NetApp State of New York Official Website

Federal Tax ID: 77-0307520

State contract number: PM20920
November 30, 2015 through November 29, 2020

Your NetApp New York Contacts:

Rick Gibson
Account Manager, NYC Healthcare and Higher Education
Phone: (908) 313-4484
Email: Rick.Gibson@NetApp.com

Samantha Lach
Territory Manager, NYC GOV
Phone: (973) 202-4547
Email: Samantha.Lach@netapp.com

Dave van Leeuwen
Account Manager - Major Accounts - State, Local and Higher Education NYS
Phone: (585) 820 -6285
Email: Dave.vanleeuwen@netapp.com

Mary Quinn
Account Manager - FDNY, NYPD, Columbia and MSB Long Island and Manhattan
Phone: (646) 560-4042
Email: mary.quinn@netapp.com

Harry Franks
Sales Operations Program Manager
Phone: (703) 918-7317
Email: Harry.Franks@netapp.com

Robert Kim
Inside Sales Representative
Phone: (919) 476-4466
Email: robert.kim@netapp.com

Service Renewals/Upgrades:

Leanne Reid
Service Sales Representative
Phone: (615) 523-7335
Email: leanne.reid@NetApp.com

New York Office of General Services

Archived Pricelists