NetApp Portfolio Partner Launch Webcast

October 2019

Join NetApp on Thursday, October 17, 2019, for a live partner webcast, and get advance notification of these exciting business and technology innovations. Don’t miss these important announcements so you can inform your customers when we issue our public press release.

Learn how you can:

  • Simplify IT and data services in a hybrid multicloud world
  • Power modern workloads for your customers
  • Provide the best security and protection for hybrid multicloud environments

Join the webcast to learn more. Connect with our subject matter experts, who can address any questions you might have.

Good selling!
NetApp Global Partner Marketing

NetApp Portfolio Partner Launch

Date: October 17th, 2019
Time: 5 p.m. CET | 11 a.m. ET | 8 a.m. PT | 8:30 p.m. IST
Location: Online

Thank you for registering. You should receive a confirmation email shortly.

Add to Calendar

If you do not receive the email from us within the next 30 minutes, please check your spam, junk mail filter, or ad blocker. If you didn't get our email at all, please contact us at ng-EmailSupport@netapp.com and we will resolve the issue promptly.

Privacy