June 2019 Partner Launch Webcast

Data Fabric Delivered

In early May, we announced new solutions and upgrades with NetApp® ONTAP® 9.6 software and our new midrange system, NetApp AFF A320 all-flash storage. These innovations can power the most demanding applications and datasets that span public cloud, private cloud, and on-premises environments.

As we continue our hybrid multicloud launch momentum, NetApp invites you to attend our next Partner Launch Webcast on June 13, 2019.

June Launch

In this webcast, you will learn:

  • How to deliver frictionless cloud experiences
  • How to integrate and orchestrate data services
  • How to optimize the Data Fabric across IT environments

Get a head start in taking your customers to the next level of data analysis and data management!

Save the date:

Register for the June 2019 Partner Launch Webcast!

Be ready to respond to your customers when they inquire about all the exciting things that are coming from NetApp. Attend the partner webcast on June 13.

NetApp June 2019 Partner Launch Webcast
Date: June 13, 2019
Time: 5 p.m. CET, 11 a.m. ET, 8 a.m. PT

Thank you for registering!

Add this event to your calendar

You will receive a confirmation email shortly.


If you do not receive the email from us within the next 30 minutes, please check your spam, junk mail filter, or ad blocker. If you didn't get our email at all, please contact us at ng-EmailSupport@netapp.com and we will resolve the issue promptly.

Privacy