選單

現有的 Keystone Flex Subscription 客戶?

NetApp Keystone:依照實際需求處理資料

沒有其他儲存即服務產品能像 Keystone 一樣,無論是內部部署、雲端環境或是兩者之間的任意處,它都能讓您輕鬆建置混合雲,然後將財務風險和單調的儲存工作交給其他人(我們!) 負責處理。每月訂閱制,享有無限靈活度。 

Purple Image

為何選擇 NetApp Keystone?

通往混合雲環境的最快途徑

Keystone 是我們的隨用隨付儲存即服務 (STaaS) 產品,如果客戶偏好採用營運成本而非前期資本支出或租賃的消費模式,便可選擇此方案來打造順暢的混合雲體驗。藉由消除 IT 需要管理儲存基礎架構及經歷冗長採購週期的負擔,您可以使儲存成本與業務需求更加一致,加速實現價值,而且只需單純管理所需的成果即可,因此更能專注於核心業務運作。  

Keystone 提供統一化的管理主控台,並在內部部署與雲端上針對資料儲存服採取每月訂閱制,讓您靈活進行資源配置和監控、甚至可在混合雲環境中挪移儲存支出,進而為您提供極致的財務與營運靈活度。

利用 Keystone 為您的資料中心和混合雲注入活力

IT 加速營運的壓力與日俱增,這並不是什麼新鮮事。幸運的是,您無需穿上跑鞋就能跟上現代化 IT 的腳步,您只需要 NetApp Keystone 就夠了,這是內部部署的儲存即服務基礎架構,可協助您進行 IT 營運轉型,使基礎架構更類似雲端。 

FlexPod

主要效益

Keystone 以最大的營運與財務靈活度來支援您的業務策略,使您更輕鬆地為內部儲存環境提供如同雲端的多元功能,簡化您在混合雲環境中購買、消費和操作資源的方式。 

立即取得 Keystone ,在您開始使用時無需額外費用即可發揮訂閱效益

為您的資料中心注入活力

簡化 IT 作業

Keystone 的類雲端服務可讓您的團隊根據實際使用情況而隨時調整成本,從此擺脫管理硬體生命週期的複雜度。 

靈活度更高

隨需取得檔案 / 區塊 / 物件等資源、所需容量、各種效能等級,並可自由選擇要在內部環境或雲端上使用、付費和啟動。

在內部環境中發揮雲端的最大效益

使用 NetApp Cloud Manager,透過單一主控台進行資源配置、協調和管理,輕鬆跨越雲端進行擴充,並使用雲端來執行雲端原生和次要工作負載。

獲得可預測的效能與保護力

自由選擇雲端資料服務的使用方式、地點和時間,在需要時提供營運動力,確保能夠隨時存取資料,消除缺乏保護資料力的憂慮。 

白門和白色球體

全新魔力象限,依然是領導者

我們很高興,在「雲端 IT 作業和容器」使用案例中仍然排名第一。GARTNER 和 Magic Quadrant 是 Gartner, Inc. 和 / 或其子公司在美國及國際的註冊商標與服務標章,並獲得許可用於本文。版權所有。

Gartner 對於此項研究不做任何明示或暗示的擔保,包括任何關於適銷性或特定目的適用性的擔保。Gartner 研究出版品所含內容為 Gartner 研究組織提供的意見,不應視為事實陳述。Gartner 對於此項研究不做任何明示或暗示的擔保,包括任何關於適銷性或特定目的適用性的擔保。 

Gartner 2022 年一線儲存設備魔力象限,2022 年 10 月 17 日,Jeff Vogel、Joseph Unsworth、Chandra Mukhyala

Gartner 2022 年主儲存設備關鍵能力報告,2022 年 10 月 17 日,Jeff Vogel、Joseph Unsworth、Chandra Mukhyala 

服務目錄

Keystone STaaS 產品已針對統一化檔案和區塊、物件儲存、雲端資料服務的效能成果與成本進行了最佳化,現在正是您深入瞭解操作簡易性並投入創新的好時機。歡迎體驗內部部署與雲端連接器的極致效能,並享有敏捷度及營運靈活度,同時降低財務風險。 

依效能付費

依效能付費

為檔案與區塊提供最多種以成果為基礎的服務層級,方便您隨著業務需求的變化而靈活提高或降低效能。  

隨用隨付

針對已訂購的約定容量提供可預測的計費方案,並針對突增容量採依量計價(隨需供應高達 20% 的容量)。

搭售定價

硬體、核心作業系統、支援服務、Equinix 主機代管服務的搭售價格均為單一的 $/TiB/每月價格,所有的內部部署和雲端資料服務只會收到一張請款發票。 

期限靈活

承諾期限最短為一年,每個站台 25 TiB 或更多,期滿後可以自動續約 12 個月或取消服務。  

檔案與區塊:NFS、CIFS、iSCSI 和 FC 傳輸協定
等級 Extreme 極速 Premium 高級 Performance 效能 Standard 標準 價值訴求
最適合 分析、資料庫 VDI、虛擬化應用程式、軟體開發 OLTP、OLAP、VDI、Container、軟體開發 檔案共用、Web 伺服器 備份
最大 IOPS/TiB可能會因工作負載特性而異。
(有效容量)
12,288 4096 2048 512 128
最大傳輸處理量 MBps/TiB[1] 384 128 64 16 4
延遲 <1 毫秒 <1 毫秒 <1 毫秒 < 17 毫秒 < 17 毫秒
最小承諾容量容量下限和增量大小。  25 TiB 25 TiB 25 TiB 100 TiB 100 TiB
起始 MSRPMSRP 以可用容量為基礎 (以訂購的承諾容量、3 年期限、客戶自行營運為基礎衡量而得)。不含附加元件。  每 GiB/月 0.250 美元 0.171 美元 0.085 美元 0.043 美元 0.021 美元
物件:S3 傳輸協定
等級 Standard 標準
最適合 媒體儲存庫、資料湖、歸檔
最大 IOPS/TiB[1](有效容量)
最大傳輸處理量 MBps/TiB[1]
延遲
最小承諾容量[2] 500 TiB
起始 MSRP[3]每 GiB/月 0.026 美元
雲端服務 CBS (S3) 和 CVO(NFS、CIFS 和 iSCSI)
等級 Cloud BackupNetApp Cloud Backup 和 NetApp Cloud Volumes ONTAP,取決於雲端儲存與運算特性。運算、儲存和網路等雲端原生服務將由雲端服務供應商開立發票請款。
(純雲端)
Cloud Volumes ONTAP®[4]
(純雲端)
最適合 備份 災難恢復、開發 / 測試、商業應用程式
最大 IOPS/TiB[1](有效容量)
最大傳輸處理量 MBps/TiB[1]
延遲
最小承諾容量[2] 4 TiB 4 TiB
起始 MSRP[3] 每 TiB/月 0.045 美元 0.094 美元

充分運用雲端

NetApp Cloud Manager 提供單一主控台來進行協調、資源配置與管理,並運用原生雲端整合技術來因應暴增容量、備份、災難恢復等需求。

自動化分層儲存

自動化分層儲存冷資料以降低內部部署或任何公有雲的儲存成本,使儲存成本節省 50% 以上。

營運成本模式

採用 100% 營運成本模式,將 IT 資產從資產負債表中移除,免除技術負債。

內建資料保護功能

Keystone 標準費率已內含快照、保存、複寫、99.999% 資料可用度等功能。

使用案例

使用 Keystone,您就能享有靈活的 STaaS 產品,只需訂閱一次,就能整合內部部署的儲存設備和雲端資料服務。更棒的是,您可以使用 NetApp Cloud Manager 的 Digital Wallet,重新分配各雲端之間的儲存支出。

通往雲端的橋樑

在您將工作負載移轉至雲端、或將工作負載移回內部環境之前,滿足您對於短期營運成本解決方案的需求。

STaaS 供應商

更妥善地調整儲存容量成本,使其與計費的使用量更加一致,同時享有多租戶和 RBAC 的優點。

大型資料

將大型媒體儲存庫、長期歸檔和資料湖的 IT 營運作業減至最低。

現代化資料中心

加速技術更新並縮短儲存基礎架構維護工作所需的時間。

加值解決方案

Keystone 提供建置區塊,用於設計、建置我們的 STaaS 產品,並可將其整合至其他技術與服務,這些加值解決方案可能經由 NetApp 或我們的認證合作夥伴提供。

依照實際需求運用雲端技術

只需簽訂一份合約,即可訂購由 Equinix 代管主機資料中心的 Keystone 服務,享有每月發票請款和 NetApp 支援。歡迎查看「附近的雲端服務供應商」資料,以運用我們靈活的運算、資料庫和分析服務。

由合作夥伴提供的 FlexPod 即服務

向 FlexPod 認證合作夥伴購買採用 Keystone 和 Cisco+ 技術的完整堆疊基礎架構即服務 (IaaS),即可簡化 IT 營運體驗,並統一化混合雲基礎架構的訂購、計費、合約和支援。

Equinix

超級輕鬆簡單

NetApp Keystone 入門非常簡單。首先,判斷哪些工作負載最適合「儲存即服務」模式。接著,選擇您的效能等級、容量和附加資料服務。最後,選擇您的使用期限。我們的專家團隊將會負責設計、建置及部署,讓您短短兩週內就能立即上線運作。

建立您自己的成功藍圖

Keystone 入門第一件事,是找出您可從儲存即服務 (SaaS) 產品中受惠的使用案例。需要協助您規劃藍圖嗎?請瀏覽我們的混合式多雲專業諮詢服務產品組合,我們的專家很樂意協助您邁向成功。

規劃

使用 Keystone

有了紮實計畫之後,就可以訂閱適合您的 Keystone 方案了。請選擇您所需的效能服務層級和承諾容量,以及進階資料保護功能、資料分層儲存服務、合約期限等附加元件,並指定將由誰來操作這個環境(您或認證合作夥伴)。NetApp 提供全託管式服務,但需額外支付月費。需要協助判斷各種工作負載的儲存需求嗎?歡迎索取 Keystone 研討會所用的工作負載分析。

訂閱

仰賴我們的專業能力

我們的 NetApp 專家團隊會根據您的合約條款,提供設計、建置、安裝、組態、部署與上線服務。此外,我們也可以將您的資料移轉至 Keystone,並將此服務放在同一張帳單上請款。在您滿意之前,我們隨時待命。

現在正是採用 STaaS 的時候,請使用 NetApp Cloud Manager 或 Keystone API 建立第一個 Volume,若要新增服務與容量,或是將額外的工作負載移轉至 Keystone 服務,請主動與您的 NetApp Keystone 客戶成功經理和支援專家接洽。

部署與行動

與我們聯絡

無論您對哪種解決方案、產品或服務感興趣,我們都樂於與您討論。 

尋找合作夥伴

不同的合作夥伴提供不同的購買選項。

立即購買

NetApp Keystone 是您夢寐以求的靈活 STaaS 產品。

實用資源

Drift chat loading

Menu

Existing Keystone Flex Subscription customer?

NetApp Keystone: Do data on your terms

There is only one storage-as-a-service offering like Keystone. On-premises, in the cloud, or somewhere in between, it lets you build your hybrid cloud while someone else (us!) handles financial risk and humdrum storage tasks. One monthly subscription. Unlimited flexibility. 

Purple Image

Why NetApp Keystone?

The fastest path to a hybrid cloud environment

Keystone is our pay-as-you-grow, storage-as-a-service (STaaS) offering that delivers a seamless hybrid cloud experience for those preferring OPEX consumption models to upfront CAPEX or leasing. By removing the IT burdens of managing storage infrastructures and going through the lengthy procurement cycle, you can better align storage costs to business needs, accelerate time to value and focus on core business operations by managing outcomes.  

With a unified management console and monthly bill for both on-premises and cloud data storage services, Keystone lets you provision and monitor, and even move storage spend across your hybrid cloud environment to give you the ultimate in financial and operational flexibility.

Energize your data center and hybrid cloud with Keystone

The increasing pressure for IT to accelerate operations is nothing new. Luckily, you won't need to grab your running shoes to keep pace with the modernization of your contemporary IT. What you will need is NetApp Keystone—your on-premises storage-as-a-service infrastructure to help you transform your IT operations and become more cloud-like. 

woman talking on cell phone looking at her computer

Key benefits

Keystone supports your business strategy through maximum operational and financial flexibility to give you on-premises storage with the versatility of cloud. Simplify the way you acquire, consume, and operate across your hybrid cloud environment. 

Get Keystone now and burst above your subscription at no additional cost while you get started

two coworkers in a datacenter

Simplify IT operations

Keystone's cloud-like services free up your team to right-size costs with usage so you can ditch the complexities of managing hardware lifecycles. 

Put more flex in flexibility

Get file/block/object, capacity, and performance tiers on demand while consuming, paying, and activating as you choose—on premises or in the cloud.

Bring the best of cloud on prem

Easily scale across clouds with a single provisioning, orchestration, and management console using NetApp Cloud Manager. Use the cloud for running cloud-native and secondary workloads.

Get predictable performance and protection

Choose how, where, and when to use cloud data services. Power up when you need. Access data whenever. Eliminate the anxieties of unprotected data. 

white door with white spheres

New Magic Quadrant, still a Leader

It’s flattering to be #1 in Cloud IT Operations and Containers use cases.GARTNER and Magic Quadrant are registered trademarks and service marks of Gartner, Inc. and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and internationally and are used herein with permission. All rights reserved.

Gartner does not endorse any vendor, product or service depicted in its research publications, and does not advise technology users to select only those vendors with the highest ratings or other designation. Gartner research publications consist of the opinions of Gartner’s research organization and should not be construed as statements of fact. Gartner disclaims all warranties, expressed or implied, with respect to this research, including any warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose. 

Gartner 2022 Magic Quadrant for Primary Storage, October 17, 2022, Jeff Vogel, Joseph Unsworth, Chandra Mukhyala

Gartner 2022 Critical Capabilities for Primary Storage, October 17, 2022, Jeff Vogel, Joseph Unsworth, Chandra Mukhyala 

Services Catalog

Keystone STaaS offerings are optimized for performance outcomes and costs for unified file and block, object storage, and cloud data services. It’s time to sink into simplicity and dive into innovation. Experience the ultimate on premises and cloud connector that delivers agility, operational flexibility, and reduced financial risk. 

abstract shapes

Pay for performance

With the largest number of outcome-based service tiers for file and block, increase or decrease performance as your business needs change.  

Pay as you grow

Predictable billing for subscribed committed capacity, plus pay-for-use pricing for burst capacity (up to 20% available on demand).

Bundled pricing

Bundle hardware, core OS, support, and Equinix colocation services for a single $/TiB/month price. Receive one invoice for all on-premises and cloud data services. 

Flexible terms

Commit to as little as one year with 25TiB or more per site, then auto renew for another 12 months or cancel the service.  

File and Block – NFS, CIFS, iSCSI, and FC protocols
Tiers Extreme Premium Performance Standard Value
Best for Analytics, databases VDI, virtualized apps, SW dev OLTP, OLAP, VDI, containers, SW dev File shares, web servers Backup
Max IOPS/TiBMay vary depending on the workload characteristics.
(effective capacity)
12,288 4096 2048 512 128
Max throughput MBps/TiB[2] 384 128 64 16 4
Latency < 1 ms < 1 ms < 1 ms < 17 ms < 17 ms
Minimum commitmentMinimum and incremental capacity sizes. 25 TiB 25 TiB 25 TiB 100 TiB 100 TiB
Starting MSRPMSRP based on usable capacity that is measured against subscribed committed capacity, 3-year term, and customer-operated. No add-ons are included. per GiB/month $0.250 $0.171 $0.085 $0.043 $0.021
Object – S3 protocol
Tiers Standard
Best for Media repository, data lakes, archive
Max IOPS/TiB[2] (effective capacity) N/A
Max throughput MBps/TiB[2] N/A
Latency N/A
Minimum commitment[3] 500 TiB
Starting MSRP[4] per GiB/month $0.026
Cloud Services CBS (S3) and CVO (NFS, CIFS & iSCSI)
Tiers Cloud BackupNetApp Cloud Backup and NetApp Cloud Volumes ONTAP are dependent on the cloud storage and compute characteristics. Cloud-native services like compute, storage, and networking will be invoiced by the cloud service providers.
(all cloud)
Cloud Volumes ONTAP®[5]
(all cloud)
Best for Backup DR, dev/test, business apps
Max IOPS/TiB[2] (effective capacity) N/A N/A
Max throughput MBps/TiB[2] N/A N/A
Latency N/A N/A
Minimum commitment[3] 4 TiB 4 TiB
Starting MSRP[4] per TiB/month $0.045 $0.094

Leverage the cloud

Enjoy single orchestration, provisioning, and management using NetApp Cloud Manager, as well as native cloud integration for bursting, backup, disaster recovery, and more.

Automated tiering

Save over 50% on storage costs by automatically tiering cold data to lower cost storage on premises or in any public cloud.

Go OPEX

Going with a 100% OPEX model moves IT assets off your balance sheet and eliminates technology debt.

Built-in data protection

Snapshots, vaulting, replication and 99.999% data availability are built into the Keystone standard rate.

Use cases

With Keystone, you get a flexible STaaS offering that consolidates on-premises storage and cloud data services under one subscription. As a bonus, it gives you the ability to re-allocate storage spend across clouds using NetApp Cloud Manager's Digital Wallet.

Bridge to the cloud

Satisfy your need for short-term OPEX solutions before migrating workloads to the cloud or repatriating to on premises.

STaaS provider

Better align storage capacity costs to usage for chargebacks. Enjoy the benefits of multi-tenancy and RBAC.

Large data

Minimize IT operational tasks for large media repositories, long-term archives, and data lakes.

Modern data centers

Accelerate tech refreshes and reduce time spent on storage infrastructure maintenance tasks.

Value-added solutions

Keystone provides the building block to design, build, and integrate our STaaS offering into other technologies and services, delivering value-added solutions through NetApp and our certified partners.

Do cloud on your terms

Subscribe to the Keystone service hosted at an Equinix colocation data center under one contract, invoice, and source of support from NetApp. Locate data “near the cloud service providers” to leverage flexible compute, database, and analytics services.

Partner-delivered FlexPod aaS

Procure a full-stack infrastructure as a service (IaaS), powered by Keystone and Cisco+ from a FlexPod-certified partner. This simplifies the IT operational experience and unifies subscription, billing, contracts, and support for your hybrid cloud infrastructure.

man working on his computer and his tablet

Easy as 1-2-3

Getting started with NetApp Keystone is simple. First, determine which workloads are best for a storage-as-a-service model. Next, select your performance levels, capacities, and add-on data services. And finally, choose your terms. Our team of specialists will take care of the design, build, and deploy; and have you up and running in as little as two weeks.

Build your roadmap for success

Getting started with Keystone starts by identifying those use cases that will benefit from a storage-as-a-service offering. Need help planning your roadmap? Explore our portfolio of Professional Services for Hybrid Multicloud, and one of our specialists will help guide your success.

Team planning and building their roadmap

Hop on the Keystone train

With a solid plan in place, it’s time to subscribe to Keystone. Select your performance service levels and committed capacities, add-ons like advanced data protection and data tiering services, contract terms, and who will operate the environment - you or a certified partner. NetApp offers a fully managed service for an additional monthly fee. Need help determining storage requirements for your various workloads? Request a Workload Analysis for Keystone workshop.

man working in his laptop

Lean on our expertise

Our team of NetApp specialists is here to provide design, build, installation, configuration, deployment, and onboarding services according to your contract terms. And, we can migrate your data onto Keystone and put it on the same bill. We won’t leave until you're happy.

Now it’s time to get this STaaS party started. Create your first volume using NetApp Cloud Manager or Keystone APIs. Actively engage with your NetApp Keystone Success Manager and support specialists to add new services and capacity or migrate additional workloads onto the Keystone service.

customer smiling walking in an office

Contact us

No matter what solutions, products, or services you’re interested in, we’re here to chat. 

Find a partner

Different partner purchasing options include:

Purchase today

NetApp Keystone is the flexible STaaS offering you’ve always wanted.

Resources

Drift chat loading