功能表

您有具狀態的應用程式,NetApp 有持續儲存方案

無論您選擇部署容器化工作負載(內部部署、雲端、多雲端),NetApp 都能提供您所需的全方位資料管理解決方案。

紫色飄浮方塊

為何選擇 NetApp Container 解決方案?

持續儲存讓 Container 變簡單

NetApp 對 Container 技術充滿信心,並針對任何位置的任何應用程式,持續推動可實現及管理持續儲存的創新技術。Astra Trident 讓容器化應用程式能夠更輕鬆地隨需使用持續儲存。

應用程式容器的生態系統不斷成長,可改善使用性並擴充部署規模。將 Astra Trident 與 Kubernetes、OpenShift、Docker EE 及 Rancher 等熱門 Container 平台搭配使用,可大幅改進 DevOps 開發維運工作流程。

白色背景上的白色方塊

有了 Trident,我們就能快速且無痛地解決持續儲存問題。我們排定一個下午讓 Trident 上線執行,不到一小時就完成所有作業。所以我們利用多出來的時間喝杯啤酒,慶祝這場速戰速決的勝利。

Jeff Spahr, 基礎架構設計師, Bandwidth 公司

使用 Trident 可從 Kubernetes 進行動態儲存資源配置,讓使用者不必擔心儲存問題,同時大幅改善 AI 學習平台的使用性。當我們瞭解到 Trident 的超高效率時,也認識到,這只有 NetApp 才有辦法做到。

Masaya Aoyama, AI 事業部基礎架構工程師/開發專家(Kubernetes/雲端原生), CyberAgent 

Containers 與傳統基礎架構截然不同,它們需要自己專屬的解決方案。但 NetApp 的情況並非如此,透過 Trident,我們的開發人員可以自行配置應用程式的儲存資源,使用現有的儲存系統即可完成所有工作。

Nick Ferant, 核心作業系統支援系統工程師, Hughes Network Systems

立即開始使用 Astra Trident

準備好停止閱讀,並開始執行嗎?進入 Astra Trident 的 GitHub 儲存庫,並立即開始使用。

Kubernetes 資料管理方案就緒

NetApp 將其資料管理專業的完整效果帶入了雲端原生環境。Astra 平台設計為充分釋放 Kubernetes 的強大威力,進而加速開發人員的機動性、提高企業生產力,並加強 IT 作業效率。有了 NetApp,即可在內部環境與雲端上,為資料豐富的應用程式提供移動性和保護力。

綠色與白色圖形

確保您的資料安全無虞

資料若未受到妥善保護,災難就可能隨時降臨。而傳統的資料保護方法已經跟不上 IT 複雜度和不斷成長的威脅。有了 NetApp,您可以確信您的資料在雲端環境中安全無虞,而且不會犧牲應用程式效能。此外,還可事先規劃備份和災難恢復、加強隱私保護和法規遵循、預防勒索軟體,以及提早因應新興威脅。很聰明,對吧?

看著電腦螢幕的人

參加討論

thePub 讓像您這樣推動技術進步的開發人員和自動化專家齊聚一堂。

DevOps 大師課程

對我們的技術感興趣,想充分瞭解我們技術的完整潛力嗎?NetApp 大師課程將探討我們的解決方案如何影響工作流程。課程內容包括講習會、視覺輔助工具及 Q&A。

橘色與白色圖形

後續步驟

藍色背景橙色球體

立即行動

現在正是您邁向數位化轉型的最佳時刻,而您最明智的行動就是立即與 NetApp 攜手合作,以取得訓練、支援和服務。

與我們連絡

無論您對哪種解決方案、產品或服務感興趣,我們都樂於與您討論。 

尋找合作夥伴

不同的合作夥伴購買選項包括:

NetApp Keystone

不論您是在內部環境或公有雲、自行建構或直接購買,NetApp Keystone 均提供彈性的隨用隨付雲端消費模式。

Menu

You have stateful applications. NetApp has persistent storage.

Wherever you choose to deploy your containerized workloads (on-prem, cloud, multicloud) NetApp has the comprehensive data management solutions you need.

purple floating cubes

Why NetApp for containers?

Persistent storage for containers made easy

At NetApp, we believe in container technology and continue to drive innovations that deliver and manage persistent storage for any application, in any location. Astra Trident makes it easier than ever for containerized applications to consume persistent storage on demand.

The growing ecosystem for application containers can improve usability and augment deployments. Improve DevOps workflows using Astra Trident with popular container platforms like Kubernetes, OpenShift, Docker EE, and Rancher.

white boxes on white background

With Trident, we were able to solve for persistent storage quickly and painlessly. We scheduled an afternoon to get Trident up and running, and we were done in less than an hour. We used that extra time to grab a beer to celebrate the quick win.

Jeff Spahr, Infrastructure Architect, Bandwidth

Using Trident enables dynamic storage provisioning from Kubernetes so users don’t need to worry about storage, greatly improving the usability of our AI learning platform. When we found out how effective Trident could be, we knew it just had to be NetApp.

Masaya Aoyama, Infrastructure Engineer/Developer Expert (Kubernetes/Cloud Native), AI Business Unit, CyberAgent 

Containers are very different from traditional infrastructure. They require their own specific solutions. That’s not the case when it comes to NetApp. With Trident, our developers can self-provision storage for their applications, and we can do it all using our existing storage systems.

Nick Ferrant, Systems Engineer, Core Operations Systems Support, Hughes Network Systems

Get started with Astra Trident now

Ready to stop reading and start doing? Jump into our GitHub repository for Astra Trident and get started today.

Kubernetes is ready for data

NetApp is bringing the full force of its data management expertise to the world of cloud native. Astra is a platform designed to unlock the power of Kubernetes to accelerate developer agility, drive business productivity, and enhance IT operational efficiencies. Achieve data-rich application mobility and protection on-premises and in the cloud with NetApp.

green and white shapes

Keep your data safe and sound

Unprotected data is a disaster waiting to happen. And traditional data protection approaches aren’t keeping pace with IT complexity and growing threats. With NetApp, you can be confident that your data is secure in the cloud without sacrificing application performance. Plan backups and disaster recovery. Increase privacy and compliance. Prevent ransomware. Stay ahead of emerging threats. Smart, right?

person looking at computer screen

Join the discussions

thePub brings together brewmasters like you: the developers and automation experts who make technology go.

DevOps master classes

Curious about our technologies and want to know their full potential? NetApp Master Classes explore how our solutions impact workflows. Complete with lectures, visual aids, and Q&As.

orange and white shapes

Next steps

orange sphere on blue background

Make your move

There couldn’t be a better time than right now for your digital transformation. And the smartest move you can make is to join forces with NetApp today for training, support, and services.

Contact us

No matter what solutions, products, or services you’re interested in, we’d love to talk. 

Find a partner

Different partner purchasing options include:

NetApp Keystone

NetApp Keystone provides flexible cloud consumption models whether you build or buy, on-premises or in the public cloud.