功能表

推動汽車業務向前發展的混合雲策略

無論您的資料是保存在內部環境或公有雲,與 NetApp 合作都能協助您的汽車業務充分發揮兩者的最大效益。

汽車加滿油

先是混合動力汽車,現在是混合雲

經過審慎考量的混合式多雲策略可讓汽車製造商根據不同的需求和環境來移動應用程式。NetApp 協助您運用全球私有資料中心、製造工廠的邊緣系統,以及公有雲的組合來最佳化營運。

如果做對了,雲端策略可以加速您的數位化轉型

    • 74%

    • 雲端相關轉型未能實現預期的節約效益或商業價值

    • 55%

    • 到 2023 年,55% 的企業將會用以雲端為中心的營運模式取代過時的營運模式

    • 30%

    • 資訊長認為雲端服務和解決方案是重要的投資商機

加速數位化轉型

以雲端為基礎的轉型對於想要提升生產力、提高敏捷度及增強擴充性的汽車製造商而言非常重要,這是我們協助您將 IT 基礎架構和核心流程現代化以釋出資源的第一步,之後我們就能重新分配這些資源,來達成諸如開發聯網汽車或改善客戶體驗等關鍵業務目標。

車速表

成為更聰明的創新高手

零排放、自動駕駛和電動汽車的興起,讓汽車製造商進入創新模式之中,唯有製造具備強大數位功能的汽車才能吸引消費者,但這過程需要用到進階軟體開發功能,意味著汽車製造商必須改變他們的工作方式。NetApp 可透過混合式基礎架構來協助您降低複雜度,提高調適能力,並加速創新。

汽車雷達

加快資料移動性

所有的汽車製造商都需要標準化的資料架構,以協助提高效率及降低成本。NetApp 強大的 Data Fabrci 可讓您取得資料導向的洞見、預測客戶未來需求、創造新的營收來源,並持續改善遠遠超出銷售點的整體體驗。

變速桿

準備最佳化製造敏捷度

汽車開發週期越來越短、客製化需求不斷增加,因此您的 IT 必須具備最先進的技術來支援工業 4.0 的開發。這就是為什麼 NetApp 部署了強大的技術骨幹來幫助您的 IT 完美運作並確保存取能力。這有助於有效的品質控制、安全措施和製造實務,同時保護您的 IP 和客戶資料。

汽車製造

別光聽我們說

從 Ducati 到 Daimler,我們已經應用雲端與資料管理解決方案,協助全球領先的汽車製造商並與他們合作。以下是他們對我們的評價。

Bosch 標誌

工程創新是 Bosch 的標誌,基礎架構即程式碼解決方案可為開發人員建立持續整合途徑,讓創新過程更聰明。Bosch 正在擴充此解決方案,以便讓全球 14,000 名開發人員都能使用簡化的服務。

BOSCH

Aston Martin 與 Cognizant 的標誌

我們同時需要內部部署系統和雲端,才能在需要時提供靈活的容量和運算能力。顯而易見,NetApp 是協助我們打造具有競爭力的賽車資料架構的最佳選擇。

Aston Martin

Ducati 標誌

NetApp 向我們展示其整套全方位解決方案的強大功能,該公司不僅協助我們掌握現今的商機,更有利我們創新迎向未來。

Ducati

想要尋找合適的儲存解決方案?

深入瞭解最符合您汽車業務需求的 NetApp 解決方案。

混合動力汽車加滿油

掌握雲端優勢

熟悉雲端的最佳功能

在車蓋下

深入瞭解汽車業

前往我們的汽車業解決方案頁面,深入瞭解 NetApp 如何為您提供支援

公路橋上的汽車

NetApp 讓您的汽車業務保持正常運作

與我們連絡

Menu

Hybrid cloud strategy to drive your automotive business forward

Whether your data lives on-prem or in the public cloud, partnering with NetApp will help your automotive business unlock the best of both

Car being filled up

First came hybrid cars, now for hybrid clouds

A carefully considered hybrid multicloud strategy lets automakers move applications based on their different needs and environments. At NetApp, we help you leverage a combination of global private datacenters, edge systems in your manufacturing plants, and public clouds to optimize operations.

Done right, a cloud strategy can supercharge your digital transformation.

    • 74%

    • Cloud-related transformations that have failed to capture expected savings or business value 

    • 55%

    • Of enterprises will replace outdated operational models with cloud-centric ones by 2023

    • 30%

    • Of CIOs view cloud services and solutions as an essential investment opportunity

Accelerate your digital transformation

Cloud-based transformation is vital for automakers wanting to boost productivity, grow agility, and enhance scalability. It’s a journey that starts with us helping you modernize your IT infrastructure and core processes to free up resources. We then reallocate these resources to meet key business objectives like developing connected cars or improving the customer experience.

speedometer

Become a smarter innovation champion

The rise of zero-emission, autonomous, and electric cars has automakers in innovation mode. Building cars with strong digital functionality attracts consumers, but requires advanced software development capabilities. This means automakers must change how they do things. NetApp helps you do that with a hybrid infrastructure that reduces complexity to promote adaptability and speed innovation.

car radar

Take data mobility up a gear

All automakers need a standardized data architecture to help you realize new efficiencies and lower costs. A powerful data fabric, enabled by NetApp, gives you access to data-driven insights that predict customers’ future needs, generating new revenue streams and continuously improving the overall experience well beyond the point-of-sale.

gear stick

Prepare to optimize manufacturing agility

Auto development cycles are getting shorter, demand for customization is increasing, so your IT needs to be state-of-the-art to support Industry 4.0 developments. That’s why NetApp puts a robust technology backbone in place that helps your IT run flawlessly and ensures accessibility. This promotes effective quality control, safety measures, and manufacturing practices while securing your IP and customer data.

car manufacturing

Don’t just take our word for it 

From Ducati to Daimler, we’ve applied our cloud and data management solutions to help – and partner with – some of the world’s leading automakers. Here’s what they have to say about us.

Bosch logo

Engineering innovation is a Bosch hallmark. The infrastructure-as-code solution exemplifies smarter innovation by creating a continuous integration pipeline for developers. Bosch is expanding the solution so that 14,000 developers worldwide have access to the streamlined services.

BOSCH

aston martin and cognizant logos

We need both on-prem and cloud to give us the flexibility with capacity and compute capability where we need it. NetApp was the obvious choice for helping us build a race fabric to be competitive.

Aston Martin

Ducati logo

NetApp has showed us the power of its comprehensive suite of solutions. The company has helped us capitalize on today’s business opportunities while we innovate for tomorrow.

Ducati

Searching for the right storage solution?

Learn more about the NetApp solutions that will best meet your auto business’ needs.

hybrid car being filled up

Get to grips with cloud

Familiarize yourself with the best of cloud

under hood of car

A closer look under the hood

Head to our auto industry page for more on how NetApp can support you.

car on highway bridge

Keep your automotive business on track with NetApp.

Contact us