功能表

完整掌握混合雲基礎架構

取得可據以行動的資料點,判斷哪些是應從內部環境移轉至 AWS 的理想工作負載。解開 Amazon FSx for NetApp ONTAP 和 Cloud Volumes ONTAP 環境中的秘密,瞭解如何保護您的資源、偵測勒索軟體並最佳化雲端預算。

NetApp 工作者圖說

端點對端點的基礎架構可見度

取得統一化的操作視圖

眾多 AWS 帳戶、混合使用 AWS 和獨立的內部部署基礎架構、有多個雲端供應商,還是以上皆是?無論您使用的環境如何,Cloud Insights 都能讓您查看資源相依性,方便您排解相關問題。

這一切都始於一個可輕鬆瀏覽的拓撲,讓您能夠完整掌握個別資源及其支援的應用程式。

易於使用的 AWS 雲端監控工具

預先偵測 EC2 執行個體、EBS Volume,甚至是 Google Cloud 或 Azure 中出現的問題,以避免這些問題影響使用者。將端點對端點的應用程式效能視覺化。從發現資源爭用問題以及需求高和遭到降級的資源,到提供進階分析以更快地找出根本原因,Cloud Insights 都能提供可據以行動的知識。您可以依靠 Cloud Insights 來:

  • 分析共用資源如何互相影響,並微調應用程式效能
  • 識別並移除未使用的資源,以及最佳化運算與儲存資源的使用量和密度
  • 監督使用量和計費
AWS 監控工具儀表板

在使用者受到影響之前更快地找出問題

做為監控及疑難排解所有 AWS 和其他問題的單一工具,Cloud Insights 可以協助您以高達 5 倍的速度找出效能問題,同時更進一步地最佳化資源使用量。

  • 透過 Active IQ 整合識別風險,並取得解決這些風險的處理指引
  • 藉助 Cloud Secure 的機器學習和異常偵測功能來阻止勒索軟體攻擊並保護資料,避免來自內部人員的威脅
  • 準確且輕鬆地追蹤服務層級協議和服務層級目標的各項指標
看著手錶的男士

Cloud Insights for AWS 入門

在 AWS 和整個混合式基礎架構中輕鬆實作 Cloud Insights。以 SaaS 為基礎的工具可立即支援 100 多個收集器、提供完整記錄的 REST API,並具有易於設定的特點。哦,我們有提到它有適用於專家和非專家的視圖嗎?

  • 使用大量受支援的資料收集器輕鬆地追蹤關鍵指標
  • 使用完整的儀表板圖庫快速建立及自訂儀表板
  • 在進行出入雲端的應用程式移轉作業時維持一致的操作視圖
藍色三角磚排列成一排

監控 Kubernetes 應用程式和基礎架構

Kubernetes 叢集的一致導覽功能可協助您找出效能問題和資源限制,不論是在叢集內部,或是在支援叢集的基礎架構上。

將雲端分析與獲獎肯定的儲存服務整合在一起

更快地偵測異常狀況,並讓您深入瞭解儲存工作負載。您可以選擇 Amazon FSx for NetApp ONTAP 以享有完全託管的原生 AWS 服務,或是使用自己主導的 Cloud Volumes ONTAP 儲存服務以取得完整控制權。NetApp Cloud Manager 則可方便您集中進行整個堆疊的儲存與資料管理。

根據特定監控需求選擇您的訂閱層級。

Amazon FSx for NetApp ONTAP

分析效能耗用情形,以減少雲端效率不彰的情況,並獲得可見度。透過可提供區塊和檔案儲存服務的原生 AWS 託管服務獲得一致的混合雲體驗。使用 Cloud Insights 透過容量管理來監控和預測 FSx for ONTAP 的使用量趨勢。

透過將內部部署工作負載移轉作業對應至 AWS、根據現有效能規劃新應用程式的部署作業,以及在初始部署後適當調整雲端工作負載的規模,來決定您的雲端移轉途徑。

Cloud Volumes ONTAP for AWS

取得 Cloud Volumes ONTAP 部署的基礎架構認知和效能指標,還可透過自己主導的 Cloud Volumes ONTAP 實現更好的雲端控制、效率及資料管理保護。

控制、疑難排解及最佳化您的基礎架構資源,包括能夠更快地找出和修正問題、更有效地管理資源、在移轉至雲端期間及之後皆能滿足服務層級目標和服務層級協議的要求,以及在勒索軟體影響到您的營運之前提早偵測出威脅。

NetApp Cloud Manager

將 AWS 的敏捷度與擴充性,以及自己主導解決方案或完全託管式儲存服務中的 NetApp ONTAP 企業級資料服務結合在一起。

Cloud Manager 為雲端架構設計師和應用程式專家提供了一個集中化的控制平台,以管理 AWS 混合雲環境,並在內部環境和雲端之間自動搬移資料。

指著顯示器的女士
藍色的牆向外剝離

免費試用 Cloud Insights

清楚掌握您的 AWS 帳戶及整個混合式基礎架構,比您想像的更簡單。Cloud Insights 可以提供全域基礎架構可見度,並將您所需的資源串連在一起,讓您更快地找到問題,並讓您的預算充分發揮效益。準備好測試體驗了嗎?

Menu

Complete visibility into hybrid cloud infrastructures

Gain actionable data points and determine ideal workloads to migrate from on-premises to AWS. Secure your resources, detect ransomware, and optimize cloud budgets to unlock the secrets within your Amazon FSx for NetApp ONTAP and Cloud Volumes ONTAP environments.

NetApp warriors illustration

End-to-end infrastructure visibility

Get a unified operational view

Numerous AWS accounts. A mix of AWS and disparate on-prem infrastructure. Multiple cloud providers. All the above. Whatever you’re working with, Cloud Insights enables you to see and troubleshoot resource interdependencies.

It all starts with an easily navigable topology that gives you end-to-end visibility into individual resources and which applications they support.

Easy-to-use monitoring tools for the AWS cloud

Detect developing issues in an EC2 instance, EBS volume, or even on Google Cloud or Azure before they impact users. Visualize end-to-end application performance. From uncovering resource contention and greedy and degraded resources to providing advanced analytics for faster identification of root causes, Cloud Insights delivers actionable knowledge. Rely on Cloud Insights to:

  • Analyze how shared resources impact one another and fine-tune application performance
  • Identify and eliminate unused resources and optimize the use and density of compute and storage
  • Oversee usage and chargeback
AWS monitoring tool dashboard

Find problems faster—before users are impacted

As a single tool for monitoring and troubleshooting all things AWS and beyond, Cloud Insights can help you find performance issues up to 5x faster—while better optimizing resource usage.

  • Identify risks and get prescriptive guidance for resolving them with Active IQ integration
  • Stop ransomware and protect your data against insider threats with help of Cloud Secure machine learning and anomaly detection capabilities
  • Accurately and easily track SLA and SLO metrics
a man looking at a watch

Getting started with Cloud Insights for AWS

Implement Cloud Insights in AWS and across your hybrid infrastructure without breaking a sweat. The SaaS-based tool supports more than 100 collectors out of the box, provides a fully documented REST API, and features easy setup. Oh, did we mention it has views for experts and non-experts alike?

  • Easily track key metrics using an extensive library of supported data collectors
  • Rapidly create and customize dashboards using a comprehensive dashboard gallery
  • Maintain a consistent operational view when migrating applications to and from the cloud
blue triangle tiles lined up

Monitor Kubernetes applications and infrastructure

Consistent navigation of Kubernetes clusters lets you identify performance issues and resource constraints, whether they’re internal to the cluster or on the infrastructure supporting it.

Integrate cloud analytics with award winning storage

Detect anomalies faster and achieve deep visibility into storage workloads. Choose Amazon FSx for NetApp ONTAP for a fully managed native AWS service or a gain full control from the self-directed Cloud Volumes ONTAP storage service. Centralize storage and data management across your stack with NetApp Cloud Manager.

Choose your subscription level based on specific monitoring needs.

Amazon FSx for NetApp ONTAP

Analyze performance consumption to reduce cloud inefficiencies and gain visibility. Get a consistent hybrid cloud experience from a native AWS managed service delivering block and file storage. Use Cloud Insights to monitor and forecast consumption trends of FSx for ONTAP with capacity management.

Determine your cloud path by mapping migration of on-premises workloads to AWS, planning deployment of new apps based on existing performance, and right sizing cloud workloads after initial deployment.

Cloud Volumes ONTAP for AWS

Get infrastructure awareness and performance metrics for your Cloud Volumes ONTAP deployment. Achieve greater cloud control, efficiency, and protection of your data management from the self-directed Cloud Volumes ONTAP.

Control, troubleshoot and optimize your infrastructure resources including the ability to find and fix problems faster, manage resources more effectively, meet SLOs and SLAs during and after your move to cloud, and detect ransomware before it impacts your business.

NetApp Cloud Manager

Combine the agility and scalability of AWS with NetApp’s ONTAP enterprise-grade data services from a self-directed solution or as a fully managed storage service.

Cloud Manager provides cloud architects and app specialists with a centralized control plane to manage your AWS hybrid cloud environment and automate data movement between your premises and the cloud.

a woman pointing at monitor
blue wall peeling out

Try Cloud Insights for free

Clear visibility into your AWS accounts and across your entire hybrid infrastructure is closer than you think. Cloud Insights can provide the big-picture infrastructure visibility and dot-connecting resources you need to find problems faster and get the most out of your budget. Ready to kick the tires?