菜单

加快金融服务业 AI 驱动的转型

在金融行业,发展和 AI 之间的联系日益紧密。但数据孤岛、合规性和安全问题等因素可能会使 AI 计划受到束缚。使用经验证的可消除数据孤岛和瓶颈的 AI 数据解决方案消除过程中的阻碍,确保您的云集成能够顺利进行。

硬币

为什么依靠 NetApp 面向金融服务的 AI?

让机器人顾问和金融机构保持警觉

精简信贷决策。下一级风险管理。持续进行 AI 欺诈检测。独特的个性化服务。AI 可以在金融机构中释放的潜在价值非常重要,而且还不止于此。

成功的数字化转型也是一项重大挑战。它取决于高效的数据收集、快速的数据移动和强大的防护。这就是 NetApp® 技术的威力所在。作为混合云和数据存储专家,我们拥有丰富的 AI 和金融服务经验以及市场就绪分析能力,我们知道如何从边缘到核心再到云加速和保护您的 AI 工作负载。此外,全球有 9000 多家金融服务组织已经委托我们来解决他们最棘手的数据相关挑战。

快速检测和防止欺诈

AI 已成为降低风险、消除欺诈和保护客户端点的首选工具,前提是您的数据管理解决方案能够跟上发展步伐。可靠的 NetApp® ONTAP® AI 架构可将您所需的资源整合到一个经过验证的灵活解决方案中。获得馈送、训练和操作 AI 应用程序所需的性能和可扩展性,没有配置方面的困扰。

有人检测到欺诈

确定信贷价值

谁不希望获得更多风险更低、贷款流程更精简的客户?分析信用决策和信用风险分析数据的机器学习 (ML) 模型可以让您的愿望成真。NetApp® 计算机视觉、ML 和 AI 解决方案让您在部署过程中遥遥领先。

员工协同工作

提升客户服务和促进产品创新

领先的银行和金融机构都在使用 AI 驱动的技术(例如自然语言处理),以重塑客户服务和互动。为了消除服务瓶颈,机器人顾问等解决方案可以在几毫秒内回答出棘手问题。NetApp® AI 工具和解决方案是个性化内容的基础。说白了就是,客户越满意,收入就越高。

手机

利用机器学习和人工智能的能力,对于我们完成公司‘金融触手可及,信用改变中国’这一使命至关重要。对我们而言,数据就像原料,机器学习和人工智能就是烹饪技能。我们能将两者相结合,做出美味大餐。”

Phil Richards顾鸣, 首席数据官, 上海拍拍贷公司

上海的照片

对 AI 有疑问?我们的专家可以为您答疑解惑。

您已经到了这一步,因此免不了遇到问题。让我们深入研究一下。只需选择以下联系方式之一,AI 解决方案专家(而不是销售人员)将很快与您联系。我们甚至不会让您的咨询经由销售部门转接。我们希望帮助您快速解决最紧迫的 AI 挑战。

员工协同工作

NetApp AI 解决方案和开源软件

完整的 NetApp® AI 解决方案产品组合可为您提供加速数据管道所需的一切。

下一步行动

直接通过电子邮件联系我们的 AI 专家

我同意 NetApp 隐私政策,并且了解我可以随时取消订阅 NetApp 资讯或管理我的首选项。

Drift chat loading

Menu

Accelerate AI-driven transformation in financial services

In the finance industry, growth and AI are increasingly intertwined. But factors like data silos, compliance, and security concerns can leave AI initiatives tied up in knots. Remove progress kinks with proven AI data solutions that eliminate data silos and bottlenecks to smooth your cloud integration.

digital screen up close

Why bank on NetApp for AI in finance?

Keeping robo-advisors and financial institutions on their toes

Streamlined credit decisions. Next-level risk management. Relentless AI fraud detection. Distinctly personalized services. The potential value that AI can unlock in financial institutions is a big deal, and then some.

Successful digital transformation is also a big challenge. It hinges on efficient data collection, fast data movement, and robust defenses. That’s the power of NetApp® technology. As hybrid cloud and data storage specialists with oodles of AI and financial services experience and market-ready analytics, we know how to accelerate and to protect your AI workloads from edge to core to cloud. Oh, and more than 9,000 financial services organizations worldwide already trust us to solve some of their thorniest data-related challenges.

Quickly detect and prevent fraud

AI has become a go-to tool to reduce risk, to eliminate fraud, and to protect customer endpoints…if your data management solution can keep up. The NetApp® ONTAP® AI proven architecture consolidates the resources that you need into a flexible, validated solution. Get the performance and scalability that are essential to feed, to train, and to operate your AI applications without the configuration hassles.

person detecting fraud

Determine credit- and loan-worthiness

Who doesn’t want more customers with fewer risks and streamlined loan processes? Machine learning (ML) models that analyze credit-decision-making and credit-risk-analysis data make both possible. And NetApp® computer vision, ML, and AI solutions put you ahead of the deployment curve.

people working together

Improve customer service and product innovations

Leading banks and financial institutions are using AI-powered technologies, such as natural language processing, to reimagine customer service and interactions. To remove service bottlenecks, solutions like robo-advisors can answer tough questions in milliseconds. NetApp® AI tools and solutions are the foundation for personalized content. Hello, happier customers and higher revenue.

phone

The ability to use machine learning AI is essential to our mission to serve the financially underserved. To us, data is like the ingredients, and machine learning and AI are the ability to cook. So, you combine them together, you can cook a good meal.

Dr. Gu Ming, Chief Data Officer, Shanghai PPDAI

Photo of Shanghai

Have AI questions? Our specialists have answers.

You made it this far, so you must have questions. Let’s dig in. Just pick one of the following contact options, and an AI solution specialist—not a salesperson—will get back to you quickly. Oh, and we don’t even route your inquiry through sales. We just want to help you get on a fast track to solving your most pressing AI challenges.

People working together

NetApp AI solutions and open-source software

The complete portfolio of NetApp® AI solutions provides everything you need to accelerate your data pipeline.

Next steps

Email our AI specialists directly

I agree with NetApp privacy policy and I understand that I can unsubscribe from NetApp communications at any time or manage my preferences.