Menu
escaliers verts et blancs

Accélérez votre migration axée sur les données vers AWS

Migrez tous les workloads (applications, bases de données, stockage, serveurs physiques ou virtuels, voire des data centers entiers) plus rapidement et plus facilement grâce aux solutions intégrées de NetApp.

Pourquoi migrer avec NetApp et AWS ?

Accélérez les applications stratégiques

Les entreprises qui ont migré leurs environnements sur site vers AWS ont réduit en moyenne de 31 % les coûts d'infrastructure.Fostering Business and Organizational Transformation to Generate Business Value with Amazon Web Services, IDC, nº US435718, février 2018. Simplifiez et accélérez la migration des applications ERP, CRM, VMware, SAP, Oracle et SQL Server stratégiques avec une gamme de services de données avancés de NetApp®.

Migrez et modernisez facilement vos workloads VMware

Déployez des workloads vSphere sur AWS pour bénéficier d'une capacité flexible, d'un TCO réduit ainsi que de haute performance sans compromis. VMware Cloud on AWS avec Amazon FSx pour NetApp ONTAP est un datastore supplémentaire qui vous permet d'exécuter des applications stratégiques à l'échelle du cloud.

femme travaillant avec un ordinateur portable dans un bureau

Étendez SAP HANA à AWS

Simplifiez et accélérez vos déploiements SAP HANA dans AWS en toute confiance avec Amazon FSx pour NetApp ONTAP. Ce service de fichiers développé conjointement est désormais certifié SAP pour répondre aux exigences strictes de workloads, notamment S/4HANA.

deux formes

Migrez les workloads pour améliorer l'évolutivité, la sécurité et les performances

Les entreprises migrent leurs applications stratégiques vers le cloud public, car il offre des avantages par rapport aux infrastructures sur site.

personnes regardant un tableau

Évolutivité

Le cloud computing est flexible : l'évolutivité permet de prendre en charge des workloads dynamiques, éliminant ainsi les contraintes liées aux infrastructures physiques sur site.

Économies

Avec le cloud, vous ne payez que la capacité dont vous avez besoin. Évoluez en temps réel pour répondre aux nouveaux besoins. Confiez à AWS les tâches de maintenance et de mise à niveau afin de libérer des ressources pour vos activités principales.

Sécurité

Bénéficiez d'une sécurité avancée qui offre une protection des données inégalée et assure la conformité aux normes.

Performance

Optimisez les performances applicatives et réduisez la latence du réseau, améliorant ainsi l'expérience digitale des employés et des clients qui accèdent aux services cloud en tout lieu.

Déployez les applications d'entreprise en toute sécurité, à tout moment et en tout lieu

Vos applications d'entreprise sont vitales pour votre activité. Les services de données NetApp assurent une haute disponibilité et une protection des données intégrée. Profitez d'une meilleure sécurité contre les attaques par ransomware, d'une protection plus rapide avec le service d'observabilité NetApp BlueXP via NetApp Cloud Insights, de la possibilité de créer un plan de reprise d'activité robuste, et plus encore. Nous vous aidons à gérer vos environnements avec des performances élevées et à moindre coût.

AWS : solution stratégique

Rationalisez les opérations dès le départ

La pandémie a considérablement accéléré le rythme de la transformation digitale. 91 % des entreprises utilisent une infrastructure de cloud public pour exécuter certains de leurs workloadsNetApp: Analysis of Data-Led Cloud Migrations, Enterprise Strategy Group, mars 2022.. Quel que soit le stade de la migration, NetApp peut améliorer votre expérience et vous apporter de la valeur ajoutée. Exploitez tout le potentiel de votre migration vers AWS. Automatisez les processus, profitez d'une expérience de gestion unifiée des données, limitez les risques et réduisez les coûts liés à Amazon EBS jusqu'à 90 %.

eBook

Migrez vers AWS et réduisez l'empreinte carbone jusqu'à 88 %

Les entreprises migrent les workloads vers le cloud public pour ajuster leurs ressources en toute flexibilité et réduire les coûts d'infrastructure. La migration des workloads vers AWS leur permet également de faire progresser la durabilité en réduisant considérablement l'empreinte environnementale de leurs opérations IT. Une étude de 451 Research révèle que l'infrastructure AWS est 3,6 fois plus économe en énergie que la moyenne des datacenters d'entreprise américains étudiés. Cet avantage est principalement dû à un parc de serveurs plus économe en énergie et à une utilisation plus élevée des serveurs. Pour la plupart des clients, une migration vers AWS permettrait de réduire de 88 % l'empreinte carbone.The Carbon Reduction Opportunity of Moving to Amazon Web Services, 451 Research, novembre 2019.

moulins à vent

Logo Blackboard

Nous étions très bien placés pour gérer ce pic d'utilisation en exploitant l'échelle du cloud public AWS.

Kris Stokking, Vice-président de l'ingénierie logicielle, Blackboard

femme utilisant un ordinateur

Logo Copa Airlines

NetApp propose une vision axée sur les données. Nous avons pu créer des relations entre différents composants … à interconnecter avec un cloud public, ce qui nous a permis de transmettre des informations très volumineuses sur site vers le cloud

Hugo Aquino, Directeur des services d'infrastructure et des technologies, Copa Airlines

avion

logo Arc'teryx

Je suis heureux que nous ayons fait appel à NetApp en tant que partenaire pour résoudre nos problèmes, car ce sont les experts de la technologie du stockage, de la synchronisation, du stockage de niveau bloc et d'Amazon Web Services.

Noah Brunn, Analyste senior d'infrastructures, Arc'teryx

skieur

D2L

La migration des données est un processus risqué qui implique des pertes. NetApp est le seul fournisseur qui nous assure une migration fluide.

Mike Maloney, Vice-président du SaaS, de la sécurité et de l'IT, D2L

femme qui utilise un ordinateur portable

Accélérez le déploiement des workloads stratégiques

Combinez l'agilité et l'évolutivité d'AWS avec les services de données haute performance NetApp ONTAP. Simplifiez l'implémentation et les opérations grâce à une gestion centralisée dans la console de gestion AWS ou le plan de contrôle unifié de NetApp BlueXP. Gérez tous les clouds hybrides Linux ou Windows et automatisez la migration des données entre les environnements sur site et cloud. Profitez de la suite complète de services de données NetApp et d'une expérience AWS native.

nuage près d'une forme bleue
pont

Migrez des workloads complexes en toute confiance

Profitez de notre expérience en matière de migration. Avant de personnaliser votre solution AWS, nous devons identifier vos besoins. Sur un simple appel gratuit, un spécialiste NetApp peut vous conseiller une stratégie complète de migration vers le cloud et vous expliquer comment nous simplifions vos migrations les plus complexes. Cela ne prendra pas plus d'une heure.

Drift chat loading

Menu

Quicken your data-led migration to AWS

Migrate any workload—applications, databases, storage, physical or virtual servers, and even entire data centers—faster and more easily with integrated solutions from NetApp.

green and white stairs

Why migrate with NetApp and AWS?

Speed up mission-critical applications

Organizations that migrated from on-premises environments to AWS saw a 31% average savings in infrastructure costs.Fostering Business and Organizational Transformation to Generate Business Value with Amazon Web Services, IDC, #US43535718, February 2018. Simplify and accelerate the migration of critical ERP, CRM, VMware, SAP, Oracle, and SQL Server applications with a portfolio of advanced data services from NetApp®.

Easily migrate and modernize VMware workloads

Deploy vSphere workloads to AWS for flexible capacity, a lower TCO, and no performance compromises. Introducing VMware Cloud on AWS integration with Amazon FSx for NetApp ONTAP, a supplemental datastore that lets you run business-critical apps at cloud scale.

a woman working with laptop in a office

Extend SAP HANA to AWS

Confidently use Amazon FSx for NetApp ONTAP to simplify and accelerate your SAP HANA deployments in AWS. This jointly engineered file service is now SAP-certified to meet the stringent requirements for workloads including S/4HANA.

two shapes

Do more with enterprise database environments

Lift and shift complex databases to AWS without compromising performance. Or simply move to a managed database service with Amazon RDS Custom for Oracle—now available for Microsoft SQL Server, too.

Microsoft workloads can succeed in the cloud

In days of yore, migrating Microsoft workloads to the cloud was anything but simple and was often met with dismay. NetApp ONTAP® software offers a lift-and-shift approach for Active Directory, SharePoint, and .NET web applications.

Run storage-intensive VMware workloads on AWS

By scaling storage independently of compute, the VMware and NetApp supplemental datastore delivers cost efficiency, performance, and data protection for your VMware applications on AWS.

Migrate workloads to improve scalability, security, and performance

Businesses are moving critical applications to the public cloud for its advantages over on-premises infrastructure.

people looking at board

Scalability

Cloud computing is flexible—you can scale to support dynamic workloads, avoiding the constraints of physical on-premises infrastructure.

Cost-savings

With cloud, you pay only for the capacity you need. Scale up or down in real time to respond to changing demands. AWS takes over maintenance and upgrades, freeing resources that you can devote to your core business.

Security

Take advantage of advanced security that offers unmatched data protection and maintains regulatory compliance.

Performance

Optimize application performance and reduce network latency, improving the digital experience for employees and customers accessing cloud services from anywhere.

Securely deploy enterprise apps anytime, anywhere

Your enterprise apps are the lifeblood of your business. NetApp data services offer high availability and feature built-in data protection. That means more security against ransomware attacks, faster protection with high visibility from NetApp Cloud Insights, the ability to create an airtight disaster recovery plan, and more. We help you manage your environments with high performance at the lowest cost.

AWS Mission Critical

Streamline operations from the get-go

The pandemic has dramatically accelerated the pace of digital transformation. 91% of businesses are now using public cloud infrastructure to run some of their workloads.NetApp: Analysis of Data-Led Cloud Migrations, Enterprise Strategy Group, March 2022. No matter where you are in the migration journey, NetApp can enhance your experience and deliver greater value. Make the most of your move to AWS. Automate processes, achieve a unified data management experience, mitigate risk, and reduce Amazon EBS costs by up to 90%.

eBook

Reduce your carbon footprint up to 88% by moving to AWS

Organizations move workloads to the public cloud to flexibly scale resources and to save on infrastructure costs. By migrating workloads to AWS, they can also advance sustainability by dramatically reducing the environmental footprint of their IT operations. 451 Research found that AWS infrastructure is 3.6 times more energy efficient than the median of surveyed U.S. enterprise data centers. More than two-thirds of this advantage is due to a more energy efficient server population and higher server utilization. For most customers, moving to AWS would deliver an 88% reduction in carbon footprint.The Carbon Reduction Opportunity of Moving to Amazon Web Services, 451 Research, November 2019.

windmills

Blackboard logo

We were very well positioned to handle that surge of usage by taking advantage of the scale of AWS’ public cloud.

Kris Stokking, Vice President of Software Engineering, Blackboard

woman using computer

Copa Airlines logo

NetApp offers a data-oriented vision. We were able to build through different components … to interconnect with a public cloud and be able to pass large volumes of information from the premises to the cloud.

Hugo Aquino, Director of Infrastructure Services and Technology Operations, Copa Airlines

airplane

Arcteryx logo

I’m excited that we can leverage NetApp as a partner, because they’re the experts in the technology of storage and synchronization and block-level storage and Amazon Web Services as a way to solve our problems.

Noah Brunn, Senior Infrastructure Analyst, Arc’teryx

skiing

It’s pretty risky work to move all this data and not lose it. We wouldn’t trust any other vendor to help with this.

Mike Maloney, Vice President of SaaS, Security, and IT at D2L

woman on laptop

Speed up deployment of mission-critical workloads

Combine the agility and scalability of AWS with NetApp ONTAP enterprise-grade data services. And manage it all from either the AWS Management Console or NetApp Cloud Manager, simplifying implementation and operations. Manage any Linux or Windows hybrid cloud from a single control plane and automate data movement between on-premises and cloud environments. Consume the expansive suite of NetApp data services all nestled in an AWS-native experience.

cloud near blue shape
bridge

Migrate complex workloads with confidence

This isn’t our first migration rodeo. Customizing your AWS solution starts with figuring out your business needs. In a free, no-pressure call with a NetApp specialist, we can advise you on a comprehensive cloud migration strategy and show you how we simplify even thorny migrations. And we can do it in just one 1-hour session.

Drift chat loading