Menu

Day 2 Kubernetes: Navigating the path to scale

September 22nd | 10 AM PT | 1 PM ET | 6 PM GMT

You’ve got Kubernetes up, with a few applications migrated and running. Now, it’s time to scale. This webinar will present a playbook for Day 2 Kubernetes and give DevOps teams strategies for automating core operational processes and management. We’ll present specific tactics that you can implement that will solve the operational hurdles of maintaining and scaling Kubernetes applications and the environments.

  • The challenges that Day 2 presents for DevOps teams
  • 3 key questions that need to be answered on Day 2
  • Strategies for navigating the path to scale with Kubernetes
  • Interactive Q & A session

Register Now!

I agree with NetApp privacy policy and I understand that I can unsubscribe from NetApp communications at any time or manage my preferences.