功能表

精選計畫

 : World's Largest Lesson

NetApp 與聯合國兒童基金會合作,並在教科文組織的支持下參與了 Project Everyone 計畫:World's Largest Lesson,致力於運用資料的力量,讓年輕學生能夠採取行動來協助推展優質教育(聯合國永續發展目標 4)。

我們的社會影響力

回饋是我們的理念

NetApp 願易是為所有人創造更永續且公平的世界,因此我們推出許多社會影響力計畫,讓公司及員工都能積極參與,共同創造一個有助於所有人和社區蓬勃發展的世界。 

在全球各地,我們持續尋找各種方法來改善 NetApp 員工居住和工作所在社區的生活,尤其是在資料知識、糧食不安全、無家可歸、災難回應與恢復等領域。

致力於培養青少年和推動教育

我們的代表性計畫「NetApp 資料探險家」肩負重大使命,旨在協助青少年探索並發展關鍵的資料知識技能和信心,使他們能夠在資料導向的世界中茁壯成長並採取行動。

資料探索者

致力於員工參與和行動

我們的員工透過 NetApp Serves 服務大眾計畫,將他們的技能和專業知識應用於他們所關心的更多事業,包括熱心為年輕人提供相關的 STEM 學習體驗。

栽種植物的人

致力於投資全球社區發展

公司補助讓我們能夠投資於 NetApp 員工居住和工作所在的當地社區,員工可以透過志工時間和捐款來支援當地需求,主要關注的重點領域包括:教育、糧食不安全、無家可歸。

戴著醫療用口罩的人

充分發揮雲端優勢,在關鍵之處發揮最佳效益

    • 300 萬美元

    • FY21 企業捐贈金額

    • 2,141

    • 志工人數

    • 26,477

    • 志願服務時數

NetApp 標誌

我們相信,資料流暢化不僅對年輕人在不同職業中的未來發展十分重要,也是我們共同處理緊迫的(本地和全球)社會與環境挑戰的基礎。

NetApp 社群影響力總監 Michelle Mann

看著相機的人
會議中的人員

讓我們攜手展開更有意義的合作夥伴關係

在您充分發揮雲端優勢的同時,我們的全球社群也將從中受惠。從營養攝取到激發下一代對資料科學的興趣,NetApp 的社會影響力團隊正在不斷努力,為我們生活和工作所在的社區創造更美好的未來。如果您想探索各種可能性,我們隨時準備好為您服務。

Drift chat loading

Menu

Featured program

: World’s Largest Lesson

NetApp is joining World’s Largest Lesson—a program of Project Everyone, in partnership with UNICEF and the support of UNESCO—to empower young students to take action for quality education (UN Sustainable Development Goal #4) by applying the power of data.

Our social impact

Giving back is kind of our thing

NetApp envisions a more sustainable and equitable world for all. Our social impact programs enable the company and its employees to be actively involved in creating a world where all people and communities are able to thrive. 

Across the globe, we are finding ways to improve the lives of those in the communities where NetApp employees live and work, especially in the areas of data literacy, food insecurity, homelessness, and disaster response and recovery.

Committed to youth and education

Our signature program, NetApp Data Explorers, has the mission to empower teens to discover and develop critical data literacy skills and confidence so they can thrive and take action in a data-driven world.

data explorers

Committed to employee engagement and action

Our employees apply their skills and expertise via NetApp Serves to causes they care about, including their passion for providing youth with relevant STEM learning experiences.

people growing plants

Committed to community investments worldwide

Corporate grants help us invest in local communities where NetApp employees live and work. Employees support local needs with volunteer time and donations in mainly these focus areas: education, food insecurity, and homelessness.

people wearing medical masks

Unlocking the best of cloud to do good where it counts

    • $3M

    • FY21 Corporate giving

    • 2,141

    • Volunteers

    • 26,477

    • Hours volunteered

NetApp Logo

We believe becoming data fluent is not only important for young people’s future in diverse careers, it is foundational for our collective ability to tackle pressing (local and global) social and environmental challenges.

Michelle Mann | Social Impact Director at NetApp

A person looking at the camera
People at a meeting

Let’s start a meaningful partnership together

When you unlock the best of cloud, our global community benefits. From nutrition to sparking data science interest for the next generation, NetApp's Social Impact team is working towards a better future in the communities where we live and work. If you’d like to explore the possibilities, we’re ready when you are.

Drift chat loading