Menu

Your unstructured data has value. Ask NetApp, AWS, and Deloitte how to find it.

light blue circles

What’s keeping you from extracting value from your unstructured data?

  • Economics. Storing your data on premises is inefficient.
  • Analytics. You can’t extract meaningful insights.
  • Modernization. You’re still relying on legacy systems.
  • Security. Digital transformation needs immutable data protection.
  • Regulations. Remaining compliant shouldn’t be work.

With the increased competition and corporate social responsibility pressures, dealing with unstructured data must be a top priority. Ask the specialists in this attendee-driven panel discussion with NetApp, AWS, and Deloitte.

Registration is easy. Just fill out the form below and we’ll send you a confirmation email shortly.

See you on March 2, 11-11:45 a.m. ET / 8-8:45 a.m. PT / 4-4:45 p.m. GMT.

I agree with NetApp privacy policy and I understand that I can unsubscribe from NetApp communications at any time or manage my preferences.

AWS handles your information as described in the AWS Privacy Notice.