Menu

Date: Tuesday 29th June
Time: 9:00am BRT | 1:00pm BST | 2:00pm CET

Join our leadership team to learn about NetApp’s evolving partner strategy, our vision for the future and channel priorities for our new fiscal year. You will also get the opportunity to discover what’s new with NetApp Partner Programs, Partner Award categories and our latest innovations.


AGENDA:

  • Welcome from EMEA Vice President Partner– Kristian Kerr
  • Message from CEO – George Kurian
  • Message from President – Cesar Cernuda
  • GTM Partner Strategy Update from Chief Commercial Officer – Rick Scurfield
  • Message from SVP International – Alex Wallner
  • EMEA Channel Strategy – Kristian Kerr
  • Solution Play from CTE - Matt Watts
  • Closing - Kristian Kerr

Register today to confirm your attendance and join NetApp in building a strong year and let’s go out there and win together!


Executive Hosts:

Rick Scurfield
Chief Commercial Officer, Global
NetApp
        Kristian Kerr
Vice President, EMEA Partner Organisation,
NetApp
   

Register below!

I agree with NetApp privacy policy and I understand that I can unsubscribe from NetApp communications at any time or manage my preferences.