Menu

Register Now

light blue circles

Proven VDI Best Practices in a Hybrid World

Tuesday, November 24, 2020
11:30 AM IST | 2:00 PM SGT | 4:00 PM AEST

The “new normal.” We know it means that the need for secure remote access has exploded, with your entire workforce expecting it. It’s a matter of survival, and your role in IT is at the center of it all. It’s time to start putting virtual desktop infrastructure (VDI) to work for you and your organization. Adapting to an uncertain future requires a new level of solutions that are fast, flexible, and secure.

Join us and a special guest from Microsoft at this Master Class webinar, where we will demonstrate how to deploy a powerful VDI environment or to modernize an existing one, on premises and in the cloud. See how VDI offers:

  • Fast deployment. Learn how to securely and confidently deploy workspaces in hours, not days.
  • Hybrid cloud advantage. See how to control multiple tenants with resources across your data center and the public cloud by using a single GUI.
  • Global file sharing. See real-time global file sharing for your distributed workforce in action, with no change in applications, workflow, or user experience.

We hope that you will also participate in the live Q&A during and after the short presentation.


Speakers:

  • Stefan Georgiev
    Senior Product Manager, Windows Virtual Desktop Team
    Microsoft
  • Frank Anderson
    Principal Technologist, Azure Business Group
    NetApp
  • Chris (C-Rod) Rodriquez
    EUC/VDI Specialist, Azure Business Group
    NetApp

I agree with NetApp privacy policy and I understand that I can unsubscribe from NetApp communications at any time or manage my preferences.