Menu

DXC Learning Fest with NetApp

light blue circles
Join us on 14th July 2021, for the DXC Learning Fest with NetApp

NetApp is honoured to be working with DXC Learning Services to host an exclusive event for DXC GIDC. In this interactive session, NetApp will share insights on how we continue to thrive in the face of adversity by enabling customers to build on their Data Fabric vision and unlock the power of Hybrid Multi-Cloud. We bring the latest and greatest of technology and discussion to DXC so you can unlock the best of public cloud for your customers.

Reserve your seat

I agree with NetApp privacy policy and I understand that I can unsubscribe from NetApp communications at any time or manage my preferences.

Agenda

Time Session Speaker
12:00 IST | 14:30 SGT Welcome Address Vidya Gothe (DXC), TN Sathya Babu & Gangadharaiah GB
12:10 IST | 14:40 SGT View from the Bridge Sanjay Rohtagi
12:30 IST | 15:00 SGT Fireside chat - Digital Transformation Matt Watts(NetApp) & Wim Heene(DXC)
13:00 IST | 15:30 SGT NetApp on NetApp: Resilience in Action John Wong
13:30 IST | 16:00 SGT Breakouts
SAP on NetApp - Accelerate, Improve, and Simplify Tobias Brandl
Data Management in Hybrid Multi Cloud Sean Lee
NetApp AI - Solutions, Use Cases and Data Management Deepth Dinesan
Whats new with ONTAP? Balbeer Bhurjhee
Cloud Optimisation Andrew Kelly & Amit Pahwa
Data Management in a DevOps world Hendrik Land
14:30 IST | 17:00 SGT Closing Note NetApp Technical Account Management Team