Menu

The top 5 AWS must-haves in your data protection plan

August 24, 2021 | 1pm MT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET

Data downtime is a disaster for any business, no matter whether it’s caused by ransomware or other security threats, hardware or software failures, network outages, or anything else.

Every business is vulnerable to unexpected downtime. Are you sure that your data protection will help you quickly get back to business if the worst happens?

Join our virtual event to learn more about what you need to keep your data protected in AWS. You will have the opportunity to:

  • Gain insights from AWS Marketplace Senior Partner Solutions Architect Eric Yuen and NetApp Senior Solutions Marketing Manager Jason Blosil on current challenges and solutions.
  • Learn the top 5 AWS must-haves in your data protection plan.
  • After the event, you’ll get the opportunity to receive your own physical disaster recovery kit—complete with solar-powered power bank and survival card tool–for free for attending while supplies last.

Register Below

I agree with NetApp privacy policy and I understand that I can unsubscribe from NetApp communications at any time or manage my preferences.