菜单

NetApp Partner Academy

对于大多数企业来说,数字化转型是战略议程中的首要任务。加入我们的 Partner Academy,了解由 NetApp 提供支持的 Data Fabric 可以做些什么。让我们携手帮助客户充分发挥数据的潜能。

两个人坐在办公桌前工作

什么是 NetApp Partner Academy?

Partner Academy 是一个学习和借鉴 NetApp 精髓的机会。在这里,您可以尽情地与 NetApp 销售团队、系统工程师以及同行交流,这有助于进一步推动您的业务取得成功。

注册参加美洲 Partner Academy 活动

即将启动!

注册参加欧洲、中东和非洲地区 Partner Academy 活动

即将启动!

注册参加亚太地区 Partner Academy 活动

澳大利亚和新西兰 | 在线活动

三个人站着聊天

为什么选择 NetApp Partner Academy?

我们期待在您附近举办的 Partner Academy 活动上与您会面。请查看以下 NetApp 团队和参会者对先前活动的评价。如果您有兴趣赞助我们的活动,请联系我们的团队

更多资源

Menu

NetApp Partner Academy

Digital transformation tops the strategic agenda in most organizations. Join our Partner Academy to hear what a data fabric powered by NetApp can do. Together, we help customers unleash the power of their data.

Two people sitting at a desk working

What is NetApp Partner Academy?

Partner Academy is the opportunity to learn from the best of NetApp. It is a great occasion to interact with the NetApp sales team, system engineers, and with your peers. These connections can help to further drive the success of your business.

Register for Partner Academy events in Americas

Coming soon!

Register for Partner Academy events in EMEA

Coming soon!

Three people standing and talking

Why NetApp Partner Academy?

We are looking forward to seeing you at a Partner Academy event near you. See below what the NetApp team and attendees say about previous events. If you are interested to sponsor one of our events, please reach out to our team

Join NetApp Partner Academy to gain knowledge and insight to win more business and strengthen customer relationships. We look forward to seeing you at one of our Academies in a city near you!

Alexander Wallner , SVP Worldwide Enterprise and Commercial Field Operations, NetApp

Register Now
A man on a blue background

Next Steps