菜单

迁移到 Azure:借助 NetApp 迁移不可迁移的内容

是否正在规划 Azure 迁移?NetApp 拥有各种工具和专业知识,可以帮助您快速、轻松、无风险地迁移要求最苛刻的工作负载。借助 NetApp 和 Microsoft 提供的云数据服务,您可以完成“不可迁移”的任务。

蓝色和白色方块

为什么借助 NetApp 迁移到 Azure?

掌控迁移,实现云转型

云拥有提升企业级业务的潜力,但如何合理利用这份力量似乎困难重重。如果为了构建一个符合可靠性和可用性要求的经济高效的简化云环境让您夜不能寐,那么 NetApp 随时可以帮助您迁移不可迁移的内容。

Azure NetApp Files 和 NetApp Cloud Volumes ONTAP® 等行业领先的解决方案是基于多年的经验以及我们与 Microsoft 的合作伙伴关系而构建的。我们可以携手帮助您以更低的风险和成本迁移到云并在云中运行。

准备好获得实现业务转型所需的灵活性和控制力了吗?

降低复杂性

从经过验证且易于使用的 NetApp® BlueXP™ 服务列表中进行选择。

管理成本

NetApp 通过各种工具提高可见性并优化存储,帮助您管理云支出。 

交付高性能

交付最高水平的性能,可扩展以满足 Azure 中内部环境对性能的要求。

保护数据

利用最高级别的安全性和自动化数据丢失防护功能来抵御威胁。

下一步行动

要迁移到 Azure,首先需要定义您的业务目标。NetApp 可以为您提供有效的云迁移战略建议,并向您展示如何简化迁移过程。

女士正面图

规划迁移

注册参加为您和您的团队提供的个性化迁移规划会议,获得成功迁移到 Azure 所需的专家指导。

平板电脑

迁移路线图

是否需要制定 Azure 迁移计划?本电子书介绍了您将遇到的常见迁移步骤,以及如何成功完成更好的迁移。

男士正面图

成为部署专家

注册参加入门会议,获取性能小贴士并了解网络设置,从第一天起就获得最大收益。

纵观迁移

大多数迁移在开始时都伴随着这样的问题:“我要迁移什么?”、“我的应用程序能否在云中正常运行?”,不用担心,NetApp 提供了一些工具来帮助解决这些问题以及其他更多问题。与利用 Cloud Insights 的 NetApp BlueXP 运行状况和可观察性服务(该服务可监控内部和云中的整个 IT 基础架构)类似。了解资源利用率、从何处入手以及如何通过节省开支来延长云预算的时限。

使用计算机工作的员工

性能和保护,说到做到

无论您规划何种云架构,NetApp 解决方案在任何地方都能提供与内部环境中相同的性能。高度可靠且灵活的软件包提供 99.99% 的可用性和亚毫秒级延迟,可让您高枕无忧。此外,高级安全性与集成备份和恢复功能可给予您良好的保护,使您免受勒索软件攻击和数据丢失的影响。所有这些功能都通过一个简单的界面进行管理。

网络锁

优化支出并提高启动效率

考虑到云支出从头到尾都涉及时间和金钱成本。迁移到 Azure 时,NetApp 可帮助您同时优化这两者。例如,借助 NetApp Global File Cache,您可以将数百个分布式文件服务器整合到一个云占用空间中,从而降低成本和风险。Azure NetApp Files 通过简化的工作流、自动化以及轻松的报告和故障排除功能,提供高效的集中式管理。

使用计算机工作的员工

无尚的荣誉 

作为 Azure专家,NetApp 在随时随地存储、管理和保护数据的基础上,赋予客户重新思考未来、拥抱云以及充分利用数据的能力。鉴于这些成就,我们被评为 Microsoft 2021 年度全球客户体验合作伙伴。

正在对服务器进行操作的男士

每个数据库的归宿

利用 Azure 为所有主要数据库提供简单性、性能和安全性,并使用 Azure NetApp Files 轻松管理云迁移。

蓝色和白色弹簧

尽快迁移 SAP

借助唯一的 Azure 原生企业级文件服务,节省 SAP 项目的时间,降低项目风险和减少资源负载。立即行动,加快迁移速度。

开会的人

在 Azure 中运行 VMware 工作负载

将 VMware 工作负载扩展到 Azure 后,可独立于计算资源扩展存储。适用于 Azure VMware 解决方案的 Azure NetApp Files 数据存储库可使在云中迁移和运行 VMware 工作负载比以往任何时候都更轻松、更经济高效。

蓝色和白色立方体
蓝色和白色螺旋结构
Drift chat loading

Menu

Migrate to Azure: move the un-migrateable with NetApp

Planning an Azure migration? NetApp has the tools and expertise to help you move even your most demanding workloads fast, easily, and risk-free. With cloud data services from NetApp and Microsoft, take your “un” to done.

Blue and white squares

Why migrate to Azure with NetApp?

Master your migration for cloud transformation

The cloud holds the promise of elevating enterprise-scale business, but harnessing its power can seem overwhelming. If building a cost-effective, streamlined cloud environment that meets reliability and availability requirements is keeping you up at night, NetApp is ready to help you migrate the unmigratable.

Industry-leading solutions like Azure NetApp Files and NetApp Cloud Volumes ONTAP® are built on years of experience and our collaborative partnership with Microsoft. Together we can help you move to and operate in the cloud with less risk and cost.

Ready to gain the agility and control you need to transform your business?

Reduce complexity

Choose from a list of capabilities of NetApp® BlueXP that are proven and easy to use.

Manage cost

NetApp helps you manage your cloud spend with tools to increase visibility and optimize storage. 

Deliver performance

Expect the highest level of performance, scalable to meet on-premises performance in Azure.

Protect data

Defend against threats with the highest level of security and automated data loss prevention.

Take the next step

Approaching a migration to Azure starts with defining your business goals. NetApp can advise you on an effective cloud migration strategy and show you how to simplify the process.

Woman front view

Let’s plan your migration

Sign up for a personalized migration planning session for you and your team to get the expert guidance you need to make your move to Azure a success.

Tablet

Your migration roadmap

Need a plan for your Azure migration? This e-book takes a look at common steps you’ll encounter and how to successfully navigate your way to a better migration.

Man front view

Become a deployment expert

Sign up for an onboarding session to get performance tips and learn about the networking setup to achieve maximum benefit from day one.

Migration, the big picture

Most migrations start with questions like, “What do I migrate?” and “Will my apps run well in the cloud?” Don’t worry, NetApp has the tools to help you answer these questions and more. Like NetApp BlueXP observability capabilities leveraging Cloud Insights technology, which monitors your entire IT infrastructure on-premises and in the cloud. Gain visibility into resource utilization, understand where to start, and learn how to stretch your cloud budget.

people on computer

Performance and protection, done and done

Whatever cloud architecture you’re planning, NetApp solutions deliver the same on-premises performance everywhere. Rest easy with 99.99% availability and submillisecond latency in a highly reliable and agile package. Plus, advanced security with integrated backups and recovery keeps you well-protected from ransomware attacks and data loss. All of it managed from a simple interface.

cyber lock

Optimize spending and gain a load of efficiency to boot

Thinking about cloud spending begins and ends with time and money. When moving to Azure, NetApp helps you optimize both. For example, NetApp distributed file consolidation capability in BlueXP lets you cut both costs and risk by consolidating hundreds of distributed file servers into a single cloud footprint. And Azure NetApp Files offers efficient, centralized management with a simplified workflow, automation, and easy reporting and troubleshooting.

people on computer

One giant accolade 

As the Azure experts, NetApp empowers our customers to rethink the future, embrace the cloud, and get the most out of their data with a foundation to store, manage, and protect it anywhere. To bring it all home, we were named Microsoft’s 2021 Global Customer Experience Partner of the Year.

Man working on server

A home for every database

Bring simplicity, performance, and security to all major databases with Azure, and easily manage your cloud migration with Azure NetApp Files.

blue and white spring

SAP migration ASAP

Reduce time, risk, and resource load for SAP projects with the only enterprise file service native to Azure. Start your journey to faster migrations today.

people in meeting

Run VMware workloads in Azure

Extend VMware workloads to Azure for storage that can scale independently of compute resources. Azure NetApp Files datastores for Azure VMware Solution makes migrating and running VMware workloads in the cloud easier — and more cost-effective — than ever before.

blue and white cube
blue and white helix
Drift chat loading