Menu

light blue circles

Date: Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Time: 8:00am PT / 11:00am ET

Join our leadership team to learn about NetApp’s evolving partner strategy, our vision for the future and channel priorities for our new fiscal year. You will also get the opportunity to discover what’s new with NetApp Partner Programs and our latest solution innovations.

AGENDA:

  • Welcome – Jim Elder
  • Message from CEO – George Kurian
  • Message from President – Cesar Cernuda
  • GTM Partner Strategy Update from Chief Commercial Officer – Rick Scurfield
  • North America Channel Sales Leadership Team – Jim Elder & Max Long
  • Solution Play – Matt Watts
  • Partner Awards
  • Close – Jim Elder

USPA Breakout Session to commence at 10:00am PST | 1:00pm EST

Register today to confirm your attendance and join NetApp in building a strong year and let’s go out there and win together!

Executive Hosts:

Rick Scurfield
Chief Commercial Officer, Global
NetApp
    Jim Elder
Channel Chief, North America
NetApp
   

 

Register below!

*Provide your mailing/home address (for delivery of a small gift)

I agree with NetApp privacy policy and I understand that I can unsubscribe from NetApp communications at any time or manage my preferences.