菜单

AFF C190 存储系统:入门级全闪存性能

存储需求不断增长?资源有限?幸亏您生逢其时。NetApp® AFF C190 存储系统可提供闪存存储的所有优势,而且价格低廉。没错,以往只有大型企业才能享用的功能,现在也能惠及小型企业。

AFF C190 hardware

为什么选择 NetApp 入门级全闪存存储?

利用一个系统处理所有工作负载

全闪存存储系统对于加快企业级应用程序的运行速度和打造现代化混合云基础架构至关重要。它们可提供全面的数据服务,集成的数据保护,无缝可扩展性,更高水平的性能以及云集成。尽管有如此多的优势,全闪存系统的高成本迫使大多数小型企业仍然坚持使用硬盘存储。或者至少以前是这样的。随着 NetApp 推出 AFF C190 入门级存储系统,全闪存的优势不再遥不可及。它不仅易于安装和部署,还能在保证安全的同时灵活地连接到云,而且价格低廉。

白色背景上浮动着不同的灰色几何形状

AFF C190 管理起来再简单不过了

它只需几分钟即可完成存储配置,可以在单个系统上管理文件和块数据,还能轻松连接到所选的公有云提供商,降低总体存储成本。您一定会喜欢全闪存的生活。

9 个紫色正方形块叠加在一起,中间的一个正方形块转了一个角度

AFF A 系列全闪存阵列:简单、智能、快速

需要小幅(或大幅)提升您的关键业务应用程序的性能吗?NetApp® AFF A 系列全闪存阵列就是最好的选择。它们可以提供屡获殊荣的速度和响应能力,满足工作负载对性能的要求。相信过不了多久,您就会对它令人瞠目结舌的高效率习以为常了。

绿色背景上的白球被绿色圆柱所环绕
内含白球的白门

新魔力象限,依旧问鼎

在云 IT 运维和容器用例中位列第一让我们感到十分荣幸。GARTNER 和魔力象限 (Magic Quadrant) 是 Gartner, Inc. 和(或)其分支机构在美国和国际上的注册商标和服务商标,并在获得允许的情况下在此处使用。保留所有权利。

Gartner 并不对其研究出版物中所描述的任何供应商、产品或服务出具官方认可,也不建议技术用户只选择评分最高或具有其他称号的供应商。Gartner 研究出版物包含 Gartner 研究机构的观点,不应视为事实陈述。Gartner 对本研究不做任何明示或默示的担保,包括关于适销性或针对特定用途的适用性的任何担保。 

Gartner 2022 主存储魔力象限,2022 年 10 月 17 日,Jeff Vogel、Joseph Unsworth、Chandra Mukhyala

Gartner 2022 主存储关键功能,2022 年 10 月 17 日,Jeff Vogel、Joseph Unsworth、Chandra Mukhyala 

还不确信全闪存存储是您的明智之选吗?

从硬盘驱动器转到全闪存存储是一个重大决定。我们对此感同身受。为此,我们列举了五个有说服力的理由(我们保证自己的立场不偏不倚),告诉您为什么应该在打造现代化数据中心时放弃硬盘驱动器。准备好被说服了吗?

橙色 NetApp 符号以及照亮的橙色背景

评估存储时,切勿盲目猜测、孤注一掷或闭门造车

容量、性能。数据保护。评估如何向入门级全闪存存储迁移时需要考虑很多问题。不过,您不必大费周章,我们已经针对这些问题编写了一份简单易懂的指南,帮助您快速、从容地做出决策。因此,随着迷雾散去,您必定能做出明智的抉择。

利用经济实惠的全闪存存储打造现代化 IT

NetApp AFF C190 仅可通过我们的渠道合作伙伴购买。请联系销售部门,让您与渠道合作伙伴建立联系,或者直接找到渠道合作伙伴购买。

蓝色背景上 12 个蓝色长方形块叠加在一起

加入有关全闪存阵列的讨论

从社区中了解我们的闪存存储解决方案组合的最新新闻和信息。

按需点播网络研讨会

入门级全闪存存储,让您尽享卓越效能。了解如何从原有 HDD 升级到简单、智能且安全的全闪存解决方案。

橙色圆圈围成一个圈

下一步行动

Drift chat loading

Menu

AFF C190 Storage System: Entry-level, all-flash goodness

Growing storage needs? Limited resources? You’re in luck. The NetApp® AFF C190 storage system delivers all the benefits of flash storage, but at a lovely little price. Yup, big enterprise-grade features, now within your small enterprise’s reach.

Watch video
AFF C190 hardware

Why NetApp entry-level, all-flash storage?

One system to rule every workload

All-flash storage systems are critical for speeding up enterprise applications and creating a modern hybrid cloud infrastructure. They provide comprehensive data services, integrated data protection, seamless scalability, new levels of performance, and cloud integration. That said, the high cost of all-flash systems forces most small enterprises to stick with hard disk storage. Or at least it used to. With NetApp’s AFF C190 entry-level storage system, the benefits of all-flash are no longer out of reach. Not only is it easy to install and deploy, it provides the security you need with the flexibility to connect to cloud—all at a lovely little price.

different geometric gray shapes floating on white background

The AFF C190 couldn’t be any simpler to manage

Provision storage in minutes, manage file and block data on a single system, and reduce overall storage costs by effortlessly connecting to your choice of public cloud providers. You’re going to love the all-flash life.

Read the datasheet
9 purple square slices stacked on each other with one in the middle turned at an angle

AFF A-Series all-flash arrays: simple, smart, speedy

Need a little (or a lot) more performance for your critical business applications? Look no further than our NetApp® AFF A-Series all-flash arrays. They deliver the award-winning speed and responsiveness your performance-sapping workloads demand. Don’t worry, you’ll get used to the jaw-dropping efficiency in no time at all.

Explore the series
white ball encircled by green cylinders on a green background

Still need convincing that all-flash storage is for you?

It’s a big step moving from hard drives to all-flash storage. We get it. That’s why we’ve put together a list of five persuasive (unbiased, we promise) reasons why you should ditch hard drives in the name of modernizing your data center. Ready to be convinced?

Convince me
orange netapp symbol with illuminated orange background

Evaluating storage should never involve guesswork, rolls of the dice, or stabs in the dark

Capacity. Performance. Data protection. There’s a lot to consider when evaluating a move to entry-level, all-flash storage. No sweat. We’ve broken it all down in an easy-to-understand guide, so you can move forward quickly and confidently. And with the blindfold off.

Enlighten me

Modernize Your IT with Affordable All-Flash Storage

The NetApp AFF C190 is only available for purchase through our channel partners. Contact sales to get you in touch with a channel partner, or find a channel partner directly to get started.

Contact sales Find a partner
12 blue rectangular slices stacked on top of each other with a blue background

Join the all-flash arrays discussions

Get the latest Community news and information from our portfolio of flash storage solutions.

NetApp Community

On-demand webinar

Entry all-flash storage with no compromises. Learn how you can upgrade from your legacy HDD to an all-flash solution that’s simple, smart, and secure.

Watch now
orange circles standing up in a circle

Next steps