Live Webinar: Accelerate your database applications with NetApp and AWS

March 13, 2019
9:00 a.m. PT | 10:00 a.m. MT | 11:00 a.m. CT | 12:00pm ET

Join NetApp and AWS cloud experts for this live webinar, and see how Cloud Volumes Service for AWS is the ideal data management environment for migrating or developing existing platforms like SQL, MySQL, Oracle, etc. in the cloud.

Register now and learn how to:

  • Move database applications to the cloud and sync hybrid environments.
  • Keep agile with automated dev/test environments for continuous release cycles and fast time-to-market
  • Benefit from high performance, high throughput, high reliability as well as high durability
Plus, learn more about how you can benefit from the partnership between NetApp and AWS.

Register for the webinar

Thank you for registering for the upcoming live webinar on March 13, 2019. Details on how to participate will be sent to your email address.

Can't wait for the webinar? Learn about Cloud Volumes Service for AWS now.

Privacy