NetApp State of New York Official Website

Federal Tax ID: 77-0307520

State contract number: PT60947
February 11, 2004 through August 31, 2015

Price List Archives

Your NetApp New York Contacts:

Paul Rudin
Account Manager, NY State SLED
Phone: (518) 584-5190
Email: Paul.Rudin@NetApp.com

Dominic Antonacci
Account Manager, NYC HED Named Accounts: Columbia, NYU, SUNY, CUNY
Phone: (646) 753-1055
Email: Dominic.Antonacci@NetApp.com

David Kelly
Sales Representative, NYC GOV
Phone: 646-770-3569
Email: David.Kelly2@NetApp.com

Samantha Lach
Territory Manager, NYC GOV
Phone: (973) 202-4547
Email: Samantha.Lach@netapp.com

Harry Franks
Sales Operations Program Manager
Phone: (703) 918-7317
Email: Harry.Franks@netapp.com

Chris Barnhart
Inside Sales Representative
Phone: (919) 476-4466
Email: chris.barnhart@netapp.com

Service Renewals/Upgrades:

Kate Cramer
Service Sales Representative
Phone: (615) 523-7338
Email: Kate.Cramer@NetApp.com

New York Office of General Services