功能表

Azure NetApp Files

採用 NetApp 技術的企業級檔案儲存服務。適用於核心商業應用程式的 Microsoft Azure 原生高效能檔案儲存服務。

立即註冊
橙色背景的橙色方塊

傳輸協定

同時支援多種傳輸協定,支援 Linux 與 Windows 應用程式的負載平移,可在 Azure 順暢執行。

效能

您可即時變更多個效能層,儘可能符合工作負載效能需求。

整合

與 Azure 深度整合之後,即可享有順暢安全的 Azure 體驗,而且無需偏重儲存設備的學習過程,即可建立、管理及保護您的商業資料。

認證

領先業界的認證,包括搭配 SAP HANA、GDPR、HIPAA 與 FedRAMP,協助您將要求最嚴苛的工作負載移轉至 Azure。

使用效益

Azure NetApp Files 是完全託管式服務,專為提供簡易操作、卓越效能和法規遵循而打造,讓您能夠以前所未有的速度,更快也更安全地將業務、應用程式和工作流程移至雲端。

獲得極速檔案效能

Azure 採用 NetApp 領先業界的技術,可移轉及執行最嚴苛的 Linux 與 Windows 檔案工作負載。讓 SAP HANA、高效能運算、LOB 應用程式、高效能檔案共用,以及虛擬桌面基礎架構這類複雜的企業工作負載享有裸機效能、超低延遲和整合式資料管理。

簡化儲存管理

善用熟悉的 Azure 入口網站體驗、CLI、PowerShell 或 REST API 迅速設定妥當及順暢管理,過程無異於其他 Azure 服務。Azure NetApp Files 在單一服務支援多種檔案儲存傳輸協定,包括 NFSv3、v4.1 和 SMB 3.1.x,無須變更程式碼,即可實現各種應用程式負載平移情境。這項服務隨附 Standard、Premium 與 Ultra 三個效能層,只需按一下就能即時變更。

安心移轉

NetApp 的安全性與法規遵循產品組合領先業界,讓您高枕無憂。各項重要功能包括符合 FIPS-140-2 標準的靜止資料加密、RBAC、AD 驗證,以及網路型 ACL 的匯出原則。Azure NetApp Files 符合領先業界的認證,例如 HIPAA 與 GDPR。另外,預設可用度 99.99%,也就是說您可放心在 Azure 移轉及安全執行各種產業應用。

圍在桌邊的一群同事

根據 Azure 安全性標準所打造

Azure NetApp Files 採用 Azure 強大的內建安全性基礎架構。

瞭解 Azure 的安全性

研究與投資

Microsoft 每年為網路安全研究與開發投資超過 10 億美元。

在電腦桌握著筆的男性

消弭安全漏洞

Microsoft 旗下安全專家超過 3,500 名,以保護您的資料與隱私為使命。

從地面升起的藍綠色支柱

值得信賴的認證

Azure 擁有的認證超過任何其他雲端供應商。檢視完整的 Microsoft 法規遵循產品清單。

在伺服器機房交談的男性和女性

我們期望儲存庫模擬與分析軟體的效能可媲美內部部署。Azure NetApp Files 的效能提升超過 5 倍,超出我們的期望,實在令人又驚又喜。

Juan Pedro Bretti, 數位轉型工程師, Repsol 的 E&P 部門

現代建築角落的特寫影像

開始使用

Azure NetApp Files 支援任何工作負載類型,預設可用度高。您可以選擇服務與效能等級、設定 NetApp Snapshot™ 複本,並且透過服務跨區複寫。產品文件提供了使用 Azure 建立及管理容量的相關說明。請立即與我們聯絡,瞭解如何使用 Azure NetApp Files 服務。

立即註冊

學習使用

善用教學課程與文件。

深入瞭解 立即開始

深入瞭解

採用 Azure NetApp Files 的效能、服務層級與解決方案架構。

閱讀詳情 深入探索 獲得更多

符合效能的定價

這項服務提供 Standard(標準)、Premium(高級)與 Ultra(極速)三種效能層級,按一下就能即時配置資源及變更。這種靈活度可讓您選擇符合工作負載需求的效能層及管理支出。

購買 Azure NetApp Files,即可透過現有的 Azure 協議取得支援,無須事先簽訂或另行簽訂期限協議。

深入瞭解 Azure NetApp Files 定價
圓形基座上的球
橘色背景中彈跳的球

探索適用於 Azure 的 NetApp 雲端服務

在您自選的雲端提供一致的企業級資料服務,充分發揮雲端創新的優勢。

深入瞭解

Menu

Enterprise file storage, powered by NetApp

A Microsoft Azure native, high-performance file storage service for your core business applications.

Get in touch
orange squares on orange background

Run your most demanding Linux and Windows file workloads in Azure

Azure NetApp Files makes it super easy for enterprise LOB and storage professionals to migrate and run complex, performance-intensive, and latency-sensitive applications with no code change. Azure NetApp Files is widely used as the underlying shared file-storage service in these scenarios: Migration (lift and shift) of POSIX-compliant Linux and Windows applications, SAP HANA, databases, HPC infrastructure and apps, and enterprise web applications.

Protocols

Support for multiple protocols enables lift and shift of both Linux and Windows applications to run seamlessly in Azure.

Performance

Multiple performance tiers allow close alignment with workload performance requirements.

Integrations

Deep integration with Azure enables a seamless and secure Azure experience, with no learning or management overhead.

Certifications

Leading certifications, including use with SAP HANA, GDPR, HIPAA, and FedRAMP, enable migration of the most demanding workloads to Azure.

Benefits

Azure NetApp Files is a fully managed service built for simplicity, performance, and compliance that will take your business, its applications, and workflows to the cloud faster and more securely than ever before.

Get extreme file performance

Migrate and run your most demanding Linux and Windows file workloads in Azure, powered by NetApp industry-leading technology. Get bare-metal performance, submillisecond latency, and integrated data management for your complex enterprise workloads, including SAP HANA, high-performance computing, LOB applications, high-performance file shares, and virtual desktop infrastructure.

Simplify storage management

Set up in minutes and manage seamlessly, like any other Azure service, using the familiar Azure portal experience, CLI, PowerShell, or REST API. Azure NetApp Files supports multiple file-storage protocols in a single service, including NFSv3 and v4.1 and SMB 3.1.x, to enable a wide range of application lift-and-shift scenarios, with no need for code changes. The service comes with three performance tiers, Standard, Premium, and Ultra, which can be provisioned with a simple click.

Migrate with confidence

Get peace of mind with NetApp’s industry-leading security and compliance portfolio. Critical capabilities include FIPS-140-2-compliant data encryption at rest, RBAC, AD authentication, and export policies for network-based ACLs. Azure NetApp Files complies with leading industry certifications like HIPAA and GDPR. Along with the default 99.99% availability, this means that you can migrate and securely run industry applications in Azure with confidence.

group of coworkers huddled around table

Built to Azure security standards

Azure NetApp Files leverages Azure’s powerful built-in security infrastructure.

Learn about security on Azure

Research and investment

Microsoft invests more than US$1 billion annually on cybersecurity research and development.

man holding pen at computer desk

Bridging security gaps

Microsoft employs more than 3,500 security experts, who are focused on securing your data and privacy.

teal pillars rising out of ground

Trusted certifications

Azure has more certifications than any other cloud provider. View the comprehensive list of Microsoft compliance offerings.

man and woman in server room talking

We wanted on-premises-like performance for our reservoir simulation and analysis software. We were thrilled to see Azure NetApp Files exceeding our expectations with a performance increase of more than 5 times.

Juan Pedro Bretti, Digital Transformation Engineer, E&P at Repsol

close up image of a modern architecture building corner

Getting started

Azure NetApp Files supports any workload type and is highly available by default. You can select service and performance levels and set up NetApp Snapshot™ copies through the service. The product documentation offers instructions on creating and managing volumes by using Azure. Contact us today to learn how to use Azure NetApp Files services.

Getting started

Contact us to get started with Azure NetApp Files.

Start now
Learn how

Get started with tutorials and documentation.

Learn more Start now
Learn more

Performance, service levels, and solution architectures using Azure NetApp Files.

Read more Discover more Gain more

Performance-aligned pricing

  • Azure NetApp Files comes with three performance tiers, Standard, Premium, and Ultra, which can be provisioned with a simple click. This flexibility allows you to choose a performance tier that’s aligned with your workload requirements and to manage your spending.
  • Purchase Azure NetApp Files and get support through your existing Azure agreement, with no up-front or separate term agreement.
Learn more about Azure NetApp Files pricing
balls on circular pedestals
bouncing balls on a orange background

Explore NetApp Cloud Services

Take advantage of cloud innovation with enterprise data service, consistently delivered across your choice of cloud.

Learn more