Menu

Join NetApp for a hybrid cloud discussion with DreamWorks Animation

white and green hexagons on blue background
  

This event is exclusive to SAP and will take place on June 8th at 17:00 CET l 8:00am PDT l 11:00am EDT

From the studio that brought you Shrek, Kung-Fu Panda, How to Train Your Dragon, Trolls, and The Croods, DreamWorks Animation’s Technology Leaders will discuss the studio’s hybrid cloud approach to managing billions of files behind some of the most beloved animated movies of our time.

Facing the same challenges of any business: budgets, schedules, ambitious revenue targets and profitability amidst an ever-changing competitive landscape, DreamWorks leverages technological innovation to achieve their business goals. The studio’s combination of incredibly demanding workflows, vast quantities of data, highly-skilled technologists, and a focus on combining on-premises and cloud solutions provides insights on emerging trends in data management. After the DreamWorks presentation, there will be an interactive Q&A session.

I agree with NetApp privacy policy and I understand that I can unsubscribe from NetApp communications at any time or manage my preferences.