Menu

Amplify Series - Data in the Healthcare Industry

light blue circles

Healthcare - Future Proofing the Patient

Date: Tuesday, 19th, January 2021
Time: 10:00am – 11:30am SGT | 1:00pm – 2:30pm AEDT | 7:30am – 10:00am IST

In this live event, we will discuss:

  • What makes healthcare data so different from corporate data?
  • How do you balance the needs of patients and staff in such a heavily regulated industry?
  • How has Technology changed and shaped healthcare and what can we expect in the future?

Register Now

I agree with NetApp privacy policy and I understand that I can unsubscribe from NetApp communications at any time or manage my preferences.