功能表

支援和訓練

無論您需要的是一般支援、說明文件、支援服務續約,還是恰到好處的技術訓練課程,這裡應有盡有。向下捲動即可找到您需要的產品與服務。

支援與訓練的英雄

NetApp 學習服務是最佳的學習夥伴

運用領先業界的技術訓練和認證,規劃適合自己的學習途徑。學習形式包括網路訓練課程、講師授課訓練與研討會,以及虛擬講師授課訓練。另外,認證方案也可讓您的 NetApp 技術和專業知識,獲得全產業的認可。

探索 NetApp 學習服務
微笑的男性

取得您需要的支援

無論您需要哪種支援,我們全年無休,隨時準備好為您提供協助。參訪支援頁面即可取得產品文件與知識庫文章,也可在其中管理您的系統、建立支援案例、下載工具與軟體。

取得支援
兩名提供支援與訓練的男性

產品文件庫

您需要的產品說明、資源與解答,在豐富的產品文件庫中應有盡有。立即前往產品文件庫,不僅能找到您所需的一切內容,還有更多有趣的資訊等著您。

搜尋說明文件
紫色方塊

立即體驗零風險的支援服務續約

續訂支援服務可確保不間斷地使用最新的 NetApp 創新產品。請立即續訂您的支援服務,凡是未使用的支援點數,均可在日後技術更新時使用。

伺服器的儲存室

Menu

Support and training

Whether you’re looking for general support, documentation, support renewal, or a healthy dose of technical training, you’ve come to the right place. Scroll down to find the offering you need.

hero for support and training

Learn. Outperform. Grow. Repeat.

There’s a huge difference between knowing your way around cloud and storage environments and full-fledged expertise. Take your skills up a notch (or several) through NetApp Learning Services. We offer the flexible, convenient technical training and certification options you need to unlock organizational and personal potential.

man smiling

Get the support you need

Whatever your support needs, we’re always ready to help—all day, every day. Visit the support page to access product documentation and Knowledge Base articles, manage your systems, create support cases, and download tools and software.

two men giving support and training

Product documentation library

You need product instructions, resources, and answers, which is exactly what you’ll find in our extensive product documentation library. Head there now to find everything you‘re looking for, plus a whole lot more that you’re likely to find interesting.

purple blocks

Renew your support risk-free today

Your support renewal ensures uninterrupted access to the latest innovations from NetApp. Renew your support today— any unused support credit can be applied towards a future tech refresh.

storage room for servers