功能表

SAP 雲端服務

紫色的半圓
目錄

分享本頁

如果您要興建夢想中的房屋,您想在兩個只能做一半的施工人員之間做出選擇嗎?當然不是。那麼,您為什麼要為您的 SAP 環境在雲端供應商之間做出類似的選擇呢?

不用再東挑西選了,現在有一個您一直渴望聽到的答案:再也無需選擇。您可以輕鬆地在任何雲端中移動和管理資料,而不受任何束縛。

完善功能一次擁有,沒有不可能的選項。您可以立即打造 SAP 夢想家園,用您自己的方式。您提出夢想板,我們就能提供與 SAP 雲端服務完全相容的一切工具。

Image of blueprint

當您準備移轉時,我們已準備好為雲端提供 SAP 解決方案 

我們不會催促您將 SAP 環境移轉至雲端。但是,一旦您擬定這些計畫,我們就會致力於打造最佳的移轉環境。我們已取得在 SAP 上使用的認證,證實可在多個雲端之間提供共通一致的資料體驗。我們的 NetApp Cloud Volumes 和 Azure NetApp Files 解決方案是以 ONTAP 為基礎建置而成,為您提供值得信賴的體驗,這種雲端體驗,和數萬個組織對內部部署儲存設備所瞭解與信任的完全相同。 

無論您是需要雲端儲存方案來進行應用程式測試與開發、災難恢復或共用檔案,我們備受肯定的公有雲和混合雲儲存服務都能為您的 SAP 提供最佳發展藍圖。 

為 SAP HANA Enterprise Cloud 奠定基礎 

當您想要建置新的企業雲端時,您需要一個穩固的基礎。經過 20 年的創新合作夥伴關係,SAP 知道 NetApp 是支援推出 HANA Enterprise Cloud (HEC) 的合適基礎架構合作夥伴。 

我們攜手合作,用我們值得信賴的解決方案奠定了 HEC 的基礎: 

  • NetApp AFF 提供速度、效率和可靠性
  • NetApp ONTAP 提供順暢的資料管理
  • Azure NetApp Files 具備擴充性與靈活度,可協助客戶加速做好邁向雲端的準備

如果 SAP 本身也信任 NetApp 能為 SAP 雲端服務奠定基礎,您有什麼理由不相信?

管理雲端資料的合適工具  

如果您正在更新 IT 基礎架構,您需要值得信賴的架構設計師團隊,能夠與您所建立的最佳工具和設計軟體搭配運作。在資料管理方面,NetApp 是您的首席架構設計師。我們擁有同級最佳的工具,可簡化 SAP 管理並強化資料保護。 

當荷蘭 SAP 服務供應商 myBrand 需要擴充其客戶群和服務組合時,NetApp 將 MetroCluster 從 SAP 雲端解決方案工具列中獨立出來,再搭配 Fujitsu 的支援,myBrand 使用 MetroCluster 大幅節省 TCO 並實現新的效率水準。 

雲端儲存環境對我的 SAP 部署有何影響?  

雲端提供敏捷度與快速部署的承諾,但 SAP 部署的真正效益不僅僅來自基礎架構。請為您的 SAP 部署選擇最合適的雲端儲存環境,以便加速專案、簡化作業、建立順暢的應用程式整合。 

將 SAP 環境移轉至雲端需要多久時間? 

我們可以協助您在最短的時間內完全移轉至雲端。例如,移轉 20 個 SAP 系統通常需要跟接收 SAP 硬體差不多的時間。 

我可以將正式作業保留在內部環境,並將雲端用於非正式作業工作負載嗎? 
可以,無論您在 SAP 旅途的哪個階段,我們都能協助您建置 Data Fabric,讓您以自己選擇的時間和方式來善用雲端技術。
雲端如何影響 SAP 效能?
使用適合您 SAP 環境的正確解決方案,就可以將專案交付速度提高八倍,在數小時內完成系統更新,而非花費數天或數週的時間,並以 99.999% 的可用度消除停機時間。
將 SAP 移轉至雲端會增加許多成本嗎? 

不會!透過 NetApp Cloud Volumes Service for SAP,您可以使用資料管理自動化和冷資料分層儲存功能來降低成本,最多可節省 70% 的雲端儲存成本。

什麼是 SAP 解決方案?在以下任一頁面中都可找到答案。
  • SAP Cloud Platform 整合:探索可讓雲端與內部部署應用程式無縫接軌的解決方案
  • SAP 災難恢復:深入瞭解 SAP 雲端服務災難恢復如何協助保護您的 IT 資產 
  • SAP Hana Enterprise Cloud:閱讀 SAP HANA Enterprise Cloud 與 NetApp 合作推出這項服務的故事
  • SAP on Azure:為什麼您應該將您的 SAP 體驗提升至 Azure 層級?原因當然不僅僅是因為 99.99% 的可用度

Menu

SAP Cloud Services

Purple half circles
Table of Contents

Share this page

If you were to build you dream house, would you want to choose between two construction crews that can only do half of you what you want? Of course not. So why would you make a similar choice between cloud providers for your SAP landscape?

Forget having to choose. We’re telling you what you’ve been longing to hear: you don’t have to choose. You can easily move and manage your data in any cloud(s) – without any lock-in.

No more impossible choices. Build your SAP dreamhouse, your way. You bring the vision board, we’ll bring the tools – all compatible with SAP’s cloud services.

Image of blueprint

When you’re ready to move, we’re ready to deliver SAP solutions for the cloud 

We’re not here to pressure you into migrating your SAP environment to the cloud. But once you decide to draw up those plans, we’re committed to building the best possible migration. We’re certified for use on SAP, providing a common data experience across multiple clouds. And you can take your stuff with you – our NetApp Cloud Volumes and Azure NetApp Files solutions are built on ONTAP, the same trusted experience tens of thousands of organizations know and trust for on-premises storage. 

Whether you’ll need cloud storage for application testing and development, disaster recovery, or for shared files, our proven track record of public cloud and hybrid cloud storage services will give you the best blueprint for your SAP. 

Laying the foundation for SAP HANA Enterprise Cloud 

When you’re looking to build a new enterprise cloud, you need a strong foundation. And after 20 years of innovation partnership, SAP knew NetApp was the right infrastructure partner to support the launch of HANA Enterprise Cloud (HEC). 

Together, we built HEC’s foundation with our trusted solutions: 

  • NetApp AFF, for speed, efficiency, and reliability
  • NetApp ONTAP, for seamless data management
  • Azure NetApp Files, for scalability and flexibility that accelerate customer paths to cloud readiness

If SAP trusts NetApp to lay the foundation for SAP cloud services, why wouldn’t you?

The right tools to manage data in the cloud  

If you’re renovating your IT infrastructure, you want a team of trusted architects to work with the best tools and design software ever created. When it comes to data management, NetApp is your lead architect. We have the best-in-class tools to simplify SAP management and enhance data protection. 

When Dutch SAP service provider myBrand needed to expand its customer base and service portfolio, NetApp pulled MetroCluster out of the SAP cloud solutions toolbelt. Combined with support from Fujitsu, myBrand used MetroCluster to save on TCO and reach new levels of efficiency. 

How does cloud storage affect my SAP deployment?  

Cloud offers the promise of agility and rapid deployment, but the real benefits for SAP deployments don’t come from infrastructure alone. Choose the right cloud storage for your SAP deployment and you’ll accelerate projects, simplify operations, and create seamless application integration. 

How long will it take to migrate my SAP landscape to the cloud? 

We can help you completely migrate to the cloud in record time. As in, 20 SAP systems in the time it normally takes to receive SAP hardware kind of record time

Can I keep production on premises and use the cloud for nonproduction workloads? 
Yes. Wherever you are on your SAP journey, we’ll help you build your data fabric that lets you take advantage of the cloud when and how you choose.
How does cloud affect SAP performance?
With the right solutions for your SAP environment, you can deliver projects eight times faster, accomplish system refreshes in hours instead of days or weeks, and eliminate downtime with 99.999% availability.
Will migrating my SAP to the cloud cost a lot more? 

Nope! With NetApp Cloud Volumes Service for SAP, you’ll shrink your costs with data management automation and cold data tiering for cloud storage savings of up to 70%.