菜单

为了印度当下和未来的健康

获取、保护、共享和使用某人一生的病历是一项艰巨的任务。风险非常之高。印度的某个医院系统已经整合了 NetApp 存储技术和 Azure,让专业医疗人员可以专注于他们最擅长的事情:护理。

Narayana Health
Narayana Health Logo

Narayana Health

通过协调性护理服务实现快速增长

在推进医疗服务转型的过程中,Narayana Health 在全印度发挥了领导作用。Narayana Health 在班加罗尔创立,不到 20 年间已发展成为拥有 22 家医院及诊所的大型医疗集团,重点打造经济性与高品质兼备的医疗服务。

快速响应的可靠 IT 基础架构对实现上述目标至关重要。Narayana Health 核心基础架构主管 Ramu Manjunath 负责保障复杂应用程序和数据网络基础架构的正常运行。他和手下 90 名工程师依靠一系列 NetApp 技术提供独具创新的“护理”服务。

与其他产品相比,在 NetApp 产品上存储数据不仅速度要快得多,而且还能让数据得到恰当管理。我们的工程师配置和管理起来更简便。

Ramu Manjunath, 核心基础架构主管, Narayana Health

Azure 云提供无限的可能性

NetApp E 系列 E5700 提供集中式病历管理数据支持,而 15 台 NetApp FAS2750 为各个分支机构提供支持。NetApp Cloud Volumes ONTAP® 用于对存储进行管理。两个完整复制的数据中心(一个位于印度中部,另一个位于印度南部)都部署在使用 Azure NetApp Files 和 NetApp 文件服务进行备份和恢复的 Azure 云中。

因需要内置冗余、使用 AWS 与开曼群岛诊所连接、支持合作伙伴远程访问以及 17,000 名员工和 6,000 个端点连网,Manjunath 采用 NetApp 产品保障应用程序和存储的性能及可靠性。

NetApp 解决方案

为来自不同行业、所处不同垂直市场以及位于不同地理位置的客户提供不同的解决方案。在云端、内部环境或混合云环境中均有适合的选择。数据已准备好为您所用。

成果

每年医治患者达 260 万

为 22 家医院和诊所提供支持

了解更多信息

行动起来

了解 NetApp 客户的使用心得:立即通过 Data Fabric 实现数字化转型才是明智之举。

产品试用

亲自检验;试用一番。

联系我们

我们随时听候您的吩咐。

合同

查看现有合同,如有疑问,请联系销售人员。

Drift chat loading

Menu

For a healthier India today and tomorrow

Capturing, protecting, sharing and utilizing medical records throughout a person's life is a monumental task. The stakes couldn't be higher. A hospital system in India has consolidated on NetApp storage technologies and Azure, letting medical professionals focus on what they do best: care.

Narayana Health
Narayana Health Logo

Narayana Health

Rapid growth through coordinated care

Narayana Health has earned a leadership role in the transformation of the delivery of care throughout India. Since its founding in Bangalore less than 20 years ago, Narayana Health has grown to 22 hospitals and clinics, with a complementary emphasis on care that is both affordable and high quality.

A reliable and responsive IT infrastructure is crucial to fulfilling those goals. Ramu Manjunath, core infrastructure head for Narayana Health, is tasked with keeping a complex applications and data network infrastructure up and running. He and his staff of 90 engineers depend on a broad range of NetApp technologies to deliver innovative care.

Storing data on NetApp is much faster compared to other products and has the right management approach as well. It’s simpler and easier for our engineers to configure and manage.

Ramu Manjunath, Core Infrastructure Head, Narayana Health

Azure cloud provides limitless possibilities

A NetApp E-Series E5700 offers centralized record management data support, and 15 NetApp FAS2750 units support branch locations. NetApp Cloud Volumes ONTAP® provides management of storage. Two fully replicated data centers, one in central India and one in south India, are in Azure cloud running backup and recovery using Azure NetApp Files and NetApp file services.

With built-in redundancies, connectivity with a clinic in the Cayman Islands using AWS, remote partner access, and the need to support 17,000 connected employees and 6,000 endpoints, Manjunath depends on NetApp for application and storage performance and reliability.

NetApp Solutions

Solutions for customers in every industry, every vertical, everywhere. In the cloud, on-prem, hybrid. Data that’s ready for anything you want to do with it.

Results

2.6 million patients served annually

Supporting 22 hospitals and clinics

Learn more

Make your move

Get to know what NetApp customers already know: Right now, the smart move is a digital transformation made possible by a data fabric.

Trials & test drives

Kick the tires. Take us for a spin.

Contact us

When you’re ready, we’re ready.

Contracts

Review current contracts in place and contact sales for any inquiries.