Menu

Join NetApp’s Healthcare Cloud Services Webinar | March 17, 2021

light blue circles

NetApp’s Healthcare Cloud Services Webinar
March 17, 2021

Virtual Event Location
Once you register, you will be able to add the event to your calendar with the virtual event location.

Virtual Event Dates and Times
Healthcare Cloud Services Webinar | Virtual Event

Wednesday, March 17, 2021
11 a.m. – 12 p.m., Pacific Time 
1 p.m. – 2 p.m., Central Standard Time
2 p.m. – 3 p.m., Eastern Time

Questions?
Email us at ng-healthcare-cloud@netapp.com

Speakers:

Scott Raymond     Spencer Hamons    
Spencer Hamons
CHCIO, FACHE
Executive Architect &
Strategic Advisor
    Scott Raymond
MHA/ INF, BSN, RN
Chief Innovation Officer,
Global Healthcare
   

Register now

I agree with NetApp privacy policy and I understand that I can unsubscribe from NetApp communications at any time or manage my preferences.