Menu

block on light blue steps
On May 19, 9.00 a.m. PST | 12.00 p.m. EST | 6.00 p.m. CEST we’re bringing two experts together to share their perspective of one of the most significant restoration projects of our time – the revival of Notre-Dame de Paris.

You no doubt remember the news headlines when, in April 2019, the roof of the French landmark was engulfed by flames. Now, the cathedral is rising from the ashes, all thanks to hundreds of specialists – from historians to scientists, architects to data analysts.

So, join our experts and us now and we see you on May 19.


Sponsored by:     Intel Logo

With over 20 years of collaboration and trust, NetApp and Intel continue collaborating to support customers’ data management challenges.

NetApp solutions powered by Intel XEON Processors accelerate processing for mission-critical business and improve data center efficiency and reliability to handle any workload and usage. Intel brings:

  • Breakthrough performance
  • Highest reliability and uptime
  • High Availability, protecting data through power disruptions and failover
  • Support for diverse, mission-critical and data demanding workloads
  • Accelerated storage workloads with improved throughput
I agree with NetApp privacy policy and I understand that I can unsubscribe from NetApp communications at any time or manage my preferences.