Menu

NetApp Amplify Series- Digital Transformation – Telecom Agility

light blue circles

Amplify Series - Digital Transformation – Telecom Agility

Date of Virtual Event: 7 May, 2021
Time: 10:30am – 12:00pm SGT | 12:30 pm – 2:00pm AEST | 8:00am – 9:30am IST

The Telecom industry is undergoing exciting changes with more disruption driving innovation than any other vertical industry.

The arrival of technologies such as IoT, 5G, AI, machine learning, and big data analytics are creating new opportunities for Telecom service providers to accelerate their revenues, transform their network and deliver new digital services and experiences for their customers.

We invite you to join us as we hear from Nikhil Batra on market insights and NetApp industry leading expert, Marc Gollop, on modern information infrastructure and how it will be key to underpinning the Telecom digital journey to compete and succeed in the digital-era.

Register Now!

I agree with NetApp privacy policy and I understand that I can unsubscribe from NetApp communications at any time or manage my preferences.