選單

移轉並簡化 SAP 工作負載

談到最佳化 SAP 雲端環境,NetApp 就是您的最佳選擇。Azure NetApp Files 不僅能降低關鍵任務 SAP 工作負載的風險,而且提供 99.99% 的正常運作時間服務層級協議,讓您的工作負載變得無比可靠。

請立即與 NetApp 專家安排移轉規劃會議,讓專家幫助您快速掌握 SAP 移轉作業。

在 Azure NetApp Files 上進行 SAP HANA 移轉作業

將 SAP 工作負載移往雲端的重要性正達到最高點,畢竟,SAP 資料對企業的成功至關重要。我們知道,這就是 Azure NetApp Files 存在的原因:用來簡化整個 SAP 系統,為您提供所需的敏捷度和效能,讓您無需承擔任何風險。您可以安心信任已通過認證可與 SAP HANA 搭配使用的 Azure 儲存服務,信任 Azure NetApp Files。

加速

SAP 專案的執行速度加快 8 倍,並透過更快的 SAP 資料庫移轉、更新及應用程式整合,迅速實現更高的價值。

保護

高可用度的 Volume 代表您的資料會一直在線上且持久耐用,靜態和傳輸中的所有資料都會加密保護。

指標性品牌。破紀錄的移轉。

Coca-Cola 將破紀錄的 SAP 工作負載移轉至 Azure

Coca-Cola Bottlers Japan Inc. 在不到 5 個月的時間內,將全球最大的 SAP DB2 工作負載之一移轉至 Azure,沒有造成任何業務中斷。瞭解 Azure NetApp Files 如何成為其成功的關鍵。

安心邁出下一步

使用 NetApp 和 Azure NetApp Files 解決方案,就能將您的 SAP 移轉作業變得輕鬆簡單,一切功能都是為了協助您加速、簡化、成長和保護 SAP 資料。

CONA Services 使用 Azure NetApp Files 來達成顯著的業務成果

CONA Services 是每天處理 160,000 筆銷售量、每年銷貨收入淨額達 240 億美元的 IT 中心,CONA Services 信任 Azure NetApp Files,並成功在 Azure 上執行世全球最大型的 SAP HANA 工作負載之一。瞭解原因。

Cona 品牌

SAP 客戶利用 Azure NetApp Files 加速上市

在 Azure NetApp Files 上執行 HANA Enterprise Cloud (HEC),可提供客戶靈活度、穩定性和最低擁有成本。瞭解 NetApp 如何協助 HEC 客戶打造自己選擇的雲端。  

SAP Hanna 品牌

Repsol 使用 Azure NetApp Files 實現零淨排放  

經營能源公司並不容易,由於大眾關注氣候變遷、清潔能源目標和複雜全球網路,公司的日常營運和長期策略都沉重得讓人難以負荷。但對於總部位於馬德里、在 37 個國家 / 地區設有營運據點的多能源公司 Repsol 來說,轉型所帶來的商機令人振奮。

Repsol 品牌

您的雲端基礎架構選擇很重要

在這場內容豐富的網路研討會中,您將瞭解無風險成功升級和移轉至 Azure 的最佳實務做法,  

您將瞭解所選擇的基礎架構如何影響移轉作業,並瞭解如何加速 SAP 系統部署、降低成本、提升敏捷度,最後,您將瞭解如何在 Azure 中建置全方位的備份與災難恢復策略。  

網路研討會:降低 SAP 移轉至 Azure 的風險

其他資源

Drift chat loading

Sign in to my dashboard Create an account
Menu

SAP workload migrations, simplified

When it comes to optimized SAP cloud landscapes, NetApp is the way to go. Not only will Azure NetApp Files reduce the risk for your mission-critical SAP workloads, it’s also crazy reliable with a 99.99% uptime service level agreement.

Get a jump on your SAP migration—schedule your migration planning session with a NetApp expert today.

Video: The world's largest and most complex workloads move to Azure

SAP HANA migrations belong on Azure NetApp Files

Moving your SAP workloads to the cloud has never been more crucial. After all, your SAP data is vital to the success of your business. We get it. That’s why Azure NetApp Files is here—to streamline your entire SAP system and give you the agility and performance you need without the risk. Trust an Azure storage service that’s certified for use with SAP HANA. Trust Azure NetApp Files.

Accelerate

Deliver SAP projects 8X faster and realize greater value with rapid SAP database migrations, refreshes, and application integration.

Protect

Highly available volumes mean that your data is online and durable. All data is encrypted at rest and in transit.

Take the next step

With NetApp and Azure NetApp Files on your side, your SAP migration can be painless. It all comes down to helping you accelerate, simplify, grow, and protect your SAP data.

CONA Services uses Azure NetApp Files to achieve dramatic business results

CONA Services, the IT hub for processing 160,000 sales daily with $24 billion annual net sales revenue, trusts Azure NetApp Files to run one of the world’s largest SAP HANA workloads on Azure. See why.

Cona band

SAP customers are getting to market faster with Azure NetApp Files

To deliver customers flexibility, stability, and the lowest possible cost of ownership, HANA Enterprise Cloud (HEC) runs on Azure NetApp Files. Read how NetApp helps HEC customers create the cloud of choice.  

SAP Hanna band

Repsol uses Azure NetApp Files to reach net-zero emissions  

It’s not easy being an energy company. With climate change headlines, clean energy goals, and complex global networks, both the day-to-day operations and the long-term strategies can be overwhelming. But for Madrid-based Repsol, a multi-energy company operating in 37 countries, there are exciting opportunities for transformation.

Repsol band

Your cloud infrastructure choices matter

In this informative webinar, you’ll learn best practices for a successful and risk-free upgrade and migration to Azure.  

You’ll learn how your infrastructure choices impact your migration. You’ll also discover how to accelerate your SAP system deployments, reduce costs, and improve agility. Finally, you’ll find out how to build a comprehensive backup and disaster recovery strategy in Azure.  

Webinar: Reduce your risk moving SAP to Azure

Additional resources

Drift chat loading