功能表

AFF A 系列陣列:雲端整合、蓄勢待發

需要小幅(或大幅)提升您的關鍵業務應用程式效能嗎?我們的 AFF A 系列陣列可提供獲獎肯定的速度和回應能力,滿足效能敏感型工作負載的要求。

AFF Hero Image

為何選擇 NetApp AFF A 系列?

豐富的資料服務和敏捷的雲端連線,讓一切變得簡單

來吧,將您的最大需求交付給 AFF A 系列陣列 — 資料分析、人工智慧 (AI)、機器學習 (ML) — 面對重重壓力,它們勉為其難。這些陣列不僅可以在最繁忙的工作負載下提供穩定一致的低延遲,還可以透過儲存效率技術使效能不會受到影響。

是否值得信賴?您盡可放心。支援同級最佳的整合式資料保護功能,以及順暢的雲端備份與恢復。畢竟,沒有安全性,哪有效能?

白色背景上的白色方塊

瞭解 A 系列的最新成員

我們最新推出的入門級和更新的高階 AFF 系統更簡單、更快速、更有效率,讓您可以加速處理更多資料,還可以毫不費力地將其移入和移出雲端。與其他 A 系列陣列一樣,每個陣列都是以最新的 NVMe 技術為基礎打造而成,無需額外付費。

a-series Image

主要效益

AFF A系列 All Flash 陣列是智慧、功能強大且值得信賴的解決方案,它們利用現代化的雲端技術來提供 Data Fabric 所需的速度、效率和安全性。

比一般儲存陣列更聰明

與關鍵業務應用程式深度整合後,只需幾分鐘即可完成儲存資源的配置。領先市場的資料簡化功能可確保最大的儲存節約效益。只要輕鬆連接到更多公有雲,就能享有所需的服務與節約效益。

Smarter Image

想要效能強大,因此推出更具威力的 AFF A 系列

利用業界最低延遲的 NVMe 儲存設備,大幅提升企業應用程式和 AI/ML 的效能。NVMe/FC 連線功能可輕鬆整合到現有的 SAN,大幅提升效能。此外,還可以在不造成中斷的情況下擴充效能與容量。

AFF Award Image

沒有其他陣列可以像我們如此努力贏得您的信任

透過應用程式一致的整合資料保護功能,滿足最嚴苛的 SLA 要求。最佳化的第一層 SAN 恢復能力可實現零資料遺失和零停機。而 SupportEdge 使用簡化的預測支援服務,讓您的系統最佳化。

All Flash Image
Launch Pad Image

要打造一個新的數位化跳板?

瞭解為什麼許多成熟的公司在重新構思其資料架構後選擇了 NetApp。

IDC 廠商評估

IDC 最近為何將 NetApp 評選為橫向擴充檔案型儲存設備的領導者?

Promo Image

NetApp 與眾不同

NetApp 不僅在 2020 Gartner 主儲存陣列魔力象限中獲選為領導者,並且在 2020 Gartner 固態陣列關鍵能力報告的四個使用案例中,其中三個 NetApp 排名最高 2020 Gartner 固態陣列關鍵能力報告;Jeff Vogel、Roger Cox、Joseph Unsworth、Santhosh Rao;2020 年 12 月 1 日出版

Gartner 不為其研究出版刊物中所涉及的任何廠商、產品或服務提供背書,也不建議技術使用者只選擇評比最高或其他指名的廠商。Gartner 研究出版品所含內容為 Gartner 研究組織提供的意見,不應視為事實陳述。Gartner 對本研究不提供任何明示或暗示的擔保,包括對適銷性或針對特定目的的適用性的任何擔保

ONTAP 資料管理軟體, AFF A 系列的強大後盾

統一管理所有資料簡化混合雲環境,降低成本。這就是 NetApp® ONTAP® 軟體的強大功能。它為資料中心內部和連接到雲的 AFF A 系列陣列帶來了所有可能的優勢。您已成為資料管理的贏家。

Group Image
軟體特色
資料存取通訊協定
  • FC、iSCSI、NVMe/FC、FCoE、NFS、SMB、Amazon S3
高可用度
  • 雙主動式及對稱雙主動式(僅限 SAN)主機連線
  • 維護、升級及橫向擴充叢集不會中斷營運
  • 多站台恢復功能可實現持續存取資料
儲存效率
  • 即時資料壓縮、重複資料刪除及資料精簡
  • 極具空間效率的 LUN、檔案及 Volume Cloning
  • 自動資料分層
資料管理
  • 直覺式內建圖形化使用者介面、REST API 及自動化整合
  • AI 告知的預測性分析及修正行動
  • 服務品質 (QoS) 工作負載控制
  • 運用領先市場的主機作業系統、Hypervisor 及應用程式軟體,輕鬆進行資源配置及管理資料
可擴充的 NAS
  • 管理大規模的單一命名空間,具備本機及遠端快取功能
資料保護
  • 與應用程式一致的 Snapshot® 複本與還原
  • 整合式備份/災難恢復
  • 同步零資料遺失複寫
安全性與法規遵循
  • 多因素管理存取
  • 安全多租戶共享的儲存環境
  • 傳輸中及靜止資料加密
  • 符合資料保留法規
雲端整合
  • 無縫接軌地分層儲存、備份、複寫及快取資料至私有雲和公有雲
  • 在主要公有雲服務之間搬移資料
Cloud tiering Image

簡單、智慧、經濟的雲端分層

本 Hands-on Lab 將向您展示如何輕鬆地將冷資料從 NetApp All Flash 系統分層儲存至內部部署的私有雲,避免不必要的資金浪費。

是否有不良風險?不用擔心,我們可以解決它

我們相信,即使在尖峰需求下,每個應用程式都應始終獲得可預測的驚人速度。我們也相信,您應始終可獲得最佳的有效容量。我們的 NetApp® Keystone® 消費模式便可確保滿足您的這兩項需求。

Risk Band Image
  web-product-comparison-table-aff-a800.jpg web-product-comparison-table-aff-a700.jpg web-product-comparison-table-aff-a400.jpg web-product-comparison-table-aff-a220.jpg
AFF A800 AFF A700 AFF A400 AFF A250
最適合 如需其他機型 A700s、A320、A300 和 A220 的技術規格,請參閱此處。 需要超低延遲的最嚴苛的工作負載 需要高恢復能力的效能導向工作負載和關鍵任務應用程式 適合需要在效能與成本之間取得最佳平衡的大部分企業應用程式 需要簡易性和最佳價值的中小型企業
橫向擴充上限 24 個節點 24 個節點 24 個節點 24 個節點
SSD 上限 2880 5760 5760 576
最大有效容量有效容量是在安裝了最大數量的 SSD 的情況下,按照 5:1 的儲存效率計算得到的;空間節省取決於工作負載和使用案例。 316.3PB 702.7PB 702.7PB 35PB
控制器機箱尺寸規格 4U;48 個內部 SSD 插槽 8U 4U 2U;24 個內部 SSD 插槽

佛羅里達州學區在管理學生資料方面獲得 A+

透過使用全新的 NetApp AFF 叢集來對其基礎架構進行現代化改造,佛羅里達州棕櫚灘郡學區將來自四個不同傳統供應商的資料整合到一個叢集中,從而在降低總營運成本的同時更快地交付服務和解決方案。

Palm Beach Image

德國證券交易所利用 NetApp 加速工作負載

為了因應對市場持續成長和交易波動進行管控,Börse Stuttgart 利用在 FlexPod 上執行的私有雲對其基礎架構進行了現代化改造。融合式基礎架構平台採用功能強大的低延遲 AFF All Flash 陣列建置,可支援所有交易領域。

Borse Stuttgart 圖片

一家醫療中心動員了 5 家醫療機構的 3,500 多名護理人員

為了更好地支援其使命,並讓整個系統的臨床醫生都能快速、瞬暢地存取其電子病歷 (EHR) 系統和其他運算資源中的資料,JFK 醫療中心使用包括 NetApp All Flash 系統在內的 NetApp 技術取代了已過時的 IT 基礎架構。

JFK Image

FICO 標誌

有了 NetApp AFF,我們便可以高枕無憂。NetApp 系統相當可靠,讓我們可以為客戶提供優異的效能。它可以不停地執行作業。我們可以安心入睡。

Greg Weld, 資深融合式基礎架構工程師, Fair Isaac Corp.

FICO Image

客戶實證

瞭解其他客戶如何評價 NetApp AFF A 系列儲存系統的強大功能。

Tiles Description Image
Connect with NetApp Image

與我們連絡

無論您對哪種解決方案、產品或服務感興趣,我們都樂於與您討論。 

尋找合作夥伴

不同的合作夥伴購買選項包括:

NetApp Keystone

不論您是在內部環境或公有雲、自行建構或直接購買,NetApp Keystone 均提供彈性的隨用隨付雲端消費模式。

後續步驟

Menu

AFF A-Series arrays: Cloud-integrated, primed to perform

Need a little (or a lot) more performance for your critical business applications? Our AFF A-Series arrays deliver the award-winning speed and responsiveness your performance-sapping workloads demand.

AFF Hero Image

Why NetApp AFF A-Series?

Rich data services and agile cloud connection made simple

Go ahead, feed the AFF A-Series arrays your biggest demands—enterprise databases, data analytics, artificial intelligence (AI), machine learning (ML)—they simply hum under pressure. Not only do these arrays deliver consistent low latency under the most stressful workloads, but performance won’t suffer when storage efficiency technologies are turned on.

Trustworthy? You bet. AFF A-Series arrays deliver best-in-class integrated data protection and seamless cloud backup and recovery. After all, what good is performance without security?

white boxes on white background

A new superhero is coming soon

Ideally suited for enterprises running advanced business applications and databases, the upcoming AFF A900 is the world’s leading high-end storage and data management system delivering unrivaled performance, multi-protocol support (including NVMe/TCP and NVMe/FC), and cutting-edge anti-ransomware solutions for the hybrid cloud. With a high-resiliency design that enables non-disruptive upgrades and advanced RAS capabilities, the A900 system will be your best choice for mission critical workloads.

NetApp logo highlighted in sky

Key benefits

AFF A-Series all-flash arrays are smart, powerful, and trusted solutions that take advantage of modern cloud technologies to deliver the speed, efficiency, and security your data fabric needs.

Smarter than your average storage array

Deep integration with your critical business applications allows the provisioning of storage in minutes. Market-leading data reduction capabilities ensure maximum storage savings. And move your data wherever you need, on premises or in the cloud without a hitch.

Smarter Image

There’s powerful, and then there’s AFF A-Series powerful

Boost the performance of your enterprise apps and AI/ML with the industry’s lowest latency NVMe storage. The dual support of NVMe/FC and NVMe/TCP connectivity lets you choose the best fit to maximize performance with easy integration into your existing SAN. Plus, scale performance and capacity without causing disruptions.

AFF Award Image

No other array works as hard to earn your trust

Meet your strictest SLAs with integrated and application-consistent data protection. Optimized tier-one SAN resiliency delivers zero data loss and zero downtime. Automatic ransomware protects against next-gen attacks with industry-leading security enhancement for an extra layer of detection and recovery. And SupportEdge optimizes your systems with simplified, predictive support services.

All Flash Image
Launch Pad Image

Building a new digital launch pad?

See why sophisticated companies chose NetApp after reimagining their data architecture.

IDC Vendor Assessment

Why did IDC recently name NetApp a Leader in scale-out, file-based storage?

GMQ Image

Thanks Gartner®, we could get used to this

For the third year in a row, NetApp has been recognized by Gartner as a Leader in the Magic Quadrant™ for Primary StorageGartner Magic Quadrant for Primary Storage, 11 October 2021, Jeff Vogel, Roger W. Cox, Joseph Unsworth, Santhosh Rao..

As a fitting compliment to this impressive streak, NetApp landed at or near the top of Gartner’s list for server virtualization and VDI, containers, and cloud IT operations in the 2021 Critical Capabilities for Primary StorageGartner Critical Capabilities for Primary Storage, 11 October 2021, Santhosh Rao, Roger W. Cox, Joseph Unsworth, Jeff Vogel.

Gartner does not endorse any vendor, product or service depicted in its research publications, and does not advise technology users to select only those vendors with the highest ratings or other designation. Gartner research publications consist of the opinions of Gartner’s research organization and should not be construed as statements of fact. Gartner disclaims all warranties, expressed or implied, with respect to this research, including any warranties of merchantability or fitness for a particular purpose.

GARTNER and Magic Quadrant are registered trademarks and service mark of Gartner, Inc. and/or its affiliates in the U.S. and internationally and are used herein with permission. All rights reserved.
study.

ONTAP data management software, the power behind AFF A-Series

Unify your data. Simplify your hybrid cloud. Reduce costs. That’s the power of NetApp® ONTAP® software. Designed to give AFF A-Series arrays every advantage possible in the data center and when connected to the cloud. You just won the data management lottery.

Group Image
Software Features
Data Access Protocols
  • FC, iSCSI, NVMe/FC, NVMe/TCP, FCoE, NFS, SMB, Amazon S3
High Availability
  • Active-active and symmetric active-active (SAN-only) host connectivity
  • Nondisruptive maintenance, upgrade and scale-out clustering
  • Multi-site resiliency for continuous data access
Storage Efficiency
  • Inline data compression, deduplication and compaction
  • Space-efficient LUN, file and volume cloning
  • Automatic data tiering
Data Management
  • Intuitive onboard GUI, REST APIs and automation integration
  • AI-informed predictive analytics and corrective action
  • Quality of Service (QoS) workload control
  • Easily provision and manage data from market-leading host operating systems, hypervisors and application software
Scalable NAS
  • Large-scale single namespace management with local and remote caching
Data Protection
  • Application-consistent Snapshot® copies and restore
  • Integrated remote backup/disaster recovery
  • Synchronous zero data loss replication
Security and Compliance
  • Automatic ransomeware protection
  • Multifactor admin access
  • Secure multitenant shared storage
  • In-flight and data at-rest encryption
  • Regulatory compliant data retention
Cloud Integration
  • Seamlessly tier, backup, replicate, cache data to private and public clouds
  • Move data between major public cloud services
Cloud tiering Image

Cloud tiering made simple, smart, and wonderfully frugal

This hands-on lab will show you how easy it is to tier your cold data from a NetApp all-flash system to an on-premises private cloud, and keep dollars from unnecessarily flying out the window.

Risk adverse? Fear not, we removed it from the equation

We believe you should always get predictable, blazing-fast speed from every application even at peak demand. We also believe you should always experience the best effective capacity. That’s why we guarantee both with our NetApp® Keystone® consumption model.

Risk Band Image
  web-product-comparison-table-aff-a800.jpg web-product-comparison-table-aff-a700.jpg web-product-comparison-table-aff-a400.jpg web-product-comparison-table-aff-a220.jpg
AFF A800 AFF A700 AFF A400 AFF A250
Best for TechSpecs of additional models, A700s, A320, A300, and A220 can be found here. Most demanding workloads requiring ultra-low latency Performance-driven workloads and mission-critical applications requiring high resiliency Most enterprise applications that require best balance of performance and cost Mid-size business and small enterprises that require simplicity and best value
Maximum scale-out 24 nodes 24 nodes 24 nodes 24 nodes
Maximum SSD 2880 5760 5760 576
Max Effective CapacityEffective capacity based on 5:1 storage efficiency ratios with the maximum number of SSDs installed; space savings will vary dependent on workload and use cases. 316.3PB 702.7PB 702.7PB 35PB
Controller Chassis Form Factor 4U;48 internal SSD slots 8U 4U 2U;24 internal SSD slots

Florida school district gets an A+ in managing student data

By choosing to modernize its infrastructure with a new NetApp AFF cluster, Florida’s Palm Beach County School District consolidated data from four different legacy vendors into one cluster, providing faster services and solutions while reducing the total cost of operations.

Palm Beach Image

The German stock exchange accelerates workloads with NetApp

To handle the continued growth and manage trading volatility inherent to marketplaces, Börse Stuttgart modernized its infrastructure with private cloud running on FlexPod. The converged infrastructure platform, built with powerful, low-latency AFF all-flash arrays, supports all areas of the exchange.

borse stuttgart portrait

A medical center mobilizes more than 3,500 caregivers across five facilities

To better support its mission and to provide clinicians across the system with quick and seamless access to data from its electronic health record (EHR) system and other computing resources, JFK Medical Center replaced an aging IT infrastructure with NetApp technology, including NetApp all-flash systems.

JFK Image

fico logo

With NetApp AFF, we never worry. NetApp allows us to provide excellent performance to our customers because it’s a reliable system. It’s just always on all the time. It allows us to sleep at night.

Greg Weld, Senior Converged Infrastructure Engineer, Fair Isaac Corp.

FICO Image

Testimonials

Learn what customers like you are saying about the power of NetApp AFF A-Series storage systems.

Tiles Description Image

Your voice matters!

Submit a NetApp product review on Gartner Peer Insights to receive a $25 USD gift card for each published review - or choose to submit a review without an incentive. Reviews take less than 10 minutes to complete and are anonymous.

The Gartner Peer Insights Logo is a trademark and service mark of Gartner, Inc., and/or its affiliates, and is used herein with permission. All rights reserved.

Gartner Peer Insights Image
Connect with NetApp Image

Contact us

No matter what solutions, products, or services you’re interested in, we’d love to talk. 

Find a partner

Different partner purchasing options include:

NetApp Keystone

The NetApp Keystone™ portfolio provides flexible cloud consumption models whether you build or buy, on-premises or in the public cloud.

Next steps