菜单

多元化、包容性和归属感:以人为本

我们来自世界各地,每个人都有自己的故事。我们共同致力于打造世界一流的创新产品。在 NetApp,所有人凝聚在一起,在彰显个性的过程发掘自己的优势。

几位女性一起工作

什么是多元化、包容性和归属感?

鼓励差异性,拥抱新方案

对于 NetApp® 团队来说,“言出必行”意味着我们必须在人口和认知多元化方面承担起更大的责任。为了拥抱多元化文化,我们需要每天为包容性、多元化和归属感 (DI&B) 创造机会。NetApp 的包容性文化培养了一个有助于创新的强大社区。

我们的多元化、包容性和归属感目标是一个不断自我反省和成长的过程,可以在我们的文化、价值和业务实践中建立归属感。

我们相信,最强大且最具创新精神的团队一定拥有最优秀的人才、一致的团队目标和代表我们所服务的客户和社区的多元化思想和背景。

George Kurian, 首席执行官, NetApp

George Kurian 图片

NetApp 员工业务资源组

分享团队观点,在全球范围内组建一支更具包容性的多元化员工队伍。我们的 NetApp 员工业务资源组在推动我们的 DI&B 工作并使其成为战略性业务资产方面发挥了重要作用。

坐在轮椅上的男士与同事在桌旁一起讨论

NetAbled

NetAbled 为隐性和显性残障人士提供支持。我们与“多元化、包容性和归属感”团队以及其他企业群体合作,共同指导包容性实践,促进公平、协作性和培训。

我们的愿景是建立一个更具包容性且易于协作的组织,让所有员工都能蓬勃发展。

使用电脑工作的女士

科技女杰 (WIT)

NetApp 科技女杰 (Women in Technology, WIT) 在 NetApp 设立了一个用于促进指导、联络、沟通和专业发展的论坛,以此培养社区意识。我们在各个领域为女性提供工作机会,让女性能够影响我们的企业文化,从而进一步促进工作场所中的多元化。

使用电脑工作的黑人

NetApp 黑人技术人员网络 (NNBT)

NetApp 黑人技术人员网络 (NetApp Network of Blacks in Tech) 属于一项战略,旨在提高黑人技术员工的可见度,集中更多精力发展多元化、提高保有率、拓展社区和客户覆盖范围等。我们旨在为黑人员工打造一个促进职业成长、支持专业发展并推进 NetApp 文化建设的环境。

一名军事飞行员的头像

NetApp 退伍军人 (NetVets)

NetVets 通过提供工作和职业发展机会吸引、认可、提升退伍军人人才并将其留在 NetApp。我们利用退伍军人的经验和领导技能来推动创新,提高敬业度,扩展退伍军人及其联盟社区,以此为军人创造良好的工作环境。

几个人在开会

Latinos Unidos 在 NetApp (LUNA)

LUNA 为宣传我们对 NetApp 西班牙裔/拉丁裔员工的支持、指导、保留和成功提供了一个专业的社交网络平台。我们鼓励公司内外各种不同的想法和观点。

几个人一起工作

Proud 在 NetApp

Proud 倡导一种安全、开放和包容性的文化,为 LGBTQ 社区和联盟赋予了强大的能力。我们为员工提供一个学习环境,帮助他们了解 LGBTQ 的相关事项和工作场所政策。

我们在工作场所尽自己最大努力的同时,各种 EBRG 促成了一个生态系统,让我们每个人都可以在其中蓬勃发展并取得成功。NetAbled 提供了一个机会来讨论隐性和显性残障人士的工作以及我们如何使 NetApp 成为真正具有包容性的场所。

Sujoy Das, 财务分析师

代表 NetAbled 的条带

我加入 WIT 是为了拓展我的人际网络、不断学习和实现自我成长。我发现了与能够给予帮助的同行建立联系的价值,这些同行激励我完成更多的工作。我建议每一位新入职人员都加入不同的员工小组 — 我们可以一起做很多事情!

Mercededes Adams, 原理学习大使

Mercedes Adams 引言

我对能够在一家提供 EBRG 的公司工作心怀感激。NNBT 帮助我建立了新的联系,让我能够与令人赞叹的 NetApp 人会面交流,同时也让我能够在日常工作基础之上获得领导经验。

Rachel Haynes, 集客数字营销专家

Rachel Haynes 引言

NetVets 是一个为退伍军人及其联盟和更大的退伍军人社区提供支持的组织。NetVets 在回馈社区和为全球退伍军人提供服务的同时,在 NetApp 退伍军人、家庭成员和联盟之间培养志同道合感、友爱之情、业务合作伙伴关系和协作关系。

John Burke, 客户主管

Sujoy Das 引言

作为 LUNA 全球领导者和一位自豪的巴西裔美国人,我每天都能够在 NetApp 展现真实的自己!LUNA 代表了我们成长的多元化西班牙裔/拉丁裔社区。 NetApp 尊重我们的西班牙和拉丁传统、我们丰富的文化,并接纳我们的团队带来的多元化。我们可以在 LUNA 获得支持、接受共性和鼓励差异性。

Andreia Oliveira, 高级业务分析师

代表 LUNA 的条带

拥有社区意识和归属感对于您在日常工作中展现真实的自我至关重要。加入 Proud 行列使我在逐渐成长为领导的同时,可以游刃有余地以各种身份开展工作。

Jamarian Monroe, 全球客户主管

Jamarian Monroe 引言
NetApp 对员工产生影响

通过员工产生影响

NetApp 全球各地的员工通过向他们生活和工作所在的社区捐赠资金、时间和资源来回馈社会。去年,NetApp 团队在 2021 财年捐赠了 300 万美元,提供了 26,477 个小时的服务,并动员了 2,141 名志愿者。精彩才刚刚开始。

有关多元化和包容性的荣誉

我们深感自豪的是,NetApp 因注重企业文化的多元化、包容性和归属感荣获了以下奖项。单击相应内容,更深入地了解每项认可。

2021 年 ESG 报告快照

NetApp 2021 年 ESG 报告

我们非常荣幸能够通过营造环境,将我们的独特性、真实性和个性化作为优势,并借此机会共同成长。我们不仅是一家销售产品的公司,也是一家以协作精神为本的企业。

残疾平等指数快照

残疾平等指数:2021 年最佳工作场所

在需要之处提供支持,让 NetApp 团队中的每个人都能取得成功 —“残疾平等指数”给予了充分的肯定!尽管我们的得分很高,但 NetApp 深知要做的工作还有很多。我们很荣幸能够不断地与有残疾的团队成员合作,为所有人创造更美好的未来。 

企业平等指数快照

企业平等指数:2022 年 LGBTQ+ 平等之最佳工作场所

从 CMO 到电子邮件和会议对话,NetApp 团队通过提供开放式的讨论、活动以及学习和成长机会,自豪坚定地为 LGBTQ+ 社区成员提供支持。单击以下链接,了解为什么“人权运动”将 NetApp 列为 LGBTQ+ 最佳工作场所之一。

不同的人在一起工作

加入我们的多元化社区,发挥您的影响力

随时欢迎您加入我们的多元化全球社区,立即展现您的影响力。查看我们的招聘网站,找到适合您的职位。

Drift chat loading

Menu

Diversity, Inclusion, and Belonging: People first

We are a collection of diverse people from around the world with our own individual stories. We share the drive to create innovative, world-class products. We're One NetApp, and we find strength in celebrating our individuality.

group of women working together

What is diversity, inclusion, and belonging?

Celebrating differences, embracing new solutions

To our NetApp® team, “walking the talk" means we must hold ourselves accountable in our work toward greater demographic and cognitive diversity. Embracing a culture of diversity requires that we create opportunities for inclusion, diversity, and belonging (DI&B) every day. And the culture of inclusion at NetApp fosters a strong community that’s empowered to innovate.

Our diversity, inclusion, and belonging goals are a continuous process of self-reflection and growth, to build belonging within our culture, values and business practices.

We believe that the strongest and most creative teams have the best talent, are unified in purpose, and diverse in thought and background representing the customers and communities we serve.

George Kurian, CEO, NetApp

image of George Kurian
hispanic month patterned background

¡Feliz Mes de la Herencia Hispana!

Join LUNA and NetApp in celebrating National Hispanic Heritage Month by recognizing the achievements and contributions of Hispanic Americans that have influenced and enriched our country throughout history.

NetApp employee business resource groups

The perspectives of our team, when shared, create a more inclusive, globally diverse workforce. Our NetApp employee business resource groups are instrumental in driving our DI&B efforts—making them a strategic business asset.

man in wheelchair at table with work peers

NetAbled

NetAbled provides advocacy and support for people with invisible and visible disabilities. We partner with Diversity, Inclusion and Belonging, and other enterprise groups to guide inclusive practices that promote equity, accessibility and education.

Our vision is a more inclusive and accessible organization where all employees can thrive.

woman working on a computer

Women in Technology (WIT)

NetApp Women in Technology (WIT) fosters a sense of community by providing a forum at NetApp for mentoring, networking, communication, and professional development. We expose women to career opportunities in all fields and influence our corporate culture to further embrace diversity in the workplace.

black man working at a computer

NetApp Network of Blacks in Tech (NNBT)

NetApp Network of Blacks in Tech shapes strategy that increases visibility and efforts focused on diverse representation, retention, community, and customer outreach. We create an environment for Black employees that fosters career growth, supports professional development, and advances the NetApp culture.

headshot of a military pilot

NetApp Veterans (NetVets)

NetVets provides career and professional opportunities to attract, recognize, advance, and retain veteran talent at NetApp. We apply veterans’ experience and leadership skills to drive innovation, increase engagement, and expand a community of veterans and their allies to create a great place for military personnel to work.

diverse group of people in a meeting

Latinos Unidos @ NetApp (LUNA)

LUNA provides a professional and social network to propagate support, mentorship, retention, and success of our Hispanic/Latino employees at NetApp. We aim to encourage diverse thought and perspectives in the company and beyond.

diverse group of people working together

Proud @ NetApp

Proud promotes a safe, open, and inclusive culture that empowers the LGBTQ community and allies. We provide a learning environment for employees on LGBTQ matters and workplace policies.

As we strive to be the BEST of ourselves in our workplace – the various EBRGs promote an ecosystem where each one of us can thrive and be successful. NetAbled provides an opportunity to discuss about both visible and invisible disabilities and how we can make NetApp a truly inclusive place for all.

Sujoy Das, Financial Analyst

Ribbons to represent netabled

I joined WIT to expand my network, learn, and grow. I discovered the value of connecting with communities of supportive peers who challenge me to do more. I recommend joining our employee groups to every new hire – there’s so much we can do together!

Mercedes Adams, Principle Learning Ambassador

Mercedes Adams quote

I’m grateful to work at a company that offers EBRGs. NNBT has helped me make new connections and meet awesome NetAppers, and it has also allowed me to go beyond my day job to gain leadership experience.

Rachel Haynes, Digital Marketing Inbound Specialist

Rachel Haynes quote

NetVets is an organization that supports veterans, their allies, and the greater veteran community. NetVets fosters camaraderie, fellowship, business partnerships and collaboration among NetApp veterans, family members, and allies all while giving back to the community and helping to serve Veterans across the globe.

John Burke, Client Executive

Sujoy Das quote

As the global lead of LUNA and a proud Brazilian American, I am empowered to bring my authentic self to NetApp every day! LUNA is a representation of the diverse Hispanic/Latino communities we grew up in. At NetApp, we honor our Hispanic and Latin traditions, our rich culture, and we embrace the diversity our teams bring to the table. LUNA is where we find support, where we embrace our commonality and celebrate our differences.

Andreia Oliveira, Senior Business Analyst

ribbons to represent LUNA

Having a sense of community and belonging is paramount to feeling like you can bring your true self to work daily. Joining Proud allows me to celebrate the intersectionality of my various identities while growing as a leader.

Jamarian Monroe, Global Account Executive

Jamarian Monroe quote
NetApp makes an impact on people

Impact through people

Employees of NetApp around the world give back by donating money, time, and resources to the communities in which we live and work. Last year, the NetApp team donated $3 million in fiscal year 2021, facilitated 26,477 hours of service, and mobilized 2,141 volunteers. And we’re just getting started.

Diversity and inclusion awards

With great pride, we present the following awards that NetApp has received due to our cultural emphasis on diversity, inclusion, and belonging. Click each to dive more deeply into each recognition.

snapshot of 2021 esg report

NetApp 2021 ESG Report

We're proud to foster an environment that celebrates our difference, authenticity, and individuality as strengths—and opportunities to grow together. We aren't just a company of products but of people—all working together in the spirit of collaboration.

Snapshot of disability equality index

Disability Equality Index: 2021 best places to work

Providing support where needed allows everyone on the NetApp team to succeed—and the Disability Equality Index has taken note! Even though we score highly, NetApp knows our work is not done. We’re proud to continue to partner with differently abled team members to create a better future for all. 

snapshot of corporate equality index

Corporate Equality Index: Best places to work for LGBTQ+ Equality 2022

From our CMO to email threads and conversations in meetings, the NetApp team proudly stands with our LGBTQ+ community members through open conversation, events, and opportunities to learn and grow. Click below to check out why the Human Rights Campaign awarded NetApp as one of the best places for LGBTQ+ humans to work.

group of diverse people working together

Join our diverse community and make an impact

Come as you are and join our diverse global community—and make an immediate impact. Check out our careers site and find the role that's just right for you.

Drift chat loading