選單

BlueXP 備份與還原

ONTAP 全方位備份

NetApp® BlueXP™ 備份與還原可以跨越檔案、資料庫、虛擬機器和 Kubernetes 持續 Volume,為其中的 NetApp ONTAP® 型資料提供簡單、安全且具成本效益的整合式資料保護服務。

BlueXP 備份與還原提供單一控制台,可簡化任何備份策略的實作。這包括在不使用多個資源管理員和專業受訓人員的情況下,輕鬆管理各式各樣的備份工作。

為何選擇 NetApp BlueXP 進行備份、還原和歸檔 

簡單來說,最適合 NetApp ONTAP 的備份就是 BlueXP 備份與還原

使用永久遞增的區塊層級儲存方案備份至物件存放區,同時保有 ONTAP 的儲存效率(重複資料刪除、壓縮及精簡),進而降低生產成本。使用獨立且不可變動、無法修改的複本來保護資料安全。從單一控制點輕鬆實作資料保護方案,針對主要、次要及備份至遠端物件空間進行整合式管理。

引導式示範

如果您想輕鬆實作 3-2-1 備份策略,BlueXP 備份與還原就是最理想的解決方案。透過單一控制平台、自動化方法、以及根據工作負載套用不同備份措施的能力,您可以輕鬆保護資料安全,不再擔心傳統備份解決方案所帶來的複雜性。

滿足您對高效能、具成本效益的備份需求

備份很難調整規模、難以管理和維護,由於用來備份資料的時間有限,因此對基礎架構的要求可能很高。現行的許多解決方案並無法滿足恢復點目標 (RPO) 和恢復時間目標 (RTO) 的要求,這會帶來遺失備份的風險,最終導致資料遺失。

三個人使用筆記型電腦工作

為您的 ONTAP 資料提供備份與還原

BlueXP 提供備份與還原功能,無論 ONTAP 企業資料位於何處,都能獲得周全保護和進行長期歸檔。備份複本會儲存在您選擇的物件儲存空間,可以是在雲端上,也可以是您的內部部署 NetApp StorageGRID® 或 ONTAP S3 系統。資料可以還原至原始來源處或不同的 ONTAP 資料儲存區。

使用筆記型電腦的資料中心員工

BlueXP 備份與還原全球供應地圖

BlueXP 備份與還原適用於全球 AWS、Azure 和 Google Cloud 區域。探索距離您最近的區域。

BlueXP:統一化管理混合式多雲環境

BlueXP 為內部部署和雲端環境的儲存與資料服務提供統一化的體驗,其直覺式 UI 、 AIOps 導向的洞見與自動化、靈活的使用參數以及整合式保護,提供了當今混合式多雲環境所需的操作簡易性與安全性。

一個人拿著電話站在窗邊

深入瞭解

請安心仰賴 BlueXP 備份與還原來保護您的關鍵資料,歡迎探索功能與實作詳情。

Drift chat loading

Sign in to my dashboard Create an account
Menu

BlueXP backup and recovery

Full spectrum backup for ONTAP​

NetApp® BlueXP backup and recovery delivers efficient, secure, and cost-effective data protection capabilities for ONTAP® data, applications, databases, Kubernetes persistent volumes, and virtual machines both on premises and in the cloud.

BlueXP backup and recovery provides a single control plane that simplifies the implementation of any backup strategy. This includes management for the full spectrum of 3-2-1 backup variations without the use of multiple resource managers and specially trained personnel.

Why backup, restore, and archive with NetApp BlueXP 

Simply put, the best backup for NetApp ONTAP is BlueXP backup and recovery

Back up to an object store using incremental forever block-level storage and preserve ONTAP’s efficiencies (deduplication, compression, and compaction) that reduce production costs. Secure data with copies that are independent and immutable, and that cannot be modified. Easily implement 3-2-1 data protection from a single point of control with integrated management for primary, secondary, and backup to remote object.

Meet your need for high-performance, cost-effective backups

Backups are notoriously hard to size, hard to manage, and hard to maintain. They can be demanding on the infrastructure because you have a limited time to back up data. Many current solutions can’t match Recovery Point Objective (RPO) and Recovery Time Objective (RTO) requirements. This introduces the risk of missed backups and, ultimately, data loss.

A person operating ipad

Backup and recovery for your ONTAP data

BlueXP delivers backup and recovery capabilities for protection and long-term archive of your enterprise ONTAP data wherever it resides. Backup copies are stored in your object storage of choice, either in the cloud or your on-premises NetApp StorageGRID® or ONTAP S3 system. Data can be restored to the original source or to a different ONTAP datastore.

People discussing in the cable room

BlueXP backup and recovery global availability map

BlueXP backup and recovery is available for AWS, Azure, and Google Cloud regions across the globe. Discover the region closest to you.

BlueXP: Unify hybrid multicloud management

BlueXP delivers a unified experience for storage and data services across on-premises and cloud environments. Its intuitive UI, AIOps-powered insights and automation, flexible consumption parameters, and integrated protection provide the operational simplicity and security required for today’s hybrid multicloud world.

A Person posing to Camera having yellow background

Take a deeper look

Rely on BlueXP backup and recovery to safeguard your critical data. Explore the features and implementation details.

Drift chat loading