菜单

SAP HANA 计算器:NetApp 帮您估算规模和节省

随着 SAP 环境的发展,日常运维和数据保护的负担和成本也在日益增加。为了解决这些问题,我们建议进行这一具有启发意义的尝试:在我们的计算器中输入几个数字,马上就能得出结果!获得有关 SAP 环境的规模要求以及 NetApp SAP 解决方案可为您节省多少成本的大致估算。

蓝色背景和计算器

获取大致估算结果

在您提供基本信息后,我们将返回估算结果,帮助您了解您的选择。

优点

轻松快速地进行估算,获得您下一步行动所需的信息。

缺点

因为它既快速又简单,所以我们必须做出许多假设。这只是一种有理有据的猜测,而非一门严密的科学。

估算您的 SAP 环境的规模

“很多”是多少?您无需猜测,只需估算 SAP 环境的容量需求即可。只需输入几个数字,我们就会向您发送一份个性化的成本节省报告。

计算潜在节省成本

只需单击几下,即可计算潜在的节省成本。只需输入 6 个简单的数字来描述您的环境,即可了解使用 NetApp Snapshot 技术可以节省的成本量。然后,您会收到一份有关这个成本节省的个性化报告,并与您的团队分享这份报告。显示的所有成本节省均以美元计算。

绿孔中伸出一截梯子

您是否已准备好开始节省?

现在您已经进行了大致估算,不免会有一些疑问。我们的 SAP 解决方案专家将为您答疑解惑,但不会进行销售推介。敬请联系我们的专家,获得一对一 SAP 指导,然后开始跨环境节省成本。

Drift chat loading

Menu

SAP HANA calculators: Size and save with NetApp

Routine operations and data protection become increasingly burdensome and costly as SAP landscapes grow. To address these concerns, we recommend trying this enlightening exercise: input a few numbers into our calculators, and poof! Receive a ballpark estimate of the sizing requirements for your SAP landscape and what you could save with NetApp SAP solutions.

blue background and calculator

Get your ballpark estimate

You pitch your basic info, we'll hit back an estimate to help you understand your options.

The pros

Get a quick and easy estimate, so you have the info you need to get started.

The cons

Because it's quick and easy, we have to make a lot of assumptions. It's an educated guess - not an exact science.

Size your SAP landscape

How much is “a lot”? Instead of guessing, have an estimate of the capacity requirements for your SAP landscapes. Just input a few numbers and we will send you a personalized savings report.

Calculate your potential savings

Potential savings are just a few clicks away. Enter 6 simple numbers that portray your environment and discover how much you could potentially save with NetApp snapshot technology. Then receive a personalized report of these savings that you can share with your team.

ladder coming out of a green hole

Are you ready to start saving?

Now that you have your ballpark estimate, you probably have some questions. Our SAP solution specialists have answers - not sales pitches. Connect with our specialists for 1:1 SAP coaching and start saving across your environment.