選單

加速資料導向的 AWS 移轉

使用 NetApp 的整合式解決方案,可以更快、更輕鬆地移轉任何工作負載,包括應用程式、資料庫、儲存空間、實體或虛擬伺服器,甚至是整個資料中心。

綠色和白色的樓梯

為何要使用 NetApp 和 AWS 進行移轉?

加速關鍵任務應用程式

從內部部署環境移轉至 AWS 的組織平均節省了 31% 的基礎架構成本。利用 Amazon Web Services 促進業務與組織轉型以創造商業價值,IDC,#US43535718,2018 年 2 月。憑藉 NetApp® 一系列進階資料服務組合,即可簡化和加速關鍵 ERP、CRM、VMware、SAP、Oracle 和 SQL Server 應用程式的移轉作業。

輕鬆移轉及現代化 VMware 工作負載

將 vSphere 工作負載部署至 AWS,即可靈活調整容量、降低 TCO,並且不會影響效能。鄭重推出 VMware Cloud on AWS 與 Amazon FSx for NetApp ONTAP 整合方案,這是一個輔助用資料儲存區,可讓您以雲端規模執行業務關鍵應用程式。

在辦公室使用筆記型電腦的女士

將 SAP HANA 延伸至 AWS

充滿信心地使用 Amazon FSx for NetApp ONTAP 來簡化和加速您在 AWS 中的 SAP HANA 部署。這項聯合設計的檔案服務現已通過 SAP 認證,可滿足包括 S/4HANA 在內的嚴苛工作負載需求。

兩種圖形

運用企業資料庫環境完成更多工作

在不影響效能的情況下,將複雜的資料庫負載平移至 AWS,或者使用現在也適用於 Microsoft SQL Server 的 Amazon RDS Custom for Oracle,輕鬆移轉至託管式資料庫服務。

可在雲端中順利執行 Microsoft 工作負載

在過去,將 Microsoft 工作負載移轉至雲端絕非易事,經常令人感到沮喪,現在 NetApp ONTAP® 軟體為 Active Directory、SharePoint 和 .NET Web 應用程式提供了一種負載平移方法。

在 AWS 上執行儲存密集型的 VMware 工作負載

VMware 與 NetApp 輔助用資料儲存區可以獨立擴充運算和儲存資源,為 AWS 上的 VMware 應用程式提供所需的成本效益、效能與資料保護力。

移轉工作負載以改善擴充性、安全性和效能

企業正將關鍵應用程式移轉至公有雲,因為它具有優於內部部署基礎架構的優勢。

看著板子的人

擴充性

雲端運算十分靈活,您可以擴充以支援動態工作負載,避免受到實體內部部署基礎架構的侷限。

節省成本

使用雲端,您只需為所需的容量付費。可以即時擴充或縮減規模,以因應瞬息萬變的需求。由 AWS 負責維護和升級,讓您可以釋出資源來投入核心業務。

加密

運用先進的安全功能,提供無與倫比的資料保護力,並維持合規性。

效能

最佳化應用程式效能並減少網路延遲,改善員工與客戶從任何位置存取雲端服務的數位體驗。

隨時隨地安全部署企業應用程式

企業應用程式是企業的命脈,NetApp 資料服務可提供高可用度,並具有內建的資料保護功能,這表示您可以更安全地抵禦勒索軟體攻擊,使用 NetApp Cloud Insights 透過 NetApp BlueXP 的觀察服務更快採取保護措施,並且能夠建立嚴密的災難恢復計畫。我們將協助您以最低成本和超高效能來管理環境。

AWS 關鍵任務

從一開始就簡化作業

疫情全球大流行使數位化轉型的速度大幅加快,現在有 91% 的企業使用公有雲基礎架構來執行部分工作負載。NetApp:資料導向的雲端移轉分析,Enterprise Strategy Group,2022 年 3 月。無論您處於移轉過程的哪個階段,NetApp 都可以提升您的體驗,帶來更大價值,充分發揮移轉至 AWS 的效益,將處理程序自動化,實現統一化的資料管理體驗,降低風險,並將 Amazon EBS 成本降低達 90% 之多。

電子書

移轉至 AWS,減少高達 88% 的碳排放量

組織將工作負載移轉至公有雲後,即可靈活擴充資源並節省基礎架構成本。藉由將工作負載移轉至 AWS,還能大幅減少 IT 作業對環境的影響,進而提升永續性。451 Research 發現,AWS 基礎架構的能源效率是受訪的美國企業資料中心平均值的 3.6 倍。這項優異表現有三分之二以上是因為使用了更節能的伺服器和提高了伺服器使用率。對於大多數客戶而言,移轉至 AWS 可減少 88% 的碳排放量。移轉至 Amazon Web Services 有機會減少碳排放,451 Research,2019 年 11 月。

風車

Blackboard 標誌

善用 AWS 公有雲的規模,我們能夠很有效地處理激增的使用量。

Kris Stokking, 軟體工程部門副總裁, Blackboard

使用電腦的女性

巴拿馬航空標誌

NetApp 提供資料導向的願景,讓我們可以透過不同的元件來建置... 與公有雲互連,並將大量資訊從內部部署環境傳遞至雲端。

Hugo Aquino, 基礎架構服務與技術營運總監, Copa 航空公司

飛機

Arcteryx 標誌

對於能夠與 NetApp 成為合作夥伴,我深感榮幸,因為他們專精於儲存、同步、區塊層級儲存技術,擅長運用 Amazon Web Services 為我們解決問題。

Noah Brunn, 資深基礎架構分析師, Arc’teryx

滑雪

D2L

搬移所有資料而不遺失資料,是一項高風險的工作,我們不相信有任何其他廠商能夠協助我們做到這一點。

Mike Maloney, D2L SaaS、安全與 IT 副總裁

使用筆記型電腦的女士

加快關鍵任務工作負載的部署速度

結合 AWS 的敏捷度與擴充性,以及 NetApp ONTAP 的企業級資料服務,您可以從 AWS 管理主控台或 NetApp BlueXP 統一化控制平台來管理,進而簡化部署和操作。任何 Linux 或 Windows 混合雲皆可管理,並能在內部部署與雲端環境之間自動化搬移資料。而所有這些豐富的 NetApp 資料服務套件,全都屬於 AWS 原生體驗的一部分。

藍色形狀附近的雲朵
橋樑

充滿信心地移轉複雜的工作負載

這不是我們第一次進行移轉作業,自訂 AWS 解決方案的第一步就是釐清您的業務需求。透過與 NetApp 專家的免費通話,毫無壓力,我們可以針對全方位的雲端移轉策略提供建議,並向您展示我們如何簡化棘手的移轉作業。我們只需 1 小時的會議就能完成這項工作。

Drift chat loading

Menu

Quicken your data-led migration to AWS

Migrate any workload—applications, databases, storage, physical or virtual servers, and even entire data centers—faster and more easily with integrated solutions from NetApp.

green and white stairs

Why migrate with NetApp and AWS?

Speed up mission-critical applications

Organizations that migrated from on-premises environments to AWS saw a 31% average savings in infrastructure costs.Fostering Business and Organizational Transformation to Generate Business Value with Amazon Web Services, IDC, #US43535718, February 2018. Simplify and accelerate the migration of critical ERP, CRM, VMware, SAP, Oracle, and SQL Server applications with a portfolio of advanced data services from NetApp®.

Easily migrate and modernize VMware workloads

Deploy vSphere workloads to AWS for flexible capacity, a lower TCO, and no performance compromises. Introducing VMware Cloud on AWS integration with Amazon FSx for NetApp ONTAP, a supplemental datastore that lets you run business-critical apps at cloud scale.

a woman working with laptop in a office

Extend SAP HANA to AWS

Confidently use Amazon FSx for NetApp ONTAP to simplify and accelerate your SAP HANA deployments in AWS. This jointly engineered file service is now SAP-certified to meet the stringent requirements for workloads including S/4HANA.

two shapes

Do more with enterprise database environments

Lift and shift complex databases to AWS without compromising performance. Or simply move to a managed database service with Amazon RDS Custom for Oracle—now available for Microsoft SQL Server, too.

Microsoft workloads can succeed in the cloud

In days of yore, migrating Microsoft workloads to the cloud was anything but simple and was often met with dismay. NetApp ONTAP® software offers a lift-and-shift approach for Active Directory, SharePoint, and .NET web applications.

Run storage-intensive VMware workloads on AWS

By scaling storage independently of compute, the VMware and NetApp supplemental datastore delivers cost efficiency, performance, and data protection for your VMware applications on AWS.

Migrate workloads to improve scalability, security, and performance

Businesses are moving critical applications to the public cloud for its advantages over on-premises infrastructure.

people looking at board

Scalability

Cloud computing is flexible—you can scale to support dynamic workloads, avoiding the constraints of physical on-premises infrastructure.

Cost-savings

With cloud, you pay only for the capacity you need. Scale up or down in real time to respond to changing demands. AWS takes over maintenance and upgrades, freeing resources that you can devote to your core business.

Security

Take advantage of advanced security that offers unmatched data protection and maintains regulatory compliance.

Performance

Optimize application performance and reduce network latency, improving the digital experience for employees and customers accessing cloud services from anywhere.

Securely deploy enterprise apps anytime, anywhere

Your enterprise apps are the lifeblood of your business. NetApp data services offer high availability and feature built-in data protection. That means more security against ransomware attacks, faster protection with high visibility from NetApp Cloud Insights, the ability to create an airtight disaster recovery plan, and more. We help you manage your environments with high performance at the lowest cost.

AWS Mission Critical

Streamline operations from the get-go

The pandemic has dramatically accelerated the pace of digital transformation. 91% of businesses are now using public cloud infrastructure to run some of their workloads.NetApp: Analysis of Data-Led Cloud Migrations, Enterprise Strategy Group, March 2022. No matter where you are in the migration journey, NetApp can enhance your experience and deliver greater value. Make the most of your move to AWS. Automate processes, achieve a unified data management experience, mitigate risk, and reduce Amazon EBS costs by up to 90%.

eBook

Reduce your carbon footprint up to 88% by moving to AWS

Organizations move workloads to the public cloud to flexibly scale resources and to save on infrastructure costs. By migrating workloads to AWS, they can also advance sustainability by dramatically reducing the environmental footprint of their IT operations. 451 Research found that AWS infrastructure is 3.6 times more energy efficient than the median of surveyed U.S. enterprise data centers. More than two-thirds of this advantage is due to a more energy efficient server population and higher server utilization. For most customers, moving to AWS would deliver an 88% reduction in carbon footprint.The Carbon Reduction Opportunity of Moving to Amazon Web Services, 451 Research, November 2019.

windmills

Blackboard logo

We were very well positioned to handle that surge of usage by taking advantage of the scale of AWS’ public cloud.

Kris Stokking, Vice President of Software Engineering, Blackboard

woman using computer

Copa Airlines logo

NetApp offers a data-oriented vision. We were able to build through different components … to interconnect with a public cloud and be able to pass large volumes of information from the premises to the cloud.

Hugo Aquino, Director of Infrastructure Services and Technology Operations, Copa Airlines

airplane

Arcteryx logo

I’m excited that we can leverage NetApp as a partner, because they’re the experts in the technology of storage and synchronization and block-level storage and Amazon Web Services as a way to solve our problems.

Noah Brunn, Senior Infrastructure Analyst, Arc’teryx

skiing

It’s pretty risky work to move all this data and not lose it. We wouldn’t trust any other vendor to help with this.

Mike Maloney, Vice President of SaaS, Security, and IT at D2L

woman on laptop

Speed up deployment of mission-critical workloads

Combine the agility and scalability of AWS with NetApp ONTAP enterprise-grade data services. And manage it all from either the AWS Management Console or NetApp Cloud Manager, simplifying implementation and operations. Manage any Linux or Windows hybrid cloud from a single control plane and automate data movement between on-premises and cloud environments. Consume the expansive suite of NetApp data services all nestled in an AWS-native experience.

cloud near blue shape
bridge

Migrate complex workloads with confidence

This isn’t our first migration rodeo. Customizing your AWS solution starts with figuring out your business needs. In a free, no-pressure call with a NetApp specialist, we can advise you on a comprehensive cloud migration strategy and show you how we simplify even thorny migrations. And we can do it in just one 1-hour session.

Drift chat loading