NetApp.com
USPS

NetApp Solutions for the U.S. Public Sector

Empowering our Customers to Change Their World with Data

Public sector organizations rely on innovative NetApp® data management solutions for their storage modernization, next-generation data center, and hybrid cloud needs.

U.S. Federal Government

U.S. federal agencies count on NetApp, the number one storage provider to the U.S. government* to store, manage, and protect their most precious mission asset: their data.

*Market Connections - Federal Storage Market Appraisal 2016

LEARN MORE
USPS Image
U.S. State and Local Governments

Our data management and cloud solutions empower state and local governments to unleash the full potential of their data to expand citizen touchpoints, to foster greater innovation, and to optimize their operations.

LEARN MORE
USPS Image
Education

Top education systems depend on NetApp to optimize their student systems, to power their critical research projects, and to streamline operations.

LEARN MORE
USPS Image
Healthcare

NetApp for certified solutions for electronic health records (HER), PACS, and other clinical applications. By optimizing performance across the continuum of care in on-premises and cloud environments, NetApp delivers simplicity, agility, infinite scalability, and intelligent data management.

LEARN MORE
USPS Image

Discover how you can thrive in a hybrid cloud world:

  • Control and secure your data in the cloud
  • Optimize cloud-based file services
  • Scale DevOps workloads
  • Simplify use of cloud analytics
  • Minimize database migration complexity
Download the white paper
Inspire Innovation

Office Locations

Public Sector Headquarters

1921 Gallows Road, Suite 600
Vienna, VA 22182
Phone: +1 703 918 7200
Fax: +1 703 918 7301

Central Region

8390 E. Crescent Parkway, Suite 400
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: +1 720 895 8900
Fax: +1 720 895 8901

RTP

7301 Kit Creek Road
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Phone: +1 919 476 5600
Fax: +1 919 476 5605

U.S. Public Sector Contacts

Rob Stein

Vice President, NetApp U.S. Public Sector
+1 703 918 4170
robert.stein@netapp.com

Thomas Stanley

Senior Vice President, Americas, NetApp
+1 703 918 7265
thomas.stanley@netapp.com

Adam Trister

Director, Legal & Contracts
+1 703 918 7783
adam.trister@netapp.com

Kevin Kunze

Opportunity Manager
+1 703 918 7318
kevin.kunze@netapp.com

Tom Balaban

Senior Director, Federal Agencies
+1 703 918 7279
tom.balaban@netapp.com

Daniel Businger

Director, Professional Services
+1 703 918 7200
daniel.businger@netapp.com

David Drahozal

Senior Director, Value Added Reseller Channel Sales
+1 703 918 4136
david.drahozal@netapp.com

Chris Ginder

Director, Civilian Agencies
+1 703 918 7220
christopher.ginder@netapp.com

Greg Jacobson

Senior Director, Systems Integrator, Cloud and Program Capture
+1 703 918 7302
greg.jacobson@netapp.com

Jeff Rissmiller

Director, Department of Defense
+1 214 457 5319
jeff.rissmiller@netapp.com

Renzo Rodriguez

Senior Director, Systems Engineering
+1 703 964 6912
renzo.rodriguez@netapp.com

Meghan Steele

Senior Director, State/Local Government & Education
+1 703 918 7368
meghan.steele@netapp.com