菜单

Porsche Motorsport 与 NetApp:支持云、快如闪电

随着泰格豪雅保时捷 E 级方程式车队在全球顶级纯电动赛车系列排行榜上的排名不断攀升,NetApp 非常高兴能够与之开展合作。无论是工厂还是赛道,在 NetApp® 云技术的帮助下,团队可以按照公有云的速度访问实时数据,快速做出决策,帮助取得比赛的胜利。

保时捷标识

ABB FIA E 级方程式世锦赛是一次展示技术的机会(其中数据是定义性要素),在 NetApp 的帮助下,我们能够跨边缘、核心和云高速迁移海量数据,从而设计出质量更好、速度更快的汽车并最大限度地提高性能。

Fridemann Kurz, Porsche Motorsport IT 部门主管

引述条带图片

每次提升都很重要

如果没有全方位的高性能表现,泰格豪雅保时捷 E 级方程式车队很难持续向前。无论是在内部总部中心,还是在全球赛道的维修区,工程师都可以利用 Global File Cache 跨边缘设备对通用数据集进行低延迟访问。

性能图片

一条通往成功的统一道路

对于泰格豪雅保时捷 E 级方程式车队来说,一致的数据体验是关键。车队的核心存储平台通过 NetApp® Cloud Volumes ONTAP 进行管理,充当着一个随时随地整合所有数据的中心。

一致性图片

因为数据不可再生

从开发到终点处挥舞的黑白方格旗,泰格豪雅保时捷 E 级方程式车队需要数据能够按需出现在需要的地方。NetApp® Cloud Backup 通过集成的备份和归档分层提供最高的数据可用性。

可用性图片

用数字说话

    • 5 秒
    • Boost 模式为粉丝最爱的赛车手争取 5 秒时间
    • 30 kWh
    • Attack 模式提供 30kWh 的十足动力
    • 250 kW
    • Race 模式提供 250 kW 的最大动力

汽车创新需要云优先思维

下一代汽车以及作为重点发展对象的移动服务将生成海量数据。难怪每 10 家汽车 OEM 和供应商中就有 9 家委托 NetApp 来创建 Data Fabric 以加速其数字化转型。通过快速跟踪云中的核心流程,他们可以更好地构建并改善客户体验。

汽车图片
超前领先图片

与泰格豪雅保时捷 E 级方程式车队一起超前领先

蝉联国际赛车比赛冠军宝座的德国赛车制造商 — 保时捷,进入了它的第三个 E 级方程式赛季,德国赛车手 Andre Lotterer 和 Pascal Wehrlein 驾驶保时捷 99X Electric 驰骋赛场。了解本赛季车队最新消息,追随其走向胜利。

继续浏览

Menu

Porsche Motorsport and NetApp: Cloud-enabled, lightning fast

NetApp is thrilled to be partnering with the TAG Heuer Porsche Formula E Team as it fights for victories in the world’s premier all-electric racing series. From factory to garage to trackside, get an up-close, behind-the-scenes look at the team in action.

Porsche Logo

The ABB FIA Formula E World Championship is a technology showcase and with data the defining element, NetApp enables us to move huge amounts of data at high speed across edge, core and cloud so we can design better, faster cars and maximize our performance.

Friedemann Kurz, Head of Porsche Motorsport IT

Quote Band Image

Every boost counts

The TAG Heuer Porsche Formula E Team would be at a standstill without plenty of performance everywhere. Global File Cache gives engineers low-latency access to a common dataset across edge devices—from the on-premises HQ center to pit row at racetracks around the globe.

Performance Image

A unified path to victory

For the TAG Heuer Porsche Formula E Team, a consistent data experience is key. Managed through NetApp® Cloud Volumes ONTAP, the team’s core storage platform acts as a hub that consolidates all of its data, everywhere.

consistency image

Because data isn’t renewable

From development to chequered flag, the TAG Heuer Porsche Formula E Team needs its data to be there when it needs it. NetApp® Cloud Backup delivers the highest possible data availability with integrated backup and archive layers.

availability image

Real-time collaboration on pole

For the TAG Heuer Porsche Formula E Team to succeed in its quest for a championship, it needs all data synchronized across every access point—before, during, and after the race. Take a deeper look into how NetApp is enabling the team’s real-time decision making.

Porsche race car cockpit

By the numbers

    • 5 seconds
    • Given to fan favorites in Boost Mode
    • 30kWh
    • Extra power during Attack Mode
    • 250 kW
    • Maximum power available in Race Mode

Automotive innovation needs cloud-first thinking

Next-generation vehicles and the focus on mobility services generate huge volumes of data. No wonder NetApp is trusted by 9 out of 10 automotive OEMS and suppliers to create data fabrics that accelerate their digital transformation. Fast tracking core processes in the cloud allows them to build better and improve the customer experience.

Automotive Image
Pull ahead Image

Pull ahead with the TAG Heuer Porsche Formula E Team

German sportscar maker and serial winner in international motorsports competition, Porsche, enters its third season of Formula E with German drivers Andre Lotterer and Pascal Wehrlein behind the wheel of the Porsche 99X Electric. Keep up with the team all season long as it powers toward victory.

Keep exploring

Drift chat loading