AI success—easier said than done

Organizations across nearly every industry are adopting AI to stay competitive, drive growth, and decrease expenses. Whether powering self-driving vehicles, pioneering genomic medicine, building chatbots, or leveraging predictive maintenance, success with AI is completely dependent on real-time access to large amounts of data. Data is key to identifying patterns, developing predictive insights, and enabling increasingly accurate autonomous systems.

Hold on though. AI is easier said than done. Not only are the volumes of data massive and stored in many different forms, but the data lives everywhere—across multiple clouds and in the data center. Data silos and technology complexity are major hurdles to getting AI projects into production.

Shattered peach sphere with peach background

NetApp helps unlock the power of AI

If the challenges above sound familiar, it’s time to build your data fabric—a unified data management environment spanning across edge devices, data centers, and one or more public clouds—so your AI data can be ingested, collected, stored, and protected no matter where it resides. Only then can you optimally train AI, drive machine learning (ML), and empower the deep learning (DL) algorithms necessary to bring your AI projects to life. 

NetApp® AI solutions remove bottlenecks at the edge, core, and cloud to enable more efficient data collection, accelerated AI workloads, and smoother cloud integration. Our unified data management solutions support seamless, cost-effective data movement across your hybrid multicloud environment. And our world-class partner ecosystem provides full technical integrations with AI leaders, channel partners and systems integrators, software and hardware providers, and cloud partners to put together smart, powerful, trusted AI solutions that help achieve your business goals.

a man sitting on a sofa with laptop

AI success through integration

We help accelerate your journey to AI with a smart data fabric that makes the right data available in the right place at the right cost. Seamlessly integrate on-premises and with cloud for auto-tiering or experimentation. Utilize Kubernetes and Trident to orchestrate and automate so data scientists can focus on science instead of IT.

Simplified data pipeline

Build an integrated data pipeline with a single management platform powered by NetApp® ONTAP® data management software that spans edge, core, and cloud.

Complete cloud data services

Easily incorporate the industry’s most complete cloud data services, such as NetApp® Cloud Volumes Service, to make data-driven decisions faster.

Automated data tiering

Automatically move inactive data to low-cost object storage tiers, such as Amazon S3 or NetApp® StorageGRID® solutions, using FabricPool technology.

AI success through performance

Confidently tap into growing data sources with virtually unlimited, non-disruptive scalability and performance. Utilize a powerful unified data platform to feed, train, and operate data-hungry AI, ML, and DL applications. Dramatically reduce the time it takes to get from data to insights, actions, and outcomes.

Training workloads complete faster

Gain a speed advantage with powerful NetApp® cloud-connected all-flash storage systems. Get more than 2GBps of sustained throughput (5GBps peak) with well under 1ms of latency, while the GPUs operate at over 95% utilization. 

Simplify data management   

With the NetApp DataOps Toolkit you can copy a 10 TB dataset in 2 seconds vs. up to 17 hours and have up to 90% reduction in storage space. 

Future-proof infrastructure

Protect your investment with virtually unlimited scalability. Support seamless, cost-effective movement of data across on-premises and cloud environments. Nondisruptively integrate newer technologies.

AI success through trust

Rely on industry-leading data protection, compliance, and security no matter where your data resides—or where it moves. With NetApp you can rest assured your data fabric is always protected from edge to core to cloud.

A trusted partner

Choose the 25+ year leader in NFS who has a proven track record in converged infrastructure (FlexPod solutions), a broad artificial intelligence (AI) partner ecosystem, and 24/7 worldwide services and support.

Unified data pipeline 

Depend on a unified data platform to support a multitude of data formats 

Your data always protected

Integrated data protection and compliance protect your data no matter where it resides or where it moves.

light blue inverted pyramid

Ask our AI solution specialists your question

Sometimes you just want to get your specific questions answered, fast. So we’ve opened a direct access channel to our AI solution specialists. This channel does not route to or through sales--when you’re ready to talk, they’ll be standing by. But right now, we want to help you get on the fast track to solving your challenges.

Connect with AI Specialists

Fighting chronic diseases with data

Learn how doctors at Hannover Medical School use data-driven diagnostics on NetApp for faster and better detection and treatment of chronic diseases.

10 pink spheres stacked in pyramid on pink background

Using AI for world-changing innovation

Cambridge Consultants, the leader in technology-based consulting, partnered with NetApp and NVIDIA to bring deep learning to organizations worldwide.

12 green cubes on green background

Australia's Consultel Cloud leverages NetApp® HCI to shatter expectations of cloud economics and accelerate customers' ability to expand into new business opportunities.

shiny blue spheres on light blue background

NetApp technology that drives AI success

Our vast product portfolio allows you to tailor your choices based on your AI infrastructure requirements. NetApp AI solutions are based on the following key building blocks:

NetApp ONTAP software

ONTAP software enables AI and deep learning both on premises and in the hybrid cloud.

NetApp AFF all-flash systems

AFF all-flash systems accelerate AI and deep learning workloads and remove performance bottlenecks.

NetApp AI Control Plane

A full-stack solution to manage data and experiments across a hybrid cloud.

Cloud Volumes

Cloud Volumes can be used to rapidly prototype new projects and provide the ability to move AI data to and from the cloud.

stack of greem wings

Accelerate your AI journey with NetApp

AI has moved beyond the realm of concept into real-world application, representing your next great opportunity to stay competitive, drive growth, and cut costs.

Keep reading

orange sphere on blue background

Make your move

There couldn’t be a better time than right now for your digital transformation. And the smartest move you can make is to join forces with NetApp today for training, support, and services.

Services

Learn how NetApp Services can streamline your path to AI adoption.

Support

Whatever your support needs, we're always ready to help–all day, every day.

Documentation

Visit our AI technical documentation library for instructions, resources, and answers.

Email our AI specialists directly

I agree with NetApp privacy policy and I understand that I can unsubscribe from NetApp communications at any time or manage my preferences.