功能表

元智大學

元智大學人工智慧跨域創新應用中心發展有成, 產學合作效益陸續浮現
Yuan Ze featured
Yuan Ze logo

元智大學

產業

Public Sector

國家 / 地區

Taiwan

合作夥伴

Tai Win Technology

被英國泰晤士報評為全球前250名最佳年輕大學的元智大學,培育科技人才不遺餘力及產學合作成果豐碩,在2018年即成立人工智慧跨域創新應用中心,擴大與遠東集團旗下公司的合作範疇,運用高可靠度的NetApp FAS2750儲存設備,保存人工運算技術專案使用的大量寶貴資料,確保各類研究專案均能如期完成

在打造人工智慧跨域創新應用中心,元智大學很在乎資訊設備穩定性、可靠度,此次添購的儲存設備評價很高,也提供無需停機即可擴充容量的功能,完全符合學校的需求

元智大學電機工程學系兼校長特助 方士豪教授

元智大學在設立人工智慧跨域創新應用中心時,即認為基礎資訊架構穩定性非常重要,因此需要高可靠度、穩定性佳的儲存設備,以支撐AI專案的穩定運作。最終選擇深受好評的NetApp FAS2750儲存設備。

NetApp 解決方案

我們為各行各業的客戶,開發各種應用領域的解決方案,無論是雲端、內部部署或混合式環境,均能無縫相連,讓客戶的資料隨手可得,順利處理任何工作。

深入瞭解

立即行動

歡迎瞭解 NetApp 客戶早已知道的資訊:如今,明智的企業,都選擇 Data Fabric 實現數位化轉型。

試用版與試用申請

歡迎試用,立即親身體驗。

與我們連絡

我們早已做好準備,隨時等您聯繫。

合約

查看現有合約,如有任何疑問,請聯絡業務窗口。

Menu

Yuan Ze University

AI Innovation Center Showcases Academic and Industry Cooperation
Yuan Ze featured
Yuan Ze logo

Yuan Ze University

Industry

Public Sector

Country

Taiwan

AI

AI Innovation Center Shows Benefits of Academic and Industry Cooperation

Yuan Ze University (YZU), ranked by The Times among the 250 best universities in the world, has committed to cultivating talents in science and technology as well as making great strides in academic and industry cooperation. In 2018, the University established the AI Innovation Center, expanding the scope of its cooperation with companies throughout Asia.

When establishing the AI Innovation Center, YZU was very concerned about the stability and reliability of the information systems. The storage equipment purchased by YZU has a very good reputation and can also enable capacity expansion without downtime.

Shih-hao Fang Professor in the Department of Electrical Engineering and Special Assistant to the President

When YZU started to establish the AI Innovation Center, it recognized that the stability of the underlying information architecture is very important. Therefore, it needed highly reliable and stable storage systems to support the operation of the AI project. With the help of Tai Win Technology, it ultimately chose the well-known NetApp FAS2750 storage.

NetApp Solutions

Solutions for customers in every industry, every vertical, everywhere. In the cloud, on-prem, hybrid. Data that’s ready for anything you want to do with it.

Learn More

Make your move

Get to know what NetApp customers already know: Right now, the smart move is a digital transformation made possible by a data fabric.

Trials & test drives

Kick the tires. Take us for a spin.

Contact us

When you’re ready, we’re ready.

Contracts

Review current contracts in place and contact sales for any inquiries.